We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Quiet, very comfortable villa excellently...”
other travelers have booked this property
Luxury sun lounging
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Luxury sun lounging
Private heated pool, with child friendly safety fence. View of Montana Roja, from the pool.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
23 reviews
Luxury sun lounging
Private heated pool, with child friendly safety fence.
View of Montana Roja, from the pool.
The private heated pool.
Outside dining with a view
Large HD LED TV with Satellite and Blu Ray (and free WiFi).
Leather luxury
Multi games table in games room (with PS3, and additional 32' LED TV, plus loads of various gam
Kingsize master bedroom, Egyptian cotton as standard (all bedrooms).
Kingsize bedroom 2
Twin room
Main bathroom
Kitchen, best avoided on holiday, but we all love a cold brew or toast.
Shower room.
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Playa Blanca, Lanzarote, Canary Islands

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 23 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Raymond E
Tain, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Quiet, very comfortable villa excellently equipped, with shops, bars and restaurants within walking distance.”
Reviewed July 1, 2015 for a stay in June 2015
1
person found this review helpful

Found the Villa easily from directions. Quiet garden and pool area, pool is lovely and warm, no road/traffic noise, lovely covered outdoor dining area. Excellent Wi-Fi and TV, plenty books and DVDs. We always rent a car but there is a taxi rank 150M down the road. A gentle stroll to Playa Blanca, 30 mins, Flamingo beach 20 mins, Waterpark 15 mins.
We will definitely book again in the future.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Best equipped villa we have stayed in.
Liked least: Can't think of anything I'd complain about.
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 65+
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Simon B
Fleet, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Very well equipped villa”
Reviewed March 24, 2015 for a stay in February 2015
1
person found this review helpful

Really enjoyed our stay in the villa which was well equipped both inside and out (useful as the weather was varied when we stayed).

Pool with fence around it was perfect with two young boys.

Nothing was too much trouble before, during and after for Stephen the owner who even helped with a small IT problem I had on return!

Traveling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
jozefdec2...
London, United Kingdom
1 review
“no tv ..”
Reviewed December 23, 2014 for a stay in December 2014

3rd day here .. kids in tears.. we were promised satellite television.. but no tv at all .. turning into a terrible holiday.. very very sad ...

Traveling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Feb 4, 2015
I am sorry to hear of your sadness, we do our best to promptly resolve all problems that may occasionally occur whilst guests stay at our villa.

I am a little confused with your review, the problems with TV reception were promptly corrected, and no further communications were receive to say otherwise.

At all times the two TV in the properties were functioning, you had access to catch-up TV, our large DVD/Bluray collecting (numbering over 100) was at your disposal and a PS3 with games for all ages. So I am a confused as to why you state "but no TV at all", there was a short unfortunate break in live TV reception.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
DR_EH93
Manchester
Level 3 Contributor
17 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“The perfect villa”
Reviewed March 24, 2014 for a stay in March 2014
1
person found this review helpful

This villa was the perfect place to stay. It is spacious and beautifully decorated with three large bedrooms, two bathrooms, a generous living space and the best equipped kitchen I have ever come across in a holiday rental property. The games room was the icing on the cake, with toys, games and books for all ages of children from toddler to teens as well as table football and a Playstation. There is a DVD player in the living room with a large selection of DVDs for the grown ups as well as books, magazines, tourist information and takeaway menus. With small children, it was great also to have a washing machine and drying area.

The outside space is lovely, sunny and private with high quality rattan furniture, loungers, swimming pool (which can be electrically heated and comes with toys and children's floats) and BBQ.

Playa Blanca was nice with plenty of great restaurants and sandy beaches. It is around a 15 minute walk into town but there is also a taxi rank just round the corner. We highly recommend a trip to Playa Papagayo, a gorgeous secluded beach which is just outside Playa Blanca. The volcano (Timanfaya park) is a must to visit, as is the nearby village of El Golfo which has some brilliant seafood restaurants.

This villa really made our holiday. With young children who go to bed early, it was great to have somewhere nice to relax in the evening as well as having plenty to entertain them during the day - they loved the games room and the private pool. There is something to keep everyone happy here. We would definitely stay here again and recommend it wholeheartedly!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Clean, well equipped, luxurious
Traveling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Denise B
1 review
“Stylish and comfortable”
Reviewed March 24, 2014 for a stay in March 2014

The villa was very well equipped with everything we might have needed. We were particularly impressed with outdoor sunbathing and dining furniture, which was extremely comfortable and modern. The villa itself is in a quiet residential cul de sac but is only 15/20 minutes walk to the port of playa blanca. However, if you didn't want to walk, there is a regular bus service less than five mins away that takes you anywhere in the resort for only 1.35 euros, and a taxi rank just around the corner which is also very reasonable between 3 and 5 euros depending on what part of the resort you want to go to. All in all, it was very comfortable and not too far out of the way

Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
trendell2...
Billingshurst, United Kingdom
Level 6 Contributor
115 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 89 helpful votes
“Best Equipped Villa We Have Stayed In”
Reviewed January 8, 2014 for a stay in January 2014
2
people found this review helpful

This Villa has everything you need. Comfortable beds, comfortable sunbeds. Very well equipped kitchen, decent crockery and cutlery and plenty of it, all the pans you might need, really good BBQ outside too. The area was beautifully quiet, yet close to Playa Blanca. Wifi was very good, have never seen so many books, games, toys etc! It would be great for young kids.

Traveling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jen186534
Glasgow, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Lovely villa with everything you could want or need !!!”
Reviewed September 23, 2013 for a stay in September 2013

We have just returned from a weeks holiday to Playa Blanca and stayed in Villa Brisa Soleado. It was fantastic. They have thought of everything for either adults only or families with kids. Free Wifi, Televisions, DVD player, PS3 , fab games room full of books and games/toys etc. Gorgeous seating area on the terrace - great place to have a meal. Nice sunbeds - rattan with cushions , sooo much nicer than your average plastic ones. The kitchen had everything you'd have at home so it was a pleasure to cook in. Villa located in a residential area , about a 15 minute walk down to all the shops etc . Only a few euros in taxi and lots available. We rented a car - organised by the villa owners and it was only £66 (77 euros) for the week. Playa Blanca has lovely beaches and loads of nice bars/restaurants. Best holiday I can remember - we will be back!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing