We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“A perfect location”

Review of Casa Antonia

Villa front with it's own pool and south facing terrace
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Villa front with it's own pool and south facing terrace
Alfresco dining by the pool. Private walled south facing pool area with sunbathing terrace.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
7 reviews
Villa front with it's own pool and south facing terrace
Alfresco dining by the pool.
Private walled south facing pool area with sunbathing terrace.
Spa tub for relaxing in after a hard day!
Night view of illuminated pool
HotSpring spa tub at night - perfect for star gazing!
Rear terrace and garden area
Pool and pergola.
Villa front view.
Spa tub and private rear garden with palm tree.
Lounge with comfortable leather corner sofa.
Kitchen area with breakfast bar.
Lounge with comfortable leather corner sofa.
Lounge with DVD player and Spanish TV channels.
Lounge with comfortable leather corner sofa.
Main bedroom with king-size double bed, air-conditioning (additional cost) and high vaulted ceiling
Spa tub ready to use with lid in removed position.
Night-time fireworks over Playa Blanca beach
Ferries available for day trips to Fuerteventura
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Playa Blanca, Lanzarote, Canary Islands

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 7 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
suegR4175...
Northampton, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
13 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“A perfect location”
Reviewed May 1, 2018 for a stay in April 2018
1
person found this review helpful

The villa was exactly as described. Clean & comfortable. We found it with some local help as there is no name on the villa itself. We were pleased to find some provisions in the fridge saving us the trouble of finding the supermarket till we had got our bearings. We managed the walk into town quite easily in the evenings & taxis are not expensive. The local bus is a circular so it takes quite a time but is quite cheap. We loved the hot tub & basked in the sun on the terrace. Everything you need was provided although we didn’t cook any meals there. Clear directions were given beforehand so nothing was really a problem & we knew we could call on the management company if necessary. We were very happy there.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
May 3, 2018
Thank you very much for your review and helpful comments about the local transport. So pleased you had a lovely holiday and enjoyed relaxing at the villa and in the spa tub.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Glasgow, United Kingdom
Reviewed January 2, 2018 for a stay in December 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Jan 3, 2018
Thank you very much for your review. So pleased you had a lovely holiday and enjoyed relaxing at the villa and in the spa tub.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed November 22, 2017 for a stay in October 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Nov 24, 2017
Thank you very much for your review. So pleased you had a lovely holiday in Playa Blanca and enjoyed your stay at the villa.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
megsville
Durham, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
12 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
“brilliant”
Reviewed January 26, 2014 for a stay in January 2014
4
people found this review helpful

went here for a week 19th jan for a week.really clean well set out villa ,has everything you need ,hot tub was a godsend as weather wasnt very good,,would live here if i could i loved it,walk to shops is 20 mins ,a car is not a must unless you cant walk very well.cold pool tho it might have been warmer if weather had been better,good price for what you get,dvd s are a good idea ,lovely helpfull lady that owns it to.would recomend this to anyone,

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: hot tub ,everything
Liked least: ----------------------
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ASR512
Worthing, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
32 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Ticked all the boxes”
Reviewed November 6, 2013 for a stay in October 2013
3
people found this review helpful

Our booking enquiry and subsequent booking were handled efficiently and the guest information was very comprehensive. The directions were easy to follow, the villa is located in a quiet area to the north of Playa Blanca, walkable to the resort but we drove the 5 minutes or so with our 6 year old. The hot tub makes good use of the shadier garden on the north side of the villa, and the pool, whilst not heated, was used every day and wasn't too cold. Inside was clean, and equipped with everything necessary for a comfortable stay, with extras such as DVDs, books and even 'bags for life' for use at the local shops. We had reason to call the management company during our stay, and our problem was dealt with swiftly by English speaking staff - a bonus for less confident travellers such as ourselves. Having visited Lanzarote in the past, we felt this was our best accommodation yet and would definitely book to stay here again if we are lucky enough to come back.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The Hot tub
Liked least: Coming home
Traveling group: Young Children
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing