We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“GOOD VALUE FOR MONEY”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
IBEROSTAR Lanzarote Park
Ranked #3 of 37 Hotels in Playa Blanca
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersSilver level
Greater London, United Kingdom
Level 6 Contributor
56 reviews
41 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 191 helpful votes
“GOOD VALUE FOR MONEY”
Reviewed March 26, 2013

Wife and I recently spent 21 nights half board (2nd to 23rd March) at Lanzarote Park. Usually go away with Thomson but decided to have a change. While I would not recommend Monarch/Cosmos to anyone (poor from beginning to end), the hotel itself is good. Well located. Great food. Spacious rooms. Nice relaxed vibe. Good value for money. Unless you are very unlucky should have an enjoyable holiday there.

Hotel basics: most of hotel’s c330 rooms located in 3 semi circular/horseshoe shaped blocks or rings (see picture) which you access from open corridors (see picture). Each ring is linked to the next ring by a turret containing 2 lifts and stairs. Looking at the hotel from the road, ring C is on the right, ring A is in the middle and ring B is on the left. There are rooms on the ground floor in rings B & C (level 0) but not in the central ring (A). There are also some rooms in a small block (D) to the left of ring B. None of the rooms have air conditioning or heating (don’t laugh – a couple of days were cold enough for heating!). From a distance the exterior of hotel looks great, with its off white masonry paint glistening in the sun. Closer up it’s another story. The open corridors and fronts of balconies were particularly bad (see picture). In windy weather (and we had a lot of windy weather) cracked/flaking masonry paint was literally being blown off the walls. The carpet tiles on the open corridors were also pretty faded and dirty. As you enter the central ring (A) from the road the reception is on the left, there are two seating areas (some of the sofas are pretty dirty and beloved by wild cats), a small computer area, the luggage storage room and access to the turrets with the lifts. There is a very panoramic staircase down to the lower floor. Here you will find the hotel’s only indoor bar (the bar also houses the stage and library), its only (buffet) restaurant, tourist representative desks and a small shop (officially open 8 to 10pm but often found to be open at other times of day). From this lower level you can access the pools of the central ring (A), the pool bar, the outside seating area/terrace and the seafront promenade. The footprint of the hotel is pretty large – it takes 5 minutes to stroll the full width of the hotel along the seafront promenade. Depending where your room is, it can take quite some time to get to/back from, say, the bar or restaurant. The lifts do go down to the lower level but open in the bowels of the hotel. You need a satnav to find them in the absence of any signs! If you have a walking problem you need to appreciate the amount of walking you will need to do to get around this hotel. Because of that, this hotel may not be for you. We were half board but many guests were all inclusive. You can upgrade from half board to all inclusive on checking in for 24 euros per person per night (children 50%). Check out 11am but can pay for this to be extended. No smoking inside hotel and rooms. If I had free choice I would opt for a room in ring C – closest to sandy Flamingo beach, quieter than central ring, furthest from hotel’s sewage recycling plant – see later - and best for views of sun setting.

Location: hard to beat really. Right on seafront with direct access to seafront promenade. With very small interruptions, this paved and substantially flat promenade runs some 6 miles from close to the lighthouse at one end of the town to the Papagayo Arena Hotel at the other end. The Lanzarote Park sits approximately in the middle of this. The pretty and sheltered Flamingo Beach is literally a couple of minutes stroll from Ring C. Either side of the front entrance of the hotel is a row of ‘shops’ (doctor, chemist, car hire, mini markets, estate agents etc). The port, from which ferries go to Fuerteventura, is a 10 minute stroll away. The start of the town centre is a 15 minute stroll away. If you come out of the front of the hotel and turn left, about 75m away are two bus stops for the local bus number 30. For a flat fare of 1.3 euros the buses run from one end of the town to the other both ways half hourly from the bus station but these nearby stops do not have a timetable. Reception should be able to tell you when they arrive at those particular stops. If you turn right, a 10 minute stroll will get you to the bus stop from which buses depart hourly to both Arrecife and Puerto del Carmen (PDC). On weekdays bus number 60 goes to Arrecife, leaves on the hour, costs 3.45 euros each way and takes about 45 minutes. Bus number 61 to PDC leaves a quarter to the hour, costs 2.65 euros each way and takes about 40 minutes. Different times apply at weekends. I suggest you either ask reception for timetables (helpfully there are none at either the bus stop or the bus station – why not?) or get them from the circular tourist office booth located at the end of the pedestrianised area of the town centre.

Room: We had a bog standard double room on second floor of ring B. Can upgrade at check to family room (separate bedroom etc) for 21 euros per room per day. Can I re-iterate what other reviewers have said. ALL ROOMS HAVE A SEA VIEW FROM THE BALCONY. Yes some rooms may have a better view than others eg from some rooms views obscured by plants/trees. Arguably some of the side on rooms have a better view along the coast than those directly facing the sea. In my view, it is simply not worth paying extra for a sea view unless you have a very specific requirement. For us it was more about aspect/sun on the balcony. Contacted hotel by email prior to arrival requesting room that got sun on its balcony in the afternoon. Got room that got sun on balcony virtually all day. In Summer you may actually want a room that gets less sun. Room functional rather than comfortable (see pictures). Looked OK decoratively but lots of rough edges when closer up. Designed for up to three. Two single beds – bit noisy (boing boing etc) when moving around but not uncomfortable - and large bed settee. Spacious, particularly for two. Bedside tables with drawer (electrical socket above each one). Dining table with three chairs. Side table by bed settee. Old CRT TV. Reception reasonable but did lose signal in bad weather. Only one English speaking channel (Sky News). Have to pay 10 euros refundable deposit for remote control but can operate it using buttons on front. 3 coat hooks by door. Wardrobe – 12 hangers provided and 4 shelves. Two of the shelves had an odour which made clothes smell – ended up having to wash then using liquid soap. Wardrobe also contained safe. 16.25 euros per week (3 euros per extra day if say 10 days) plus 5 euros refundable deposit for safe key. Big enough for tablet/notebook but ridiculous location. Floor level. Have to get on hands and knees with wardrobe door blocking light to operate. No use at all if disabled. Larder fridge really good. Freezer compartment. Above fridge case of mysterious locked cupboard. Believe it contains a sink, two electric cooking rings and shelves with crockery etc on. But not sure what you have to do to get access to it. Room lighting dingy – no lighting at all by wardrobe. Squeaking wardrobe door, Leaking shower head. Leaking basin tap (where swivels). Aren’t room cleaners required to report faults? Why should it be down to the customer? Room servicing inconsistent (no servicing at all on Fridays). Some of bedding seen better days, but it is changed twice a week. Undersized sheets laid directly onto mattress – slide about – and old khaki blanket. Bit poor. Bathroom: good size (see pictures). Bath with shower over (on flexible hose). WC and bidet. Basin set in large marble plinth. Huge mirror over basin. Shower not great – thermostat poor – but pressure OK. Handrail by bath. Good quality towels. Lighting good. Electrical socket for shaver, hairdryer etc. Provide soap for basin and liquid soap for bath/shower. Also provided initially, but not replaced when used, shower cap and small pack of make up pads. Do not provide flannels, shampoo, tissues, kettles, beach towels or hairdryer. Balcony spacious - balconies on 2nd floor biggest. Plastic table and two chairs (go figure). Wall mounted clothes dryer.

Reception. Initial impression not good. Checked us in OK but when went later to hire safe very poorly treated. Gave me ‘plastic’ key and written instructions. Tried to get safe to work but did not have place to put key in and instructions did not relate to safe in room. Returned to reception. Basically told all room safes the same and, with shrug of shoulders, asked what I expected them to do. Suggested they sent someone to room to show me how to operate it. Maintenance man arrived quickly. Took one look at safe and said had given me wrong type of key and wrong instructions. Went off and came back with right bits. Then proceeded to demonstrate operation, only to find could not get it to work. Eventually removed door went off and came back with door that did work. Basically have to put key into back of door and set code at back of door. Thereafter operated by key pad and dial. No further problems with safe or reception. In fact, reception helpful at end as they contacted our transfer company to get our pick up time for us.

The dining experience: Only one restaurant (buffet style) and pretty big it was. Breakfast 7.45am to 10.15am and dinner 18.00 to 21.00. Never had to queue for a table. Just walked in, found a table and off we went. The food serving area is about 50 metres long and there is also a separate island with other things on. Because of the rather odd positioning of some items (e.g. eggs and hash browns at one end and bacon, fried eggs and baked beans at the other end) you end up walking this way and that. At times it resembles a mainline railway station during rush hour. Not great if you have walking issues. As others have commented, the food is very good. Decent quality. Nicely presented. Lots of choice. Hygiene standards good. Invariably hot. Nice to see chefs on floor constantly checking up on things. All restaurant staff very friendly. More show cooking than often see. Two dislikes. Hot plates/bowls for cold food (and vice versa). Absolutely the worst fruit juice at breakfast I’ve ever come across. It’s not really fruit juice. Lets everything else down. Ask you to dress decently at dinner eg long trousers and shirts with sleeves for men. Half board guests required to pay for drinks in cash each evening (i.e. no charging to account). Waiting staff occasionally come round at breakfast with cava, small bars of chocolate or biscuits and at dinner with liqueurs. But the delivery is pretty hit or miss which is a shame. Taking of food from dining room totally blatant and widespread. Not sure what the rules for all inclusive are but can’t see why they would need to take food. Anyway, can only assume hotel happy for this to take place!

The adult entertainment experience: better than expected. 6 days a week (10.15am to 4pm) programme of daytime activities (entertainment staff get Saturdays off). Most of this takes place in/around central ring (A). Can get copy of weekly daytime programme from reception. Evening show 7 nights a week from 9.15 to about 10pm on stage at one end of bar. Twice preceded by bingo (cava as prizes) and once followed by a disco. Mix of professional acts (eg various singers, gymnasts, Spanish dancers etc) and entertainment team shows such as Mama Mia and Riverdance take offs. Runs on 2 week cycle so if you are there for longer you can see them twice! Let down by poor visibility – lots of pillars everywhere obstructing the view of the stage. Also found the waiters habit of straightening the chairs from 10pm, even if entertainment still going on, irritating.

Miscellaneous: Wild cats around. Hear them catawalling at night. Sometimes found them on the upholstered furniture in the reception area. Not very hygienic! Sewage smells. Hotel has its own desalination plant. The water ‘made’ here is used for washing and showering. The waste basin/bath water is then treated and used to flush the toilet, which may explain the chemical odour of the water. One day the smell was so bad we had to open the balcony doors to try to get rid of it. The used toilet water is finally recycled for watering the plants. The treatment plant for doing this is situated somewhere behind block B and gives off a pretty unpleasant smell on occasions. With open corridors it did get into nearby rooms (ours included). Security – limited. Never asked if we were guests at dinner or breakfast. Bound to conclude any one could walk in off the street and help themselves. Opens directly onto seafront promenade – some hotels had locked gates. Having said that, not aware of any problems. Virtually no flies but may be different in Summer. Often saw what I took to be hotel manager (always in formal suit) out and about e.g. in restaurant. Good to see, but even better if he talked to the guests!

  • Stayed March 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
9 Thank hallyboy1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

2,392 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    1,162
    945
    204
    55
    26
See reviews for
936
1,084
60
6
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (597)
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Hungarian first
  • Italian first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Yorkshire
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed March 26, 2013

stayed two weeks half board. The location of the hotel is ideal with great views across to fuertventura. the pool areas are spacious with plenty of sun loungers available but if you like one that has an adjustable head rest you might struggle.Most rooms if not all have some sort of sea view and the rooms are spacious but in need of updating. The rooms have a TV (not flat screen if that makes any difference) and if you want a remote to operate it one can be borrowed from reception for a deposit of10 euros. Sky news seems to be the only English channel but if you speak German or Spanish you will have plenty of choice if you like watching the TV whilst on holiday. Take a hairdryer if you use one unless you borrow one from reception. Most of the staff are brilliant and kept busy but you may find that you might need to help out on occasions with small things like bird droppings on your balcony and the last visitors hair on the tiled floors. The restaurant is great the choice is vast and the quality is good. It is the usual buffet style and it gives you a great opportunity to meet the other guests, the tables are very close together to give you that up close feeling. You will need to be good on your feet when you venture to the serving area to avoid been knocked over some of the guests seemed to struggle to avoid going in one direction at speed without slowing down for obstructions. It brought nostalgic memorys back of the school dining hall. If your all inclusive the bar is great if your half board I would suggest you dry out for your holiday, the prices are frightening but if your the sort that can make a drink last all night you will be fine. The girls on reception are brilliant and helpful if you need anything I would always ask one of the girls for help or advise rather than the boy. All in all it was a lovely holiday but I would not be in a rush to go straight back

Room Tip: dont get one in the annex by the car park. block 4. it can be noisy and general public use it has a...
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Lizzy042
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
IberostarHoteles, Online Reputation Manager at IBEROSTAR Lanzarote Park, responded to this review, July 30, 2013
Dear Guest,
First of all we thank you for your preference in selecting our IBEROSTAR Lanzarote Park hotel for your winter sun getaway as well as for the time you spent to share a review with your personal feelings so we can be informed of the aspects we can still improve to deliver great holidays’ experiences to all our guests.
We took good note of your comment related to your room and we are aware that the hotel is not of new construction, however we do our utmost to maintain it the best we can, striving to offer comfortable and spotless accommodations, nevertheless we want to apologize if the cleaning of your room was not as perfect as it should have been and we thank you for contacting our reception when you found any shortage.
Our staff will continue working to improve some of our services and facilities and we took good note about the difficulty you experienced to enjoy the restaurant at rush hours, we will do our best find solutions to improve on this point.


On the other hand we are glad to hear that the buffet offer met your expectations as at IBEROSTAR we know that meals are a very important aspect of our guests’ holiday and our Chefs do their utmost to prepare a wide range of local and international delights attempting to please all palates, we are happy to read that we could conquer yours.
Last but not least, we thank you for pointing out our staff, the kindness and helpfulness of our personnel is one of our main strengths and we are glad to hear that you felt well cared after during your stay, we will definitely congratulate them on your behalf.
Once again, many thanks for choosing IBEROSTAR, we hope to may serve you again in the near future in our hotels worldwide.
Kind Regards,
Online Reputation Manager
IBEROSTAR Hotels & Resorts
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Leeds, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed March 24, 2013

Stayed eleven days half board at Lanzarote Park,just returned home.
Spacious,clean rooms although very basic. No hair dryers or remote control for the television, both had to be hired from the reception although deposits were refunded provided you kept the receipt.
The buffet meals were plentiful,albeit somewhat bland.
The hotel is located in a quiet area of the Playa Blanca and faces the sea with the promenade at the rear.
Although this was a pleasant stay, the hotel does not take credit cards and bar prices were excessive - more than 4 and 5 * hotels we have stayed at. However, there are local bars with "normal" prices.

Room Tip: Avoid rooms above the bar area due to the entertainment in the evenings
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank billabong13
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
IberostarHoteles, Online Reputation Manager at IBEROSTAR Lanzarote Park, responded to this review, August 1, 2013
Dear Guest,
We want to thank you for your preference in selecting our IBEROSTAR Lanzarote Park hotel for your winter sun break as well as for taking the time to tell us about your stay as this will help us know how to improve our services and offer splendid holiday experiences to all our guests.

Our hotel accepts credit cards for check outs but not in our bars, however there are many ATM’s nearby the hotel; we thank you for mentioning this point in your review as we know it will be helpful for future guests staying in our hotel.
Moreover, we are sorry to hear that our buffet didn’t meet your expectations because for IBEROSTAR meals are a very important aspect of the holidays with us and our chefs strive to prepare a wide choice of dishes from the Canary Islands and international cuisine to please the most demanding palates, it is a pity to hear that we weren’t able to conquer yours.
On the other hand, we are happy to read that overall your stay has been a pleasant one and that you felt comfortable in the room we accommodated you in.
We hope that you had a nice journey back home and to have the opportunity to serve you again in our hotels worldwide.
Best Regards,
Online Reputation Manager
IBEROSTAR Hotels & Resorts
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Merseyside
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
Reviewed March 24, 2013

Just had 1 weeks holiday at the Lanzarote Park. and will be returning for another week next winter.Room more like an apartment with separate bedroom and lounge, large balcony overlooking one of the pools. Food is fantastic with a great choice for all tastes, with chefs at each section cooking fresh meat and fish options. The restaurant, bar and reception staff are a credit to the hotel, friendly, obliging and ready to assist when required, they really do make you feel welcome. I have only one minor criticism which is that the rooms we and our friends stayed in were looking a little tired and in need of some re-decoration, and no A/C, but under no circumstances would this put us off from returning.

Room Tip: As all rooms face the pools and coast all should be as good as each other
See more room tips
  • Stayed February 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank MerseysideVandaman
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hadleigh, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
Reviewed March 20, 2013

Just returned from a 7 day winter break staying half board. Booked a Sea view, one bed room. The room was really spacious. The accommodation comprised of a large lounge with separate bedroom and a large bath/shower room.Everywhere was clean and tidy. Views from the large balcony were spectacular overlooking the pool and out across to Fuertaventura. The hotel accesses directly onto the coastal promenade. It's a leisurely 5 minute stroll in one direction to a safe sandy beach and the same distance in the other to the heart of Playa Blanca. Lots of places to eat and drink. Food in the hotel was good with lots of choice.

Room Tip: Can only comment on our rooms which were on the top floor of the central block. They were excellent.
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
5 Thank Alan L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dunfermline, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
Reviewed March 19, 2013

Just come back from 10 wonderful days holiday at this hotel. Booked a double room and were given a lounge as well. Very spacious and clean. Plenty wardrobe and cupboard space. Balcony overlooked one of the pool areas and had a lovely view of the sea, mountains, Fuerteventura (could see the ferry sailing to and from the harbour) and promenade. As far as we could see, all rooms have a sea view whether side or full. Perfect location, only 10 minutes walk to Playa Blanca with many restaurants, bars and shops. It is worth the walk (about 50 minutes along the promenade) to Rubicon Marina where you will find lovely restaurants. After 2 nights we decided to upgrade from half board to all inclusive. Food was plentiful and a terrific choice. Hotel staff were always smiling and very helpful. They are a credit to this hotel. Pool areas were lovely and plenty of sunbeds. Thank you to the Lanzarote Park for all your efforts and for giving us a lovely holiday.

Room Tip: All rooms have a sea view.
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
6 Thank Bonnie N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
North east
Level 5 Contributor
62 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 35 helpful votes
Reviewed March 19, 2013

Just had 10 days half board at the Lanzarote Park. Fantastic food in quality and variety far above its rating. Lots of space, always pool side space and sunbeds, quiet areas. Beach and harbour close by. Some of the entertainment was a bit suspect and bingo in 5 languages is tedious at 3pm. The little local bars are hard to find in Playa Blanca as the all inclusive deals kill them off. But hire a car and get away to the interior and tapas and beers are to be found for as little as 8 euro for 2 people in the square at Haria,. Quiet well signposted roads a joy to explore.

Room Tip: ground floor leading onto pool. East wing if you want morning sun, west wing for the sunsets.
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Geoff G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Playa Blanca
1.2 mi away
Princesa Yaiza Suite Hotel Resort
1.8 mi away
Hotel THe Volcan Lanzarote
Hotel THe Volcan Lanzarote
#6 of 37 in Playa Blanca
3,770 reviews
8.9 mi away
Hesperia Lanzarote
Hesperia Lanzarote
#2 of 4 in Puerto Calero
4,740 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.1 mi away
H10 Lanzarote Princess
H10 Lanzarote Princess
#13 of 37 in Playa Blanca
5,159 reviews
1.2 mi away
Hotel Hesperia Lanzarote Playa Dorada
2.4 mi away
Gran Castillo Tagoro Family & Fun Playa Blanca
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to IBEROSTAR Lanzarote Park? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about IBEROSTAR Lanzarote Park

Property: IBEROSTAR Lanzarote Park
Address: Avenida Archipielago, 7, 35580 Playa Blanca, Lanzarote, Spain
Phone Number:
Location: Spain > Canary Islands > Lanzarote > Playa Blanca
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Suites Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
#2 Top resorts Hotel in Playa Blanca
#2 On the Beach Hotel in Playa Blanca
#2 Green Hotel in Playa Blanca
#8 Family Hotel in Playa Blanca
#13 Romantic Hotel in Playa Blanca
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:3.5 star — IBEROSTAR Lanzarote Park 3.5*
Number of rooms: 388
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Everybody is different, and everybody can enjoy the IBEROSTAR Lanzarote Park hotel with spa, in the south of one of the most beautiful islands in the Canaries. The three rings that make up the hotel are designed to exceed all your expectations: experience an incredible holiday as a family, access all kinds of luxury for adults, or enjoy a few days of relaxation. A place that fully adapts to your personality. Power to the family. Enjoy Lanzarote with the children in a modern, spacious family room and give free reign to their imagination in the spaces designed especially for kids, such as the Babystarclub or the Teenclub. As well as this, the calm waters of the nearby Playa Flamingo with its gentle surf are just waiting for them to jump in. Exclusivity for those over 18. Have one of the most luxurious experiences of your life in the Star Prestige building. Aside from the preferential treatment, you can also access exclusive adults only areas, like the chill out zone with hammocks and Balinese beds by the pool, a private restaurant, or the special area with a pool and whirlpool bath. Stress mode off. Allow all your worries to drift away in the SPA Sensations, a place where the relaxation of mind and body is the only thing that matters. Your experience at this hotel in Lanzarote also includes hearing the relaxing sound of the waves crashing against the rocks from your bedroom. Swimming for all tastes. As well as being right on the shore, you can also choose to bathe in one of the seven swimming pools in the complex. There’s a pool for every type of guests: pools for children and pools for adults only. And there’s even a water park with eight slides! Eat wherever you want. Think of all the things a buffet can offer, like delicious roast beef or sauteed vegetables, and add to that the chance to enjoy a drink or a cold snack while lying on a Balinese bed or reclining in a seat right next to the seafront. Entertainment tailored to you. Work up a sweat playing sport in the sea or in this sea front hotel’s facilities, strut your stuff in the club and dance along to the live performances, or sample the almost infinite number of dishes… You choose your level of activity. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Orbitz, Hotels.com, Priceline, Booking.com, TripOnline SA, Cancelon, Travelocity, Cheap Tickets, HotelQuickly and Evoline ltd so you can book your IBEROSTAR Lanzarote Park reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Iberostar Lanzarote Park Hotel Playa Blanca
Iberostar Playa Blanca
Iberostar Hotel Lanzarote Park
IBEROSTAR Lanzarote Park Playa Blanca

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing