We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“50 th Birthday Bash”
other travelers have booked this property
bluebeach.info
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
bluebeach.info
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
7 reviews
bluebeach.info
Views of the mountains. Pool with shallow end
The pool / jacuzzi garden
Ground floor kingsize with wet room.
Ground floor kingsize
1st floor kingsize
1st floor kingsize
Lower ground twin can have 3 single beds
1st floor bedroom with wet room
1st floor wet room en suire
1st floor balcony
Dining area
Lounge
Lower ground bedroom this room can have 3 single beds
Lower ground bedroom with private terrace
Ground floor bathroom family
Lower ground bedroom with private terrace
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
8 Bedrooms, 5 Bathrooms, Sleeps 16
Playa Blanca, Lanzarote, Canary Islands

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 7 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
november2...
Glasgow, United Kingdom
2 reviews
“50 th Birthday Bash”
Reviewed March 1, 2018 for a stay in February 2018

Myself and 12 guests had a fantastic holiday in this villa it is worth every penny . Quiet location villa was immaculate and very nicely furnished it was very well kitted out with everything you need .The position of the villa allowed the sun from dawn to dusk. We never had a car everything was walking distance . Thourly enjoyed our stay would definitely recommend it and the weather was fantastic would stay here again .

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Aug 23, 2018
Thank you for your kind review.
Come and stay again anytime.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HayleySop...
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Fab, clean, well equipped villa on a peaceful estate but near to local attractions”
Reviewed May 3, 2017 for a stay in April 2017

The villa was absolutely perfect for us, everything was provided from towels to glasses to a welcome pack with tea and water, and Gary even came to meet us on the day we arrived.

The location was great - near to supermarkets, the marina, the beach and the town and the villa was clean and as shown in pictures - very nicely decorated. We were provided with a welcome booklet which told us everything we needed to know and we had a fabulous time and would definitely recommend the villa.

The only issue we had while there was a soakaway drain on the bottom balcony that did start bubbling up on our last day, but we rang Karen who reassured us it was absolutely fine, it was just taking the water longer than usual to go down as some of the plants had been watered that day! But certainly no problems at all.

A great place to stay and would definitely go back!

Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
May 30, 2017
Thank you for your review come back and visit sometime find us by the bluebeach knfo.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
samanthar...
London, United Kingdom
1 review
“Best 40th bday weekend I cud of ever asked for 👍🏾”
Reviewed March 29, 2017 for a stay in March 2017

A group of 15 of us came to the villa to celebrate my 40th bday.. villa was even better in person than the pics, everything was very clean , towels were provided along with complimentary juice .. there was more than enuf room for the 15 of us and none of us had not one thing to complain about ..the pool , jacuzzi, kitchen appliances all worked perfectly , the surrounding beaches were ok, but as we was only there for the weekend we didn't get to explore the lovely island as much as we wud of liked .. we wud 100% book to come bk and are already planning a second trip to the exact same villa..

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
May 30, 2017
Thank you for your review come back and visit sometime find us at bluebeach info.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tipperary, Ireland
Reviewed November 7, 2016 for a stay in October 2016

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Nov 8, 2016
Thank you very much for your review, we are very pleased you enjoyed your holiday and our villa.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Bex110605
2 reviews
“Miss”
Reviewed September 14, 2016 for a stay in August 2016

Lovely place very clean modern and spacious. Had the best time with my family and would definitely reccomend.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Sep 22, 2016
Thank you for your comments.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing