We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Lovely villa!”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
25 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Rental Home -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Playa Blanca, Lanzarote, Canary Islands

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 25 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
German first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Jules_Ave...
Beith, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
20 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Lovely villa!”
Reviewed June 16, 2018 for a stay in June 2018
1
person found this review helpful

We’ve had a great stay in this lovely villa! A perfect home from home! A good 20 minute walk into Playa Blanca but we’ve made these walks part of our holiday. Very little use of the pool as it’s not heated but we read that in the original info before we booked and decided not to pay the extra. It’s been very windy this week so that kept us cool! The facilities are great and we bbq’d every night. It was clean when we arrived and we plan to leave it as clean as we can when we leave tomorrow. Highly recommended!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Chrissie...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Peaceful and Relaxing Villa”
Reviewed June 11, 2018 for a stay in June 2018
1
person found this review helpful

Wonderful villa and easy and straight forward booking. Everything was as described and Elena and Rafael responded quickly to any questions we had.
Would thoroughly recommend staying here for a peaceful and relaxing holiday.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
peter w
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Very dissapointed”
Reviewed June 9, 2018 for a stay in February 2018
2
people found this review helpful

Our first family holiday abroad and were really looking forward to it, when we got there the pool was not heated as was described in the initial ad, so we had to pay an additional 50 euro to get it heated which took 3 days to heat so we only got 2 days of a semi warm pool.

We then had to clean the BBQ area as it was filthy and were later charged for the tea towels we used to clean it, to be honest i could go on and on but i just want to people to be aware for the future so it does not ruin their holiday.

We also lost our deposit due to this which was unacceptable and very little help from tripadvisor.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Gary W
1 review
“We had a nice relaxing holiday !”
Reviewed May 28, 2018 for a stay in May 2018

We had a great relaxing holiday at this very spacious villa. The pool was great and there was everything we needed inside.
The villa was quietly located, but it’s only a 20 minute walk to the centre of Playa Blanca, which has plenty of shops and restaurants.

All in all we had nice relaxing time !!

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Diamond04...
Danbury, United Kingdom
2 reviews
“Relaxing & wonderfully private”
Reviewed May 7, 2018 for a stay in April 2018

Lovely villa and fabulous pool/outdoor area. Playa Blanca an enjoyable 20 min walk. Everything you need for a relaxing holiday. Would thoroughly recommend and was exactly what we wanted.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Rob M
Nottingham, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
4 hotel reviews
“Very good value”
Reviewed April 8, 2018 for a stay in April 2018

Very good value,well appointed fairly new villa on the outskirts of Playa Blanca.
Tasteful and spacious private and enclosed outdoor area great for kids. Need a car

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
daverailw...
Canterbury, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
20 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
“good value for money”
Reviewed March 12, 2018 for a stay in February 2018

we arrived a little late due to our flight being delayed and phoned Rafael who arrived within 5 minutes with the keys .He showed us around the villa and said to phone him if there were any problems. The villa is well equipped even having a dish washer and washing machine (we didn`t use either) but there was not a safe which would of been useful. The pool and outside area was a good space- very private. The villa itself is a 20 minute walk from the sea front and nearest supermarket is 15 minutes away. We had a small issue with the pool heating which was due to the water level dropping but was dealt with promptly after a phone call to Rafael. Overall we enjoyed our stay but felt the villa could do with a little tlc in places.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing