We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Fantastic family holiday”
other travelers have booked this property
Outdoor dining, terrace, pool and sea view
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Outdoor dining, terrace, pool and sea view
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
24 reviews
Outdoor dining, terrace, pool and sea view
Pool area, sun-terrace, view
Indoor dining area, kitchen
Indoor dining area, kitchen
Enterance
Living room
Living room
Bedroom 1
Bedroom 1 with en suite bathroom
Bedroom 2
Bedroom 2
Bedroom 3
Bedroom 3
Bedroom 4
Bathroom 2
Bathroom 2
Shower/Toilet
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
4 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 7
Playa Blanca, Lanzarote, Canary Islands

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 24 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
English first
Italian first
Any
English first
Old_Reich
Exeter, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
“Fantastic family holiday”
Reviewed April 28, 2017 for a stay in April 2017

What a lovely place to stay. Lots of space both indoor and outside. Nice warm pool and great views. Ideal for a family stay - very well set up for little people. Weather was great. Need to have a hire car in order to maximise location - although it's only 5mins car journey from shops and beach etc. A great holiday - thank you

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
May 1, 2017
Dear Guest,
Thanks for your lovely review. I'm glad you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again soon. Best wishes
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Wendy B
1 review
“Amazing views ”
Reviewed October 16, 2016 for a stay in October 2016

Just returned from this beautiful place. The villa was great, really spacious and the views were amazing.
We had takeaway the last night and it was really good. There is a BBQ area which we used and also ate out a few nights in the town. Lots of choice of restaurants and all reasonably priced.
Would definitely recommend a taxi as it is quite a long walk into town but this was perfect for us as we wanted to be away from the noise and bustle!
Would definitely recommend having the pool heated, well worth the extra money.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Nov 9, 2016
Thanks so much for taking your time to write this review. I´m very glad that you enjoyed your stay in the villa and would be glad to welcome you again very soon. Best wishes
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Matthew H
Gillingham, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Beautiful Villa And Area”
Reviewed July 11, 2016 for a stay in July 2016
1
person found this review helpful

We stayed in this Villa between 02/07/16 and 12/07/16. It was perfect. Lydia left us with all sorts of information books of things to do in Playa Blanca and the rest of the island. The beach front is a 20 minute walk from the villa with plenty of shops for anything you could want. Local life is mixed between tourists and residents, just the right balance for a relaxing time away.
We could contact Lydia at any time and receive a reply within minutes. Couldn't have asked for a better place to stay or a better host. If you want somewhere to go in Lanzarote, this is definitely the place to stay.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Nov 9, 2016
Thanks so much for taking your time to write this nice review and I´m glad you enjoyed your stay. I do look forward to welcome you again soon. Best wishes
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
jacqrus
Ireland
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“would stay here again”
Reviewed June 21, 2016 for a stay in June 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Had a great stay at the villa. On arrival lida had a lovely welcome basket for us which was really thoughtful. The villa was lovely,clean and spacious and lida was on hand to help with any queries . The villa was situated outside the town in a quiet location, quite a long walk so taxi's would be needed which only cost 5 euros in and out and no problem getting one either.
Would recommend and stay here again.

Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Nov 9, 2016
Thanks very much to take your time to write this review and I´m glad you enjoyed your stay. looking forward to welcome you again very soon. Best wishes
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Magdalena...
Luton, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
12 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Our favourite villa in Lanzarote”
Reviewed February 29, 2016 for a stay in February 2016
2
people found this review helpful

That was our second time in villa.We had amazing time! Lida and her family was always ready to help and are so friendly and lovely hosts.Great communication. Amazing location with wonderful view ! Thank you so much ,we would reccomend it to everyone !

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: view and heated pool
Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Feb 29, 2016
We're very glad that you liked the villa and enjoyed your holidays. Hope you come back again soon. Thanks so much for the review. Best wishes, Lida
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
vicki and...
Chesterfield, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“absolutely amazing”
Reviewed November 12, 2015 for a stay in November 2015
2
people found this review helpful

This villa is one of the best we have ever stayed in. It was immaculate on our arrival. Lida had left a welcome pack of bread, milk, fruit , water, eggs and wine which was very much appreciated. The rooms were large and very comfortable. The view from the pool area is stunning and the area itself is very quiet and peaceful.
We used taxis to get to and from town, at only 5 Euros each way and it was well worth it. A taxi was with us within a few minutes of a call.
Our 5 day stay went by far too quickly but we will definitely return to this wonderful villa. Thank you Lida.

Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Nov 12, 2015
Dear Vickie, thank you so much for your lovely comment and I'm really glad that you liked the villa and appreciated the welcome pack. I do thank you again for leaving my villa so clean and tidy and do wish to welcome you back again very soon. Best wishes, Lida
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
livelylyn...
Bedfordshire, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“lovely villa equipped with everything you need, in a quiet location!”
Reviewed October 4, 2015 for a stay in September 2015
1
person found this review helpful

Five good friends enjoyed a lovely week at this villa!
It is perfectly equipped with 4 big bedrooms and three bathrooms 2 with Jacuzzi baths.
cots, highchairs.
Fully equipped kitchen, we cooked on many occasions and had everything we required, dining table and chairs and good outdoor eating area.
The villa has a good sized pool and is situated in a very quiet residential area , with a view of the mountains and of the sea. Playa Blanca is the nearest resort it is a 30minute walk or you can access it by taxi at a cost of about 5 euros.
Rubicon Marina is also nearby 6 euros by taxi, modern port lovely shops and good restaurants.
Lida very helpful, even printing boarding passes for us.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: facilities at villa, big spacious rooms
Traveling group: Friends
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Oct 15, 2015
Dear livelylynn,
Very glad that you enjoyed your stay in my villa and thank you so much for the lovely review. I hope to see you again very soon. Wish you the best, Lida
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing