We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Superior villa in great resort”
other travelers have booked this property
Beautiful 3 bed villa, Sleeps up to 8 people, Huge Terrace, Electrically Heated Pool and Free Wifi
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Beautiful 3 bed villa, Sleeps up to 8 people, Huge Terrace, Electrically Heated Pool and Free Wifi
Large fully enclosed garden and terrace, surrounded by wall and screened wrought Iron railings 9 meter by 3 meter fully heated large enclosed Pool, 1.4 meter to 1.5 meter depth. Views of Femes.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
35 reviews
Beautiful 3 bed villa, Sleeps up to 8 people, Huge Terrace, Electrically Heated Pool and Free Wifi
Large fully enclosed garden and terrace, surrounded by wall and screened wrought Iron railings
9 meter by 3 meter fully heated large enclosed Pool, 1.4 meter to 1.5 meter depth. Views of Femes.
9 meter by 3 meter fully electrically heated large enclosed Pool, 1.4 meter to 1.5 meter depth.
Shaded pergola with outdoor dining area, Garden with Palm Trees and Cacti, Stunning mountain views
Beautiful Femes mountain views. Private garden with Palm trees, Bouganvillaes cacti and flowers
Wonderful clean and friendly cats that liven the vicinity of the villa.We provide cat food.
Newly furnished beautiful lounge leading to terrace and pool. English tv package and free wifi.
Stylish newly decorated lounge with sliding doors open to huge terrace and electrically heated pool.
Spaciuos lounge with large TV with UK TV channels overlooking the beautiful pool and terrace
Clean, stylish and contemporary comfortable living space.
Contemporary lounge with large TV with English channels,sky news and free WIFI.
Newly fitted granite top kitchen with all appliances. Two fridges, freezer, oven and  microwave
New Kitchen has an open archway to the Dining area and a door to the Solarium with washing machine
Newly furnished and stylish dining area with bed sofa. Archway to new modern granite kitchen.
Dining area with sliding doors to terrace and pool area. Bed sofa and extra large fridge freezer.
Master Bedroom with very comfortable new  King size bed, sliding Window overlooks Private Pool area
Master Bedroom includes large sliding Wardrobes, bed side  Drawers and spacious  granite Ensuite
One of the two twin bedrooms with newly fitted Beds, large sliding Wardrobes,Drawers, standing fans
Second twin bed bedroom with newly fitted Beds, large sliding Wardrobes and Drawers, standing fans
Beautiful Marble and spacious Ensuite off master bedroom with Bath, Shower and double Sinks.
Stunning and stylish, black and cream, marble tiled Ensuite with twin sinks,bath and shower .
Stunning Main family marble bathroom with walk in shower
Femes mountain view from terrace, outside BBQ for Alfresco Dining
Entrance to the villa.Situated on quiet road.Private and Spacious off road car port under pergola
Fully private Villa grounds, enclosed by wall and screened wrought Iron railings
Beautiful Dorada beach is only a 15 minute flat walk away. Restaurants and cafes along the sea front
Playa Flamingo beach is also child friendly and a 20/25 minutes walk away or 5 minute drive
One of the 5 amazing Papagayo beaches. €3 car entry fee and 10 minute drive away or free to walk to.
Stunning Marina Rubicon with bars restaurants and market days, a lovely 20-25 minute walk away
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Playa Blanca, Lanzarote, Canary Islands

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 35 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Dave73Bay
York, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Superior villa in great resort”
Reviewed December 31, 2015 for a stay in December 2015
1
person found this review helpful

Booking process via TA was straightforward and excellent information/communication from the owner including all the details of villa and surrounding area.
The villa itself is spacious and modern with three good bedrooms (one with en suite), lounge, kitchen and separate dining area. Lots of outside space and a great heated pool. Well-equipped for entertainment with TV/DVD/WiFi and kitchen better equipped for proper cooking and eating in than most holiday rentals. Oven, microwave, dishwasher and washing machine all help to make for an easy stay. There is a covered off-road parking space.
Access from Arrecife airport is very straightforward - about 30mins by car.
Villa Emilianya is just a little way out of the town but we like that - its about a 20 min flat walk into Playa Blanca for restaurants etc. and about the same to get to the nearest beach (which is lovely). There's a good supermarket 10mins walk away. The beaches at Papagayo are well worth seeking out - you can drive there along a bumpy track (3 Euros entrance) or do it on foot (3.5 mile each way).
The Timanfaya National Park is well worth a visit (maybe 40mins by car to get there) and market day (Sunday) in Teguise was also fun.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Spacious, clean, great pool
Liked least: Nothing
Traveling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
holdthech...
Sheffield, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
26 reviews
17 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“Great villa, well equiped, good location, and excellent service and respinse from owner”
Reviewed November 24, 2015 for a stay in November 2015
2
people found this review helpful

The villa was spacious and finished to a high standard. Good access to UK TV channels. Comfortable lounge overlooking garden with patio, chairs, sun loungers and pool.
Easy access to Playa Blanca just 5 minutes away by car.

The booking procedure was easy and the instructions from owner were well thought through.

We would be pleased to stay in this villa again.

Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Nov 25, 2015
Many thanks for your kind review and I hope to welcome you back to the villa in the future. Kind regards Catherine
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
leeban
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Perfect villa and holiday !!”
Reviewed September 18, 2015 for a stay in September 2015
3
people found this review helpful

We have just arrived back from the villa (18/9/15) and can honestly say we couldnt of asked for a better villa to accomodate our family of 5. The villa has everthing you could need for the perfect villa holiday. The pool and pool area is fantastic, spacious and clean. Catherine the owner was the most helpful from the 1st enquiry to the day we left for home. Highly reccomended for anyone looking for a fantastic holiday.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Andrew H
Buckingham, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Great holiday in a great villa”
Reviewed April 8, 2015 for a stay in March 2015
1
person found this review helpful

We stayed at Villa Emilianya for week at Easter 2015 and had a fantastic time. The villa is perfectly proportioned for a family of 5 (or easily 6) with good sized bedrooms, two bathrooms and a very comfortable living room. Outside the pool area is spacious and private with sun loungers and a shaded area for eating or just getting out of the sun. The villa is located in a quiet area with an easy walk into town or, for those with a car, a straightforward drive to anywhere in Playa Blanca or beyond. Restaurants are plentiful and suit every budget - the information pack provided is very useful and the recommendations are spot on. We also went scuba diving with the Marina Rubicon Dive Center and they were superb - the best diving I've experienced for a long time with lots to see and expert support on land and at sea. What really helped our holiday be so good was the first class information and support from Catherine, the owner. She quickly responded to our queries both before we left and when in Lanzarote, and couldn't have been more accommodating. We will definitely look to book Villa Emilianya again the next time we visit Playa Blanca.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location and cleanliness
Liked least: Nothing
Traveling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
James W
Highworth, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Lovely villa , great pool and a sun kissed terrace from dawn till dusk”
Reviewed August 31, 2014 for a stay in August 2014
2
people found this review helpful

we stayed at villa Emiliana in early august for 2 wks , from contacting Catherine to staying it was a real treat .the villa was very clean ,well presented and the welcome pack a nice touch. the villa was very spacious ,light and airy ideal for family living . the outside was a pleasure to relax in, morning and evenings and a pool that was fab .
close enough to playa Blanca's restaurants ,supermarkets ,bars and beaches to walk to but far enough away for peace and quiet . we had a hire car for are stay and made great use of Catherine's information pack on places to eat and visit .would highly recommend for family's. we would definitely use villa emiliana again.
Thanks for a great holiday.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: villa,pool and location
Liked least: nothing
Traveling group: Young Children
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
shuker500
Tadworth, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Beautiful, spacious, clean family sized villa”
Reviewed August 18, 2014 for a stay in July 2014

We stayed in this villa late July early August. 3 adults,3 children. Plenty of room for the children to play inside and out. Great pool, with a huge outside area, plenty of sunbeds and chairs. Situated in a nice quiet area about 15 mins walk from the beach and Rubicon Marina, town centre 20 mins max. Very clean. Would definitely return for another visit. Thanks for a great holiday.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lisa A
Level 3 Contributor
24 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“If the villa spec fits your needs,dont hesitate to book”
Reviewed February 18, 2014 for a stay in July 2013
1
person found this review helpful

From my first enquiry Catherine was very prompt with her replies. Nothing was too much trouble for her and i had to ask an awful lot of questions as my daughter has special needs. Catherine was a pleasure to deal with and went above and beyond what is expected.
The villa was very clean and prepped to a very good standard when we arrived, odd little issues we had were swiftly sorted by the management couple on their visit to us the following morning. They were both brilliant and happy to help with any questions.
So much outdoor space was lovely, we were a family of 5 and had lots of room. The solar heated pool was delightful and i exercised in there daily and loved it. The kids thoroughly enjoyed playing in the pool and a lovely touch by the owners was a selection of toys/inflatables for use in the pool.
We had a car from the airport but we did walk into playa Blanca a couple of times. I would say it was a good 15mins but a pleasurable walk.
We have very fond memories of our holiday in Villa Emiliyana and fell in love with the resort.
If the spec of the villa suits you then dont hesitate to book and contact Catherine.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing