We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“loved every minute of it”
other travelers have booked this property
The famous beach at Playa Blanca. Excellent sunbathing and water activities less than 10 mins away.
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
The famous beach at Playa Blanca. Excellent sunbathing and water activities less than 10 mins away.
Entrance to the terrace and apartment front.Apartment set in well looked after gardens. Take in a spot of fishing at the beautiful water front in Playa Blanca.Laze around with you fishing
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
21 reviews
The famous beach at Playa Blanca. Excellent sunbathing and water activities less than 10 mins away.
Entrance to the terrace and apartment front.Apartment set in well looked after gardens.
Take in a spot of fishing at the beautiful water front in Playa Blanca.Laze around with you fishing
Excellent restaurants and shops on the water front at Playa Blanca.Italian, Chinese Indian, English
Another glorious day on Dorada Beach.Lounge all day or take in the water sports.Bananna boat etc
Double bedroom number two.atsstefully decorated with ceiling fan and additional dressing room
Double bedroom one with double wardrobe. Ceiling fan for cooling.dressing room extension
The gardens outside the apartment, immaculate at all times.Very peaceful and quite
Children's play area to the rear of the apartment block.
5 a side football pitch for guest to use.
Children's play area.Swings ,slides and sea-saws.
Bright and spacious lounge
Spacious lounge.Tastefully fitted with modern furniture
Newly fitted comfortable settees.New dining  table and chairs
Modern new kitchen including microwave and fridge freezer.
Excellent Playa Blanca market by the marina.The market is on every Saturday and Wednesday.
Plata Blanca market within easy walking distance from the apartment.Lots of local goods on offer.
Modern kitchen with washing machine and fan oven.
New addition family size fridge freezer.You can buy in your food and store to save funds.
Bedroom with dressing room extension.Built n wardrobes and bedside cabinets.Ceiling fan.Double bed
Looking at the waterfront .The long walk along the promenade with shops and restaurants of all types
Looking out from the bars above Dorada beach.There are two fabulous bars on the beach itself.
Dressing room area with extra seating
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Playa Blanca, Lanzarote, Canary Islands

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 21 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
lukethoma...
Leeds, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“loved every minute of it”
Reviewed October 4, 2017 for a stay in October 2017
1
person found this review helpful

every thing, having been before we know where to eat and drink
what sites to see and what to avoid which isn't much

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Oct 7, 2017
Hello Maria
Lucy and so are delighted that you enjoyed your stay in our apartment.
We have strived to make the apartment a comfortable place to stay.
It is situated in an excellent position for guests to enjoy Playa Blanca.
Hope to see you again in the future.
John & Lucy
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
East Kilbride, United Kingdom
Reviewed September 10, 2017 for a stay in September 2017

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Sep 12, 2017
Hi Maxwell
Lucy and I are delighted that you enjoyed our apartment and it suited your requirements.
You are most welcome to join us again at any time.
Many thanks
John & Lucy
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
siyarcik
London, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Happy”
Reviewed August 29, 2017 for a stay in July 2017

We stay 4 weeks. All good. Property located in quite area. Walking distance to shops 5 min to beach 10 min. Definetly go again. No wifi no diswasher!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Aug 30, 2017
Many thanks for the 4 bubble rating Lucy and I are pleased that you were happy with the apartment.
We don't have WiFi or a dishwasher as you have stated.Playa Blanca itself has Wi Fi in almost every bar and restaurant and it was never required in our apartment.We chose to fit a washing machine instead of a dishwasher in the space available.It was always based on necessity and practicality.
All of our guests to date have been so pleased that the clothes washing machine is placed n the kitchen for their use.
Regard
John & Lucy
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
AmyDholid...
Colchester, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
16 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Great Apartment - Home from Home”
Reviewed July 14, 2017 for a stay in March 2017

The location is within walking distance of the centre. The supermarket and beach are at the end of the road. The apartment is clean and comfortable and is a true home from home. The bedrooms are spacious and a walk-in shower had just been installed when we stayed.

Despite being close to all amenities it is still quiet. We had a great break and hope to come back sometime. Thank you

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 15, 2017
Hello Amy
Lucy and I are delighted you enjoyed your stay in splays Blanca.
We have tried to make our apartment as close to how it would be living in your own home.
Your welcome back any time.
Regards

Lucy & John
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Leeds, United Kingdom
Reviewed April 24, 2017 for a stay in April 2017

Your age range 65+
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
May 20, 2017
Hi Elizabeth
Lucy and I are delighted that you enjoyed your time in our apartment.Its always a pleasure when guests enjoy the stay and appreciate our apartment.
Please come back and enjoy some time in the future with us.
John& Lucy
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Carol S
Liverpool, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Excellent Accommodation in a Perfect Location”
Reviewed March 22, 2017 for a stay in March 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Casa Delores apartment has it all. It is spotlessly clean and so well equipped with everything you need for a relaxing holiday. The location is perfect, with a short walk to the fabulous promenade and sandy beaches. There is such a wide variety of restaurants and bars along the sea front, and around the Marina serving excellent food, drink and entertainment. There literally is something for everyone. Thank you John and Lucy for all the help you provided to make our stay in Lanzarote, just perfect. We will definitely be returning to this apartment again.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Mar 23, 2017
Hello Carol
Both Lucy and I are delighted that you enjoyed your stay in Playa Blanca.
It gives us enourmous pleasure to know that our guests have enjoyed the use of our apartment.
We have tried to follow the feedback from our guests to ensure we maintain the apartment at a level that will provide a happy and comfortable stay.
Once again we are delighted with the comments and we hope to see you again soon.
John. & Lucy
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TheMacks5
Brentwood, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Lovely apartment - perfect location”
Reviewed March 2, 2017 for a stay in February 2017
2
people found this review helpful

Casa Delores is a lovely very well equipped spotlessly clean apartment which felt like home from home. We have just spent a very enjoyable week walking the lovely promenade of Playa Blanca and relaxing on the clean sandy beach just a short walk away. With lots of bars and restaurants along the seafront serving good food at reasonable prices this really is in an ideal location. Thank you John for all the helpful information you provided making this a hassle free break.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Mar 4, 2017
Lucy and I would like to thank our guests for the kind comments they have made about our apartment.
We are delighted they enjoyed their stay and hope they returns on.
Regards

John & Lucy
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing