We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“The Best Yet”
other travelers have booked this property
Large pool and outside area
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Large pool and outside area
Well equipped kitchen Comfortable lounge with sofa for eight persons
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
30 reviews
Large pool and outside area
Well equipped kitchen
Comfortable lounge with sofa for eight persons
Spacious livingroom
Relax in the sun
Spacious lounge
Kitchen
Stylish and high quality interior
Inside dining with pool view
Bedroom 1 with direct access to pool
Bedroom 2
Bedroom 3, ensuite, with direct access to garden
Bedroom 4, ensuite with seaview and access to roof terrace
3 bathrooms
Tv room- with a large Samsung smart tv, PS4 a selection of games and DVDs
Roof terrace with seaview and lovely mountain view
Roof terrace
Garden by night
Gym- and gameroom, with airconditioning
Pool table
Tennis court and Paddlecourt for you to use
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
4 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Playa Blanca, Lanzarote, Canary Islands

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 30 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
English first
German first
Any
English first
John W
Level 3 Contributor
19 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“The Best Yet”
Reviewed July 23, 2015 for a stay in July 2015
1
person found this review helpful

Have to say this is the nicest villa's we have stayed in, all the mod cons and great for the kids. The owners Simen and Anette were just a pleasure to deal with notting was to much. Would highly recommend.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
elu643
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Fantastic family holiday”
Reviewed July 2, 2015 for a stay in June 2015
1
person found this review helpful

We have just returned from a wonderful family holiday in Playa Blanca and the best part was this lovely villa.

It was ideally set up for our family, comprising of 5 adults and three children aged 3, 2 and 1. Everything was catered for, a large lounge with lots of UK channels on the TV (including kids channels), 4 good sized bedrooms, with three lovely bathrooms, a games room for the kids with a playstation 4 and puzzles etc, a utility room with table tennis and gym equipment, a wonderful heated pool (which is bigger than all of the surrounding villas pools) and a beautiful kitchen and dining room overlooking the pool. The last two points were possibly the best.

The villa is almost brand new so everything is in very good condition, but the kitchen was still exceptional. Everything had been carefully considered and provided to ensure that our holiday was as comfortable as possible, from a large fridge and dishwasher, to kids plastic plates, bowls, cups and cutlery.

The pool was cleaned twice a week and a nice size for then size of our party. There is a box of kids pool toys supplied, which we all took full advantage of.

Casa Piscina is an easy 10 minute walk into the centre of playa blanca, but feels remote as it is so quiet.

The owners, Simen and Anette, are lovely and very helpful. We requested a stair gate for the only set of stairs in the villa and a new gate was provided on our arrival. They also contacted us to ensure that everything was fine and if they could do anything else to make our stay more enjoyable!

All in all we had the most wonderful holiday and have already booked for two further weeks next year.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
travellin...
London, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
16 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Mrs”
Reviewed May 24, 2015 for a stay in May 2015
2
people found this review helpful

Casa Piscina was a perfect place to stay for a relaxing family holiday. The villa is brand new and of very high standard so the accommodation had a great hotel feeling; fresh and clean towels and bedding, very high standard bathrooms, impeccable pool area and well equipped kitchen. The roof terrace is the perfect place for watching the sunset and the living and kitchen areas have a very good view of the pool area. A highlight was my morning run to the volcano that can be seen from the roof: when you reach the cross you realise that the path goes all around the crater - simply stunning. A highly recommended villa, would love to go back.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Voyager81...
italy
Level 5 Contributor
58 reviews
24 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
“BEAUTIFUL VILLA WITH ALL YOU NEED IT IN PLAYA BLANCA”
Reviewed January 9, 2015 for a stay in January 2015
2
people found this review helpful

The CasaPiscina villa was the best place we have ever been in Playa Blanca Lanzarote
we went many times to Playa Blanca but absolutely this was the best place to stay
the house was very clean and large and really new and was very elegant and modern
the owner was very kind and was always worried to find keeping well our staying.
The position is very good close to the center of playa blanca and the villa has got high walls so you can stay in the garden with the private pool also with the wind of Lanzarote .
The complex Las Bouganvillas is well keeped also because is really new in addition there is also a nice tennis court.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: the pool area
Liked least: nothing
Traveling group: Large Group
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Terry_Har...
Reading, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Superb Large Villa”
Reviewed December 21, 2014 for a stay in December 2014
1
person found this review helpful

Brilliant owner, really helpful, very clean contemporary villa, everything seemed brand new. Large comfortable beds, great en-suites. Great terraces all around the villa. Great design, vaulted ceiling in large living room. Highly recommended

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The warm inviting pool and the first floor terrace
Traveling group: Other
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ClareXD
London, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“A lovely villa”
Reviewed November 12, 2014 for a stay in October 2014
1
person found this review helpful

We had a very comfortable and enjoyable stay at Casa Piscina. The owners were very friendly, prompt and accommodating towards us (for example supplying a pram and a few toys for our toddler to play with). The villa was clean and everything in it was very new and nicely done which was great. The pool was very warm and we enjoyed using it, the tennis courts and table tennis table. The villa is not in the centre of Playa Blanca but we were aware of that before booking and it was not far into the centre where there was easy parking. Despite the development being quite densely built, each villa has quite a lot of privacy and it was lovely and quiet, perhaps because many of the other houses did not appear to be occupied.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Nico S
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
Reviewed November 14, 2016 for a stay in November 2016
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing