We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Still on the money”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Princesa Yaiza Suite Hotel Resort
Ranked #2 of 37 Hotels in Playa Blanca
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed June 9, 2014

Second time visit to this hotel due to the great holiday we had here last year. Had a junior suite with a sea view and it was worth the money.
Stayed on the half board plus option because it allows dining in all the a la carte restaurants (when they are open). There is absolutely no restriction on what you can order from the menu although alcohol and bottled water is extra. All restaurants are top notch and the only niggle was food in the Italian not being served as hot as one would like - however pretty minor in the scheme of things and this was the only negative.
For half board plus you get a minibar replenished daily which includes plenty of water and soft drinks. The alcohol content is limited to a quarter bottle of wine and four half pint bottles of beer. On a cost analysis we didn't think there was much in it comparing the cost of paying the extra for half board plus versus paying as you go. Just going B&B offers the flexibility of eating outside the hotel but we were not convinced that the standard of food outside the hotel is necessarily any better. Again we paid the extra 6 Euros a day (for two) to eat breakfast cooked to order in the Isla de Lobos restaurant overlooking the sea. It is surprising this is not more popular: probably because most people are not aware that they can have breakfast here. And it's not exactly advertised as an option.
It was my wife' birthday whilst we were here and they provided a complimentary bottle of Cava in the room and a chocolate cake at the Japanese restaurant in the evening which was a nice touch.
Apart from being an excellent hotel, where this establishment scores highly is on its customer service. It's evident that they take this seriously and have clearly invested in training their staff. When something doesn't go quite to plan as it always will, you feel that they will do all they can to put it right as soon as possible which is reassuring and it doesn't therefore turn into a wind up. This makes for a more relaxing holiday which is another reason we really like this hotel.
Unless we find a better hotel in the Canaries we will probably be back next year.

Room Tip: Sea view room in block A or B the higher up the better.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: May 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
6  Thank ManchesterPagey
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
PYaiza, Director Residente at Princesa Yaiza Suite Hotel Resort, responded to this reviewResponded June 11, 2014

Dear guest,

Thank you for trust on the Princesa Yaiza Suite Hotel & Resort for second time. We’re so glad to know that you and your wife have enjoyed our accommodations.

Your comments are very helpful for us, because it help us to improve our service every day. Our last objective is to offer our guests the best experience they ever had, full of comfort, sun, facilities and luxury.

We will be delighted to greet you again and we hope that you and your wife will be ready for another great stay in Playa Blanca, enjoying the best cuisine, service and accommodations of the whole island.

Best regards,

Luis Folgar
Resident Director
Princesa Yaiza Suite Hotel & Resort

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (3,996)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

1,507 - 1,513 of 3,996 reviews

Reviewed June 9, 2014

I travelled alone with my son age 2 years old - from the moment we arrived we were treated with the highest standard.

We had a 1 bed suite which was huge

food at the hotel was amazing, breakfasts included everything you can imagine, Dinner was also amazing great choices, Mexican theme, Italian Theme and International - we only stayed 3 nights

The Service from bars and the maids were amazingly quick and polite.

The beach does not belong to the hotel but is beautifu golden sand

takes about a 20 minute walk to playa blanca and to the marina area less time

overall excellent hotel and great service i felt very safe and welcome being a single mum

  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Lucie_forever
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
PYaiza, Director Residente at Princesa Yaiza Suite Hotel Resort, responded to this reviewResponded June 10, 2014

Dear guest,

Thank you for choose the Princesa Yaiza Suite Hotel & Resort for spent your holidays. We’re so glad to know that you have enjoyed your stay. All our staff works hard every day for offer our guests the best stay they ever had discovering Playa Blanca, enjoying our gastronomy, our sympathy, our sun and the luxury.

We will be very pleased to greet you again, ready for have another great experience in our hotel, being delighted with our facilities, our accommodations and our service.

Best wishes,

Luis Folgar
Resident Director
Princesa Yaiza Suite Hotel & Resort

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 9, 2014

The location of this hotel is great. Right on a lovely beach and midway between the trendy Rubicon marina and the main town centre. There’s a lovely little supermarket across the road. Loads of good restaurants, cafes and bars for every taste within 5 minutes walk. Out of the hotel you are straight onto the main promenade where you can enjoy a morning jog or walk, a lazy afternoon or evening stroll or just a sit down watching the world go by.

The hotel is clean and very well maintained. It’s HUGE; we were overwhelmed at first but soon found out way around. Lots of facilities for families with different bars, restaurants, entertainment and activities.

Our room was a suite. Very comfy beds, huge bathroom with a perfect shower and a separate bath, hairdryer, toiletries and essentials. Double basins, fantastic mirrors – all well thought out. (the full length mirror is behind the bedroom door)
There was a separate living room and even a little kitchen with a microwave and kitchen sink with crockery and glasses – but no knives. It had a kettle with tea and coffee but after the first day you have to pay to have them replenished; I like decaffe so far better to take your own favourite brands of tea or coffee. We got a mini bar tab on the first day for a drink we hadn't had so they sorted it no problem.

TVs (two) had loads of UK channels including BBC, ITV and SKY News.
Best room safe ever – big enough for my laptop and really easy to operate.
Brilliant fast free Wi-Fi

The 2 pin shaver socket is a slightly different size to UK standard so take your adapter.
Bathroom scale was handy – weighed our suitcases for the journey home to avoid being overweight.

The Hotel website boasts: “Exclusive for adults” in a “relax room”, “. . . for highly demanding guest looking for total comfort and relaxation during their stay”(sic) Our tour operator, and several others too, sell the upgraded room as “exclusively for adults” too. We chose this hotel specifically for the adults only area. We paid extra for the upgrade but we had noisy children all around us. We thought we had been put in the wrong secton of the hotel by mistake but no ! This hotel DOES NOT have an adults only section.
What you actually get is a normal room but you can take breakfast in a separate, quieter, much nicer dining room. You get free access to parts of the spa and they’ll make your room smell nice every evening if you ask. That's it !

One of the swimming pools is heated fresh water; the other is cold salt water. The cold salt water pool area was adults only by default because the most kids don’t like cold water. We loved it.

We had free spa entry in our adult package but we only found that out later in the week. The only info that we were given on arrival was a voucher for cheaper treatments - 50 Euros instead of 80! When we went to look around we were shocked; people wear costumes but the sauna and steam room are separate for men and women and in the spa pool everyone has to wear a rubber hat – we didn't bother - but some people liked it !

We tried one of the main dining rooms for breakfast once. It was very busy and the choices were vast. The waiters were really friendly. The cold food was at the right temperature but the hot food was just tepid, which put me off. By contrast the Isla de Lobo restaurant is a haven of tranquility with freshly cooked food served on a balcony overlooking the sea shore with Fuerteventura on the horizon. Let down on day one by tepid water for our tea and serving hot food on cold plates. We stressed boiling water and very hot plates and had breakfast perfection thereafter.

Our flight home was a night flight; with check out at noon we arranged a late room checkout at 10 Euros per hour. Returning to our room that afternoon we’d been locked out. I had to walk all the way to reception in my swimming gear (and it’s a long way) only to be told that it was my fault. We’d arranged it at the reception desk earlier in the week but apparently I should have had my key reprogrammed – presumably after the training course on how the hotel’s computer systems work or telepathy. If you book the late checkout make sure they reprogramme your key.

  • Stayed: June 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
2  Thank John F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
PYaiza, Director Residente at Princesa Yaiza Suite Hotel Resort, responded to this reviewResponded June 10, 2014

Dear guest,

Thank you for telling us your comments about the Princesa Yaiza Suite Hotel & Resort. We’re so glad to know that you had a great time during your holidays in Lanzarote.

Regarding the adults area, our hotel has areas only for adults, like our gourmet restaurant Isla de Lobos, and we also have specific areas for families like the Kikoland area and the family block. Despite this, the hotel doesn’t currently have an exclusive zone for adults, we just have areas recommended only for adults.

We will take note of your comments for improve our service and I personally invite you to return soon for have another great stay with us and you will see our improvement with your own eyes.

Best wishes,

Luis Folgar
Resident Director
Princesa Yaiza Suite Hotel & Resort

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 9, 2014

My wife and I along with our 10 year old daughter and 8 year old son booked a week in The Princesa Yaiza at the end of April. We also booked the hotel organised airport transfers which I would highly recommend. Arrival and check in were fantastic and a very warm welcome was given to our family. The room we booked was fantastic with a view of the pool area and the sea. As promised the room was fully cleaned with all towels replaced every day at around lunchtime.

The breakfast in the hotel is probably the best I have ever had. There is a selection of three breakfast restaurants and the choice and presentation of the food is great. Upon check in we also received an offer of three buffet meals for the family for circa €90 each and again I would recommend these. There are seven restaurants in the hotel and we ate in them all over the seven nights we stayed. In all cases the meals were fantastic and quite varied as each restaurant has a distinctly different theme. Our favourite was The Italian buffet restaurant in the hotel as the selection and quality of food was fabulous. It was also great value as it was covered under the buffet deal. There is another Italian within the hotel grounds (Don Giovanni’s) and again it is great but our children really loved the buffet experience and I can see how they made any profit with the amount of prawns my wife ate!!

It was one of the best holidays we ever had and the staff of the hotel really made it different. With only one exception the service was exceptionally efficient and all staff really went out of the way to ensure an exceptionally enjoyable holiday. The one exception was the very stuffy welcome we received by a hard nosed Maitre’D in the Isles the Lobo’s restaurant. This is the flagship restaurant in the hotel and the food is exquisite. It’s quite expensive but well worth a visit. However the cold reception was easily made up due to our waiter. We had the best service we had over the week and was an exceptionally friendly and happy older gentleman (I think Alfredo was his name)!

If I was to have any negatives they would be the fact that the pool staff were either to scared or simply did not activate a written policy of removing towels from poolside beds. It is clearly stated that any towels or belongings that were left unattended for over 30 minute’s would be removed. However every morning a troop of people would put towels on the beds and head off for several hours. These towels were not removed by pool staff. However as we were obeying the roles I had no problem in removing the towels each day when we went doe around 12 to sit by the pool. If we did not we just would not have had anywhere to sit by the pool as all chairs are quickly booked by lunchtime. It led to a row most days when the occupants came back sometimes several hours later (one group at 3.30pm after leaving towels on 5 beds since 9 that morning). The lack of pool staff instigating the hotel policy led to an argument most days at the pool which did not bother me but did upset my wife’s enjoyment of the pool area. I had no problem telling these tools where to go but it did lead to a little unease each day for a while. The hotel should either not have a stated policy or implement the policy they do state.

The second disappointment to us was the kids club. We specifically picked this hotel over less expensive hotels due to the kids club. If your children are under 6 it would be fine but when we went to leave our children in Kikoland the first day they ended up in a room with 3 – 5 year olds and had noting to do. We collected two very unhappy children an hour later and they understandably refused to go there again. When we enquired as to why there was no facilities for older children the response given was that as it was quiet and only toddlers were being presented to the kids club they did not operate the older children’s club that day. We went back almost every day as we passed and there were no older children there. However as there were many children between 8 and 12 at the pool we did get speaking to their parents and they had the same complaints. If there had been a concerted effort by the hotel to accommodate 8- 12 year olds there would have been no shortage of take ups. I understand that in peek season that this is not an issue but if the hotel state that there is an extensive kids club it should be there for all ages all year. The fact that it was the week after Easter and considered quiet (although the hotel was heavily booked) should not mean that the kids club is for older children is virtually closed.

Regardless of the last two points our family had one of the best holidays ever and I would highly recommend the hotel to anybody considering The Canary Islands for a break. We will most definitely be back there as soon as possible.

  • Stayed: April 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank JDPM
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
PYaiza, Director Residente at Princesa Yaiza Suite Hotel Resort, responded to this reviewResponded June 10, 2014

Dear guest,

Thank you for trust on the Princesa Yaiza Suite Hotel & Resort and thank you for your comments about your family holidays in Lanzarote.

Your comments are very helpful for us, because every day we try to improve our service for offer you the best experience you ever had. We will take note of them and you would see our improvement with your own eyes on your next stay in Playa Blanca.

Regarding the sunbeds reservation problem in the pool area, all our staff works hard for eliminate it. The sunbed reservation is a practice forbidden by the hotel rules and although there are a lot of people which don’t care about it, we work actively for finish with this activity.

We hope you come back with your whole family to visit again our hotel and enjoy our accommodations and facilities. For your next visit, you should try one of our half boar options. I recommend the standard half board because it’s the perfect choice for enjoy the dinner every day in anyone of our theme buffets, like your favorite, the Italian “La Piazzetta”.

We will be waiting for your next visit, ready for give you another great experience full of luxury, comfort and sun.

Best regards,

Luis Folgar
Resident Director
Princesa Yaiza Suite Hotel & Resort

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 8, 2014

We have just returned after 11nights with our 23month old daughter! Had a great time, such attention to detail was apparent in everything. We upgraded to a suite on arrival so that we could relax at night once our daughter was in bed. Suite was huge with separate bedroom with wardrobes, wardrobes and storage in hallway, bathroom with walkin shower and bath and toilet in separate cubicle. Lounge area had dining table, two sofas and balcony and kitchenette which had fridge, kettle and microwave. We also had a bowl of fruit in room on arrival. Both lounge and bedroom had flat screen tvs. Room was serviced each morning and turned down in evening (with chocolates!) You can order pillows from a pillow menu also!

The buffet breakfast was excellent and had everything you could imagine - large range of cooked food, cereals, cakes, pancakes, fruit, churros, dried fruit and seeds, yoghurts, juices, fresh orange juicer, huge bread selection - chocolate chip was lovely! There were 4 separate restaurants to choose from for the breakfast all serving the same. We found the one by the Kiko family pool the quietest and best for kids as didn't feel we were upsetting the older couples looking for peace and quiet there!

We were on B&B but had buffet dinner on 3 nights and found the selection, presentation and service excellent. The dessert section was amazing! Could easily gain a stone if dining here every night for a full holiday! I noticed they also provided a selection of jars of baby food here also.

The facilities are also great, several pool areas, no shortage of loungers and several shallow pools suitable for toddlers also - one at main pool area, one at Kiko family section and several small ones at kikoland. Heated jacuzzi was popular with kids! But there is an adults only one too!

Lots to keep the wee ones entertained - Kiko came round at breakfast to tell us about the days programme although is really only for kids over 3, under 3s had to be under supervision of a parent/carer. My daughter still enjoyed seeing Kiko though! The indoor soft play was good (remember to bring socks for this!), and minidisco every night also well organised. Kikoland is just next to the hotel and free for hotel guests. There are separate sections based on age. The 0-2 section had a splash pool with loungers, bouncy castle and building with cots and changing facilities, microwave, supply of buckets, pool toys etc etc. It is now under renovation for a few weeks but the bouncy castle still available in another part of kikoland. There is a big pool here also but was never busy while we were there!

We probably liked the pool and snack bar at the 'D ' Kiko block best as family oriented and the aquariums on the passageway over were also popular with my daughter as right at her height!

The beach is just in front of hotel and has lovely sand and clear water. The main beach walk runs right along in front of the hotel so ideal for walks with a buggy/pram.

We preferred to walk along to the marina and it's shops and restaurants for lunch and twice weekly market there too.

So all in all really couldn't fault anything about this hotel! Ticked all the boxes for us! (only moan was that there was no cutlery or plates provided in kitchenette to peel or chop our complementary fruit which ended up going mouldy instead and were told it would cost a service charge of 5euro to send some to room)

Room Tip: Pool side rooms will have sun on balconies during the day. Top floor rooms will be quietest as no no...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: May 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank SOOGEE
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
PYaiza, Director de Operaciones at Princesa Yaiza Suite Hotel Resort, responded to this reviewResponded June 9, 2014

Dear guest,

Thank you for trust on the Princesa Yaiza Suite Hotel & Resort for spent your family holiday and for sharing your comments about our hotel and your stay in Lanzarote.

Our guests comments are very helpful for us, because they help us to improve our service every day. Our last objective is to give our gests the best experience of comfort, luxury and sun they ever had.

We will take note of your comments and we’re so happy to know that you and your family have enjoyed you stay in Lanzarote, being delighted with our service, our accommodations, facilities and gastronomy.

Regarding our culinary offerings, I recommend you return to our hotel with our half board option that you will find by the time of booking. With the half board you could choose dinner every night in anyone of our theme buffet restaurants.

Best regards,

Óscar Pubill
Director of Operations
Princesa Yaiza Suite Hotel & Resort

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 8, 2014

Friends of friends recommended the Princesa Yaiza. We had not been to Lanzarote before but wanted to go further south for half term to get more predictable weather having found Portugal more variable at this time of year.
We knew the location was great, we knew it was family friendly, but didn't expect the food to be as good as it was. The range of restaurants is wide and all were great, with Coeliacs being very well catered for. Very unusual for a hotel to have a Japanese Tepanyaki restaurant, this was the real deal with all the theatre at the hot plate. Our son made new friends and felt no need for the children's club. Staff were all enthusiastic and friendly, helping us book things, sorting out taxis etc. It is a big hotel, but easy to get around, and the air open style reminded us of beach hotels in Thailand. Rubicon Marina is a few minutes walk away with restaurants, but we were happy to dine at the hotel every night. planning to return in October. Thanks to all at Princesa Yaiza for a great stay.

Room Tip: Go for a high room, pool view if poss. The inclusive meal packages will be worth it at this hotel as...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: June 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Lee M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
PYaiza, Director de Operaciones at Princesa Yaiza Suite Hotel Resort, responded to this reviewResponded June 9, 2014

Dear guest,

Thank you for telling us about your stay on the Princesa Yaiza Suite Hotel & Resort. We’re so happy to know that you and your family really have had a great time enjoying our accommodations and discovering Lanzarote.

We hope you’ve found our island beautiful and comfortable, and that you have had a great break from the diary routine in our little paradise full of sun and luxury.

We will be waiting for your next visit in October and, for your next visit, you should choose our deluxe half board option. The best choice for enjoy the very best of our gastronomy, including the dinner every day in anyone of our à la carte restaurants, like your favorite the Japanese teppanyaki “Kampai”.

Best wishes,

Óscar Pubill
Director of Operations
Princesa Yaiza Suite Hotel & Resort

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 8, 2014

We visited in December with our 1 year old. Lovely welcome with a glass of fizz, quick check in. Rooms were spacious and cute welcome pack of toiletries for baby. TV was all English which was great for Cbeebies, and if we wanted early night we caught up with soaps in bed!
Hotel settings were very clean and staff so friendly and helpful. The breakfast buffet was great and lots of variety, even for our baby who has dairy allergies. They also had soft play indoors and outdoors to entertain little ones. The pools were nice and big but a bit cold in December. We ate at Italian restaurant one night, but preferred to try restaurants outside hotel.
Great location on promenade with harbour nice walking distance, and very family friendly as there is no traffic. On whole hotel is clean, comfortable and safe I would definitely recommend and revisit ideal for families.

  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Roadiebodie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
PYaiza, Director de Operaciones at Princesa Yaiza Suite Hotel Resort, responded to this reviewResponded June 9, 2014

Dear guest,

Thank you for sharing your comments about the Princesa Yaiza Suite Hotel & Resort. It’s a pleasure for us to know that you have a great experience with your family, enjoying our accommodations and our service.

Our hotel offers a variety of menus tailored for people with different types of allergies and intolerances. We have different cuisines that are dedicated exclusively to the development of specific food for allergy and we put extreme care to ensure that our guests can enjoy the best of our cuisine without having to worry about their alimentary intolerances.

We hope you and your family return soon to Playa Blanca for have another great experience with us.

Best regards,

Óscar Pubill
Director of Operations
Princesa Yaiza Suite Hotel & Resort

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Playa Blanca
1.4 mi away
Gran Castillo Tagoro Family & Fun
0.8 mi away
Hotel THe Volcan Lanzarote
Hotel THe Volcan Lanzarote
#7 of 37 in Playa Blanca
3,926 reviews
0.2 mi away
H10 Lanzarote Princess
H10 Lanzarote Princess
#15 of 37 in Playa Blanca
5,434 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
7.7 mi away
Hesperia Lanzarote
Hesperia Lanzarote
#2 of 4 in Puerto Calero
5,108 reviews
0.2 mi away
Hotel Hesperia Lanzarote Playa Dorada
0.1 mi away
H10 Sentido White Suites
H10 Sentido White Suites
#8 of 37 in Playa Blanca
2,830 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Princesa Yaiza Suite Hotel Resort? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Princesa Yaiza Suite Hotel Resort

Address: Avda. Papagayo, 22, 35580 Playa Blanca, Lanzarote, Spain
Location: Spain > Canary Islands > Lanzarote > Playa Blanca
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Romantic Hotel in Playa Blanca
#1 On the Beach Hotel in Playa Blanca
#1 Spa Hotel in Playa Blanca
#2 Luxury Hotel in Playa Blanca
#3 Family Hotel in Playa Blanca
Price Range: $175 - $468 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:5 star — Princesa Yaiza Suite Hotel Resort 5*
Number of rooms: 385
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Designed in the colonial canaries style, with its traditional, picturesque balconies, and exotic interior tropical, excellent facilities and faultless service, Princesa Yaiza Suite Hotel Resort is a welcoming, five-star luxury hotel, conceived to satisfy the most demanding customer by making their stay a unique and unforgettable experience. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Priceline, Hotels.com, Hotwire, Cancelon, Evoline ltd, getaroom.com, Travelocity, HotelQuickly, TripOnline SA, Orbitz and Cheap Tickets so you can book your Princesa Yaiza Suite Hotel Resort reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Princesa Yaiza Hotel Playa Blanca
Princess Yaiza Lanzarote
Hotel Princesa Yaiza Suite
Princess Yaiza Hotel Lanzarote
Princesa Yaiza Lanzarote
Princesa Yaiza Suite Hotel Resort Lanzarote/Playa Blanca

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing