We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Christmas Break”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
IBEROSTAR Lanzarote Park
Ranked #3 of 37 Hotels in Playa Blanca
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersSilver level
Wolverhampton
Level Contributor
7 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 29 helpful votes
“Great Christmas Break”
Reviewed January 8, 2014

Our party of four stayed for 3 weeks over Christmas and the New Year, returning on 2nd Jan. This was our first time in Lanzarote and our first visit to an Iberostar hotel. As two couples in our mid to late sixties we have been going away over Christmas and the New Year for 20 years. The hotel has a great location and all rooms in the main three circles have a sea view. The hotel is right on the promenade with approx 3 miles of promenade walks to the left and right,while its about a 10/15 minute walk into Playa Blanca and Playa Flamingo, a nice white sand beach, is only 150m away in the opposite direction.
Each of the 3 ring blocks has 4 floors, 0,1,2,3, and our rooms were on the top floor of Circle B. In general it looked like the lower the floor the larger the room, lower rooms having a separate lounge and and bedroom. For us as a couple our room was perfectly adequate. The bathroom was fine with a shower over the bath. The room had a fridge, table and chairs, settee, a reasonably large balcony and twin beds put together as a double. The room was cleaned each day except Wednesdays, sheets frequently changed and towels changed whenever you left them in the bath. Hair dryers are available from reception for a deposit and there is a washing machine available if you are long stay. In terms of the accommodation I would say it deserves a a 3 star/3 star plus rating. Some areas are a little tired and need a bit of a face lift but not enough to detract from our holiday.
All the staff were polite friendly and helpful, nothing seemed too much trouble.
We found the food excellent, and better than some 4 star hotels we have stayed in. There was a large breakfast selection and equally large dinner selection with fresh cooked fish and two fresh cooked meats each night. Drinks in the restaurant are more expensive than mainland Spain or Tenerife. The Christmas Dinner was good but the New Years Eve Dinner was excellent, fresh cooked Lobster, Hot and Cold crab in the shell, huge prawns, mussels, smoked salmon, fillet steak, roast suckling pig, my only disappointment is that I didn't have room to try everything. We believed the restaurant deserved a 4 star rating.
The entertainment team were all wonderful and worked really hard. They provided Petanque, shooting, archery, volleyball,darts, pool, etc during the day and a show in the evening on several nights. In staying for 3 weeks we have, at other hotels, been used to the evening entertainment repeating after the first week so have had to venture out of the hotel to find something new. This time there were only 2 shows repeated in the whole 21 days, 19 different shows. About 10 of them were put on by the entertainment team. Now over 20 years our normal experience of entertainment team shows is a big yawn, "time to go out to the town and find a bar", but these were really good, from miming to a Moma Mia show, to live singing with Zac and Jorge having surprisingly good voices, to a magic show with Ducky walking on broken glass, to Irish dancing, to a comedy show in which the Titanic sketch was worthy of Morecambe and Wise. Really well done to Bart (Ducky) Jorge, Joana, Ina, Paul, Kiki and Zac you really entertained us and did the hotel proud. In our 20 years experience you are the best team we have seen.
We booked trips to Fuetureventura and a grand tour of Lanzarote with Travel Customer opposite Playa Flamingo. We had a great time and thought them good value for money.
There is only one English TV station in the rooms and that's Sky News while I dont go on holiday to watch tv I would recommend that this is changed to BBC there is less repetition. (most UK football premier league games are on in the bar)
Overall we had a marvelous holiday and would like to thank the staff and management of the hotel for making it so good. I believe we will be back as we really liked the relaxed atmosphere of Playa Blanca and the warm welcome and service from the hotel.

Room Tip: rooms on the 3rd floor have the best views. For B block low room numbers get sun late into the eveni...
See more room tips
  • Stayed December 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank BertShaw
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
IberostarHoteles, Online Reputation Manager at IBEROSTAR Lanzarote Park, responded to this review, January 17, 2014
Dear Guest,

First and foremost we would like to express our gratitude for choosing our IBEROSTAR Lanzarote Park for your first visit to Lanzarote as well as for the time you spent out of your day to share such a heartwarming review on your stay among us, reading that you enjoyed of a “marvelous” holiday is the best reward for our daily efforts and best source of motivation for our dedicated staff.

It is wonderful to read that you felt well cared after throughout your stay and that our entertainment team was the best you have seen in 20 years of holidays’ experiences, we will certainly not fail to congratulate them all on your behalf for their enthusiasm and professionalism.

Moreover, we greatly appreciate your praising comments on our gastronomy offer because at IBEROSTAR we know that meals are a very important aspect of our guests' overall holiday experience, this is why our expert Chefs strive on a daily basis to prepare a wide variety of typical local dishes as well as the best international delights in order to please all palates, it is very enjoyable to read that we could conquer yours, especially on New year’s Eve wishing we made it one to remember.

Last but not least, we thank you for pointing out the cleanliness of our installations as well as the great location of our hotel, right on the seafront and the promenade that leads to the most beautiful beaches of the island.

Once again, thank you for making us your choice hotel when visiting Lanzarote, we would be delighted to have you back at your earliest convenience ensuring you in advance of our best intentions to offer you another enjoyable stay with IBEROSTAR.

Friendly Regards,
Online Reputation Manager
IBEROSTAR Lanzarote Park
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

2,310 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    1,099
    929
    202
    54
    26
See reviews for
891
1,053
59
5
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (588)
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Johnston, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
16 reviews
16 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 39 helpful votes
Reviewed January 7, 2014

My wife and I have just spent Christmas and New Year at the Lanzarote Park, we had a GREAT time. The hotel is excellently situated right on the promenade and the pools and grounds are very well maintained and clean as was our room. The quality and selection of the food is first class. We found all of the staff to be very friendly, hard working especially the reception staff who were very patient in resolving our wi fi problems.
The daytime activities were many and varied and the animation team excellent. Our only two very minor issues were the noisy children who were left by their parents to run around noisily and spoil the evening entertainment the other was that other than a few couches in the reception area there was little space to sit around outside the entertainment venue.
We made some very good friendly fellow guests who like us had a great time and will most certainly be back.
All in a great hotel and worthy of more than the 3 * on the brochure

Thank you to all

Room Tip: You will not be disappointed
See more room tips
  • Stayed December 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank John S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
IberostarHoteles, Online Reputation Manager at IBEROSTAR Lanzarote Park, responded to this review, January 28, 2014
Dear John,

Thank you for your visit at our IBEROSTAR Lanzarote Park hotel and for the time you spent to share a review on your holiday experience among us; it is wonderful to read we managed to exceed your expectations and that overall you had a “great time”.

Moreover, we are glad that you enjoyed our prime seafront location, the thorough cleanliness of our overall installations as well as the quality of our buffets and the genuine kindness of our staff, these being the prime pillars of our company, we feel very proud to read that you appreciated all these aspects of your stay among us.

Once again, thank you for your visit and heartwarming review; we look forward to serving you again at your earliest convenience.

Friendly Regards,
Online Reputation Manager
IBEROSTAR Lanzarote Park
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Wakefield
Level Contributor
54 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 30 helpful votes
Reviewed January 6, 2014

This was our 3rd year running to this hotel. Location is fantastic! Again the service, staff and friendliness of the hotel has to come first. Secondly is the excellent selection of food and the friendly chefs that cook their specialties to your tastes. The Animation team are a lovely team and work incredibly hard throughout their working week. Our teenage sons loved joining in with the various events during the day with Paul. I joined in with the keep-fit sessions and my partner enjoyed the archery & shooting with the fabulous and entertaining Jorge! Ducky is a great leader and he should be proud of his team! The hotel itself is looking 'very tired' and could do with modernising but then this is what also makes it a very relaxing hotel with no 'airs or graces'. You can simply be yourself! We have made some very nice friends over our 3 years here, from different countries too. To moan would be about the outdoor pools as they are very cold and we wished they were warm enough to have a daily swim. Our final moan is the evening entertainment as it is quite poor overall but better than last years! Will we return? We hope so, as this hotel is like 'a family'!

  • Stayed December 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Iberostar

Helpful?
Thank WakefieldSusie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
IberostarHoteles, Online Reputation Manager at IBEROSTAR Lanzarote Park, responded to this review, January 30, 2014
Dear Guest,

We first would like to thank you for your loyalty and trust in our IBEROSTAR Lanzarote Park hotel, as well as for the time you spent to share your recent experience on Tripadvisor; it is wonderful to read that our hotel is “like a family” to you and that you feel at home among us, because this is exactly how we want our guests to feel.

We took good note of your comment on our hotel and commit to revise the possibility of a refurbishment in the near future; nevertheless we strive on a daily basis to maintain all installations to their best in order to guarantee comfortable and spotless grounds to all our visitors.

Moreover, we also took note of your remark on our evening entertainment and passed it to our head of department for revision, however we are very pleased to read that all your family took part in the many leisure and sport activities throughout the day and that this was a pleasant aspect of your holidays among us because at IBEROSTAR we strongly believe that an entertaining animation program is part of the real holiday feeling.

On the other hand, your enthusiasm for our staff is very much appreciated and will be a great source of motivation; we will certainly not fail to convey your very kind compliments to all of them.

Last but not least, we thank you for pointing out the quality of our buffets, the gastronomy being one of the prime pillars of our company, we strive to please all palates through the preparation of a wide variety of both local and international delights for our guests to be able to savor many different flavors at every single meal throughout their stay in our hotel.

Once more, thank you very much for making us your choice hotel when holidaying in Lanzarote, we look forward to welcoming you back very soon.

Sincere Regards,
Online Reputation Manager
IBEROSTAR Lanzarote Park
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
edinburgh
Level Contributor
129 reviews
26 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 92 helpful votes
Reviewed January 5, 2014 via mobile

We stayed at the Iberostar from mid December for 16 nights on a half board basis . We got a taxi from the airport for €45 and were unpacking our suitcases an hour after leaving the airport .The hotel is fairly large and split in to 3 blocks with a seperate pool for each block, these pools were quieter than the main pool, although there was never a 'sun bed vulture' issue. The hotel is 3 star but excels in some areas but we felt the accommodation was 3 star. Main living areas were basic but fine, very poor lighting though, bathroom was in need of a refit and the shower fluctuated between very hot and cold . A large balcony had fantastic views of the pool and sea, we loved watching the ferry coming in ! Could do with more than one English speaking channel as half the hotel guests were from the UK, perhaps a kids channel .
The food was fantastic far better than any 4 star we have stayed in and easily the best choice we have encountered, the only bug bear was havin to pay €2.40 for a small bottle of water for our daughter which cost 35 cents in the supermarket, bar prices were also expensive in the hotel but we tended to head out for a couple of drinks anyway.
The staff in the hotel were lovely throughout the hotel, reception staff in particular were fantastic. My little one loved the kids club and Kiki in particular, they had a festive kids program which was really good !
Santa appeared on a camel on Xmas eve which was a real surprise, the kids loved the presents Santa handed out - a nice touch Iberostar !! We headed out on Xmas day to Rubicon marina but returned for Xmas dinner which was pretty chaotic, to be honest we probably had better meals any other night of our holiday due to the queue to get in and the staff struggling to replenish quick enough due to the entire hotel wanting to dine at the same time, other hotels we have stayed in at Xmas have used allocated time slots.
All in all we enjoyed our 14 nights and felt we got good value for money in a decent 3 star hotel in a great location - would we return ?? Not in the summer months as lack of air con wouldn't be nice and probably not at Xmas again as we like to try different hotels, in between months, yes probably if a good deal was to be had.

Stayed December 2013
Helpful?
Thank newmonkey
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
IberostarHoteles, Online Reputation Manager at IBEROSTAR Lanzarote Park, responded to this review, January 31, 2014
Dear Guest,

Thank you for reviewing your recent stay at our IBEROSTAR Lanzarote Park hotel. It is wonderful to hear we were able to make your stay special from the moment you arrived until the moment you departed.

Moreover, we are very grateful for your words of praise for our staff, their great attitude and willingness to make all guests feel welcome and well care after throughout their stay is undoubtedly one of our main assets and we will not fail to congratulate them all on your behalf, especially our Mini Club team for their contribution to your daughter’s wellbeing whilst staying among us.

Furthermore, we are enchanted to read that you enjoyed the many culinary delights prepared by our professional Chefs who always strive to offer a wide variety of typical delights in order to please all palates, we are glad to hear that we could conquer yours.

Thank you again for your valuable time; It will be a real pleasure to welcome you back on your next trip to Lanzarote and please do not hesitate contact us beforehand to organize every detail of your stay.

Friendly Regards,
Online Reputation Manager
IBEROSTAR Lanzarote Park
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
tyneandwear
Level Contributor
1 review
Reviewed January 5, 2014

We have just experienced our first festive season away from home and we LOVED it! We travelled with two friends and the four of us holiday quite often.
From arrival until departure we had a brilliant time. The hotel management and staff were so welcoming and friendly. The animation team were excellent (our son is now in his 20s so it is a long time since I did Agadoo!). The four of us were in there every evening singing along, as ex teachers we can only praise their relationship with the kids and their subtle management of them.
New Year's Eve was the best ever and so well organised, music and dancing good, fireworks bright. The food was cordon blu I could not believe we had fresh grilled lobster and any shell fish you could imagine, also steak and other delicacies wow!
The general cleanliness and efficiency are to be praised
We are looking to make reservations for next year, thank you so much.
The Stoddarts and co

  • Stayed December 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank mstoddart
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
IberostarHoteles, Online Reputation Manager at IBEROSTAR Lanzarote Park, responded to this review, February 4, 2014
Dear Guest,

First and foremost we would like to thank you for choosing our IBEROSTAR Lanzarote Park hotel for your first New Year’s holidays away from home and are delighted to hear we were able to make your stay special from the moment you arrived until the moment you departed.

At IBEROSTAR we believe that nice leisure activities and entertaining evening shows are part of the real holiday feeling this is why our animation team strives to offer a wide range of activities for our guests to join in; we are glad to read that you took part in the many activities on offer and that this was a pleasant aspect of your stay among us; moreover we highly appreciate your praising comment on our Mini Club team, their enthusiasm is contagious and they take care of our little guests with great professionalism to ensure that they fully enjoy their holidays among us.

Furthermore, your enthusiasm for our buffets is highly appreciated, in fact, the gastronomy is one of the prime pillars of our company and our talented Chefs do their utmost to please all palates, it is very enjoyable to hear we could conquer yours.

Finally we are glad to read that you enjoyed staying with us during this special time of the year and look forward to welcoming you back next December ensuring you in advance of our utmost commitment to offer you another “brilliant time” in Tenerife.

Thank you again for making us your choice hotel for your New Year's celebration abroad.

Kindest Regards,
Online Reputation Manager
IBEROSTAR Lanzarote Park
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Glenrothes, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
9 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
Reviewed December 31, 2013

This was our first time in this hotel from 21st to 28th of December 2013
we could not praise the staff enough. The food was perfect plenty to choose from it was definitely worth upgrading to all inclusive at a cost of 22 euros per person per day.
this hotel was clean and situated in a very good location.
if this hotel was upgraded with some slight cosmetic work it could easily be a four star hotel we will definitely return again in the near future
Dave & Isabel Taylor
Glenrothes Fife Scotland

Room Tip: if you want peace and quiet ask for a room on C wing
See more room tips
  • Stayed December 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank DIT56
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
IberostarHoteles, Online Reputation Manager at IBEROSTAR Lanzarote Park, responded to this review, February 7, 2014
Dear Dave and Isabel,

Thank you so much for sharing your opinion on your Christmas stay at our IBEROSTAR Lanzarote Park; we are delighted to read that you enjoyed staying with us.
Your enthusiasm for our staff is very much appreciated and will be a great source of motivation; we will certainly not fail to convey your very kind compliments to all of them.

We also appreciate your praising comments on our buffets because we know that meals are a very important aspect of our guests' overall hotel experience, this is why our talented Chefs strive on a daily basis to prepare a wide variety of typical local dishes as well as the best international delights in order to please all palates, it is very enjoyable to read that we could conquer yours.

Moreover we thank you for pointing out the cleanliness of our overall installations and our prime location, right on the seafront and within a short walking distance to Playa Blanca and its array of shopping and dining options.

Once more, thank you for making us your choice hotel for your Christmas holidays in the sun; we look forward to welcoming you back at your earliest convenience.

Warmest Regards,
Online Reputation Manager
IBEROSTAR Lanzarote Park
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Moreton Wirral
Level Contributor
8 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed December 31, 2013

Our second Christmas at this Iberostar Hotel was just as good in every respect as the first. The quality and choice of food was again outstanding even though the hotel was full. The staff were cheerful and helpful without exception. The rooms are clean and modern, there appears to be no such thing as a badly located room. The bathroom was superb, just as last year, spotless and very modern. A bottle of wine was a surprise gift from the hotel and carver was given occasionally with meals.A small gift to take home each year has been a nice touch.
As we take a wheelchair for my wife, we hire a 'walker' for her to access the bathroom as our wheelchair is just a little too wide for that door. This is arranged swiftly by the hotel reception.
Whilst the hotel has adequate lifts for the left hand and right hand accommodation blocks, the central block could do with a lift to link the ground floor restaurant with the first floor main entrance and reception areas. However as all 3 blocks are linked, the other lifts do provide access to all the centre block areas, but with considerable addition walking.
Overall are totally satisfied with our stay at this hotel and hope to return soon.

Room Tip: As the 3 accommodation blocks are really horseshoe shaped buildings joined in a row, some rooms will...
See more room tips
  • Stayed December 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank David O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
IberostarHoteles, Online Reputation Manager at IBEROSTAR Lanzarote Park, responded to this review, February 7, 2014
Dear David,

Firstly we would like to thank you for the lovely review you shared following your second visit to our IBEROSTAR Lanzarote Park hotel and are delighted to read that your return visit was “as good in every aspect as the first”.

Moreover, we are very grateful for your praising comments about our staff, their authentic kindness and helpfulness are certainly one of our hotel's main strengths and we will definitely congratulate them all on your behalf for their contribution to your wellbeing whilst staying among us.

Furthermore , we thank you for letting us know that our culinary offer could largely satisfy you, the gastronomy being an important aspect for IBEROSTAR, our talented Chefs do their utmost to please all palates; It is enjoyable to read that we could conquer yours.

We are thrilled you enjoyed your return visit at our hotel and look forward to welcoming you back again very soon.

Sincere Regards,
Online Reputation Manager
IBEROSTAR Lanzarote Park
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Playa Blanca hotels
1.2 mi away
Princesa Yaiza Suite Hotel Resort
1.8 mi away
Hotel THe Volcan Lanzarote
Hotel THe Volcan Lanzarote
#6 of 37 in Playa Blanca
3,713 reviews
1.1 mi away
H10 Lanzarote Princess
H10 Lanzarote Princess
#14 of 37 in Playa Blanca
5,056 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.4 mi away
Gran Castillo Tagoro Family & Fun Playa Blanca
1.2 mi away
Hotel Hesperia Lanzarote Playa Dorada
1.3 mi away
SENTIDO H10 White Suites
SENTIDO H10 White Suites
#8 of 37 in Playa Blanca
2,598 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to IBEROSTAR Lanzarote Park? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about IBEROSTAR Lanzarote Park

Property: IBEROSTAR Lanzarote Park
Address: Avenida Archipielago, 7, 35580 Playa Blanca, Lanzarote, Spain
Phone Number:
Location: Spain > Canary Islands > Lanzarote > Playa Blanca
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Suites Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
#2 Top resorts Hotel in Playa Blanca
#2 Green Hotel in Playa Blanca
#2 On the Beach Hotel in Playa Blanca
#8 Family Hotel in Playa Blanca
#13 Romantic Hotel in Playa Blanca
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:3.5 star — IBEROSTAR Lanzarote Park 3.5*
Number of rooms: 388
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Everybody is different, and everybody can enjoy the IBEROSTAR Lanzarote Park hotel with spa, in the south of one of the most beautiful islands in the Canaries. The three rings that make up the hotel are designed to exceed all your expectations: experience an incredible holiday as a family, access all kinds of luxury for adults, or enjoy a few days of relaxation. A place that fully adapts to your personality. Power to the family. Enjoy Lanzarote with the children in a modern, spacious family room and give free reign to their imagination in the spaces designed especially for kids, such as the Babystarclub or the Teenclub. As well as this, the calm waters of the nearby Playa Flamingo with its gentle surf are just waiting for them to jump in. Exclusivity for those over 18. Have one of the most luxurious experiences of your life in the Star Prestige building. Aside from the preferential treatment, you can also access exclusive adults only areas, like the chill out zone with hammocks and Balinese beds by the pool, a private restaurant, or the special area with a pool and whirlpool bath. Stress mode off. Allow all your worries to drift away in the SPA Sensations, a place where the relaxation of mind and body is the only thing that matters. Your experience at this hotel in Lanzarote also includes hearing the relaxing sound of the waves crashing against the rocks from your bedroom. Swimming for all tastes. As well as being right on the shore, you can also choose to bathe in one of the seven swimming pools in the complex. There’s a pool for every type of guests: pools for children and pools for adults only. And there’s even a water park with eight slides! Eat wherever you want. Think of all the things a buffet can offer, like delicious roast beef or sauteed vegetables, and add to that the chance to enjoy a drink or a cold snack while lying on a Balinese bed or reclining in a seat right next to the seafront. Entertainment tailored to you. Work up a sweat playing sport in the sea or in this sea front hotel’s facilities, strut your stuff in the club and dance along to the live performances, or sample the almost infinite number of dishes… You choose your level of activity. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, HRS, Priceline, Travelocity, Orbitz, Booking.com, Expedia, Cancelon, TripOnline SA, Cheap Tickets, Hotel.de, Evoline ltd and HotelQuickly so you can book your IBEROSTAR Lanzarote Park reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Iberostar Lanzarote Park Hotel Playa Blanca
Iberostar Playa Blanca
Iberostar Hotel Lanzarote Park
IBEROSTAR Lanzarote Park Playa Blanca

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing