We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Tripadvisor
Playa Blanca
Post
Inbox
Search

“Still loving 5 star burgers”

Chacho Fresh Burger
Ranked #9 of 255 Restaurants in Playa Blanca
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $11 - $38
Dining options: Breakfast, Late Night, Delivery
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast, Late Night, Delivery
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

We are regular visitors for our Chacho fix whenever we are in Playa Blanca. Always consistently delicious, good value and so many to choose from. Chips are fab too. Love the new decor and of course the loyalty card is a nice touch.

Date of visit: January 2020
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank happyholidaymaker48
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (1,457)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

10 - 14 of 1,457 reviews

Reviewed January 11, 2020

If you think that this is just your typical fast food burger place then you'll be in for a surprise.
This place was amazing, fantastic food , great atmosphere, love the theme style burgers my favourite was " Dirty Dancing " but be prepared these burgers are huge. Great value for money...
This place is favoured by the locals so be warned you need to get there early to get a table, we'll definitely be back...

Date of visit: August 2019
Thank Welshguy808
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 4, 2020 via mobile

Having visited Chaco burgers before and loving it we didn’t think it could get much better but it has !!
New decor is amazing and the San Miguel tap station is a fantastic concept
The choice of burgers is immense and the quality is second to non.
We have eaten here 3 times in a week so that shows how amazing it is.
The service is always outstanding and we can truly say we have never had a bad meal in fact we believe Chacho burger is the best meal in Playa Blanca.

Date of visit: January 2020
1  Thank Slingy123
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 2, 2020 via mobile

The burgers are sublime and the staff are super nice.

We had the "Start Wars" and a cheeseburger and each were cooked to perfection (to our choice - I had medium rare and the centre was just pink - the test of my family had medium and there was no pink in the centre).

The restaurant is movie themed throughout, very clean and had a great atmosphere.

Date of visit: January 2020
Thank icraigt
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 1, 2020

We have been to the island of Lanzarote over the past 28yrs and this was our first visit to Playa Blanca, we love burgers so made way to Chacho wowza what incredible tasty burgers they serve. The wife likes the veggie options and they accommodate her needs to which ever one she chooses we will be going there again before we leave this week. Keep up the good work guys.

Date of visit: December 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank spennyj1968
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Chacho Fresh Burger also viewed

Playa Blanca, Lanzarote
Playa Blanca, Lanzarote
 
Playa Blanca, Lanzarote
Playa Blanca, Lanzarote
 
Playa Blanca, Lanzarote
 

Been to Chacho Fresh Burger? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing