We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great experience”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
36 reviews
A view of dining room and outside terrace
View of dining room with cockpit at the end
Dining room from cockpit
Detail of dining room
Solarium
Kitchen
Camarote 2
Detail of second cabin
Bathrooms equipped with electric marine toilet
A very confortable double bed in main cabin
Third cabin with double bed 3
Solarium
Yate hote
Especial Honey Moon
Harbour
Harbour
Free pool in harbour
Free pool in Harbour
Papagayo Beach, 1 from harbour
Beach
Haubour map
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Yacht -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Playa Blanca, Lanzarote, Canary Islands

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 36 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
German first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Cath R
Kidderminster, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
21 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Great experience”
Reviewed July 14, 2017 for a stay in March 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Owner Jorge couldn't have been more helpful (we never got to meet Rachel) We took Jorge up on his offer of a private transfer from the airport which was much cheaper than a taxi ( we didn't want car hire) Jorge pointed things out on route and at the marina kindly took us to the supermarket so we could stock up with heavier items. We found the best supermarket was in the Rubicon centre, no more than 10 minutes walk away. The yacht is lovely - minor point is it's not brand new so some tiny areas of wear and tear, that's the only slightly negative thing I could say! Very comfortable and homely touches, don't worry about running out of tea or shower gel - cupboards have lots of supplies and you're welcome to use if needed.
perfect situation on the marina, not overlooked by bars and restaurants - these are just a couple of minutes walk away. There is an excellent choice and, as we were there for 6 nights we tried different places and were never disappointed. Some nice upmarket shops to browse in too.
There is a swimming pool, about 5 minutes walk away it looked ok but not much privacy as very open to people walking by and no shady spots. It was 10 euros per day and that seemed expensive if we wanted to have a quick dip.
If you want to experience living on a yacht then this is for you!
We were visited by our son and daughter-in-law with 4 year old in tow and I had my heart in my mouth as she ran around, fearing she'd be overboard! So I wouldn't relax there with young children but for just the two of us, we thoroughly enjoyed our break.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TaniaC293...
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Loved it”
Reviewed January 31, 2017 for a stay in January 2017

Loved our stay every thing you need on the boat the bed is so comfortable Rachael and Jorge very helpful lovely people can not wait to return in September for a full week highly recommend see you in September

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
johneV788...
Winslow, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
33 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
“Amazing”
Reviewed October 6, 2016 for a stay in September 2016
3
people found this review helpful

From the moment we arrived we was made to feel so welcome by Raquel who met us for the handover, the boat is so clean and is even more than we expected, the yacht is located in an ideal location on the marina 5 min walk from bars restaurants, it also has parking meters from the yacht.
I have got to say this is the best holiday we have ever been on well worth a try we will deflationary be returning thanks guys.

Traveling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 9, 2016 for a stay in August 2016
2
people found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Dianne T
Hartlepool, England, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“A wonderful holiday on the marina with everything you need”
Reviewed April 27, 2016 for a stay in January 2016
2
people found this review helpful

We had a great time on this wonderful yacht in a prime location giving us more than we expected and we had a very good welcome and the yacht was very clean and comfortable

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Elaine F
Level 3 Contributor
18 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 25 helpful votes
“Amazing experience”
Reviewed January 26, 2016 for a stay in February 2015
1
person found this review helpful

This was something different to try, A week on Jorge's yacht was an absolutely amazing
Clean and i must say its the comfiest bed i have ever slept in.
Jorge was very kind and helpful.
The Marina is pretty and clean with lots of shops, twice a week market and resturants which we used and couldnt believe how cheap they were.
Overall 10 out of 10 and will return

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The bed
Liked least: The weather
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
leshobbs
cornwall
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
4 hotel reviews
“Relax and enjoy this fabulous yacht on a suberb Marina”
Reviewed October 14, 2015 for a stay in October 2015

The minute we arrived to be greeted by Jorge and Raquel we were just in heaven. Fabulous position with gorgeous views of the marina everywhere you look.
Everything you need is on board even an iron and hairdryer, travel light because you're in relax mode for the entire stay. Wonderful restaurants and bars all around the marina, Jorge recommended several all of which we tried and loved. Thank you both for a holiday we will never forget. We will see you again as soon as we can.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: MYLIN, a fabulous experience to be on board.
Liked least: Leaving to come home.
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing