We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Went back again & again”

Blue Note Lanzarote
Ranked #15 of 200 Restaurants in Playa Blanca
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $7 - $21
Dining options: Late Night, Breakfast, Delivery, Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Late Night, Breakfast, Delivery, Reservations
Essex
Level Contributor
51 reviews
40 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 29 helpful votes
“Went back again & again”
Reviewed May 30, 2012

Excellent food, Tapas, Seafood, Steak, whatever your choice is we have never been let down by the Blue Note.

We came across the Blue note on our last visit to Lanzarote & booked this holiday to be walking distance away, we were not disappointed.

Live music several nights a week.

Excellent just to relax & have a drink looking at the fabulous sunset over the marina.

We will be back again.

  • Visited May 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank anomolouswizard
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

1,529 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    1,046
    372
    63
    27
    21
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
kerry
Level Contributor
35 reviews
21 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 39 helpful votes
“top class”
Reviewed May 28, 2012

food very nice. good value. beautifull view. tapas top class. so nice we had out lunch there evey day

  • Visited May 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank derKerry
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Madrid
1 review
“Brilliant choice”
Reviewed May 14, 2012

We visited this restaurant on April. It was a brilliant choice. We had a wonderful warm welcome and we were offered a menu with very reasonable prices. The food was delicious and plentiful. Very good music.

  • Visited April 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Seves
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Erskine, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
16 reviews
11 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
“Lovely jazz and dining experience”
Reviewed May 11, 2012

Relaxing chill out bar good food and good music reasonable prices

Visited May 2012
Helpful?
Thank KATY1056
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
2 reviews
“Live music, great food”
Reviewed May 9, 2012 via mobile

A wonderful evening spent at Blue Note in the lovely Marina Rubicon. Delicious food and excellent live jazz every night. Well worth a visit for dinner or just relaxing with a drink in the bar.

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank CasaCole
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Blue Note Lanzarote also viewed

Playa Blanca, Lanzarote
Playa Blanca, Lanzarote
 
Playa Blanca, Lanzarote
Playa Blanca, Lanzarote
 
Playa Blanca, Lanzarote
Playa Blanca, Lanzarote
 

Been to Blue Note Lanzarote? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing