We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Yes Yes”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Pool deck with pool showing shallow end for kids Pool showing shallow end
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
4 reviews
Pool deck with pool showing shallow end for kids
Pool showing shallow end
Lounge
dining area and lounge
Ground floor kingsize with ensuite wetroom
First floor kingsize with ensuite wet room
Lower ground twin
lower ground games area
ground floor terrace outside kitchen and red bedroom
terrace outside red bedroom
ground floor red bedroom
first floor ensuite wetroom
lower ground twin
games area
Ground floor family bathroom
stairs to lower ground floor
kitchen
lounge
Kitchen
Dining area lounge 75m2
wetroom
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
4 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 10
Playa Blanca, Lanzarote, Canary Islands

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 4 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Inspirati...
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Yes Yes”
Reviewed September 15, 2017 for a stay in April 2017

Great villa very clean and tidy huge lounge great kitchen, hot tube fantastic with or without a glass of cava. We will book again.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jan 16, 2018
Please book again we enjoyed having you.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Road72883...
2 reviews
“Still great”
Reviewed August 28, 2017 for a stay in January 2017

We have stayed in this 5 times it is very very good the villa is ver big you can get lost the kids like the pool shallow end pool table and table football it keeps them busy. Owners are very helpful.

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jan 16, 2018
Thank you come back all the time.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
carly B
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Perfect Accommodation & short walk from playa blanca”
Reviewed May 13, 2017 for a stay in April 2017

First impressions as we entered the villa----- WOW!
It was the best villa I have ever seen with all the amenities you could want for on a relaxing family holiday.
Everything was spotless and the pool and jacuzzi were kept lovely and clean!
Our kettle broke whilst we were there and it was replaced quicker than we could make a cup of tea on the hob haha!

Brent, who I booked with was also great. He booked our transfers, arranged for a cot, responded to queries quickly and was generally very helpful throughout the whole process, thank you :-)

Playa Blanca marina was beautiful. Recommend La Cubierta for dinner- the best views and food we found on the holiday.

Also catamaran boat trip was fantastic- Papagayo Catamaran is the company and it's a lovely couple that take you out for approx 4 hours, lunch and drinks included. We paddle boarded (attempted) and sunbathed. All very fun and we even took our 11 month old who throughly enjoyed it also.

Great holiday all in all. Would definitely go back in the future.

Thanks everyone!

Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
May 30, 2017
ThAnk you for your review come back and revisit sometime.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing