We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Fantastic!”
other travelers have booked this property
Villa Stephanie, Los Calamares
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Villa Stephanie, Los Calamares
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
44 reviews
Villa Stephanie, Los Calamares
Villa Stephanie with safety fence showing
Fully fitted kitchen
Villa Stephanie dining area
Villa Stephanie terrace
Pool area (pool is 8 x 4 metres)
Playa Papagayo beach
A glimpse of Playa Flamingo beach
Playa Blanca town (white beach)
Playa Dorada beach, warm shallow waters make it popular with families
Papagayo beach
Rancho Texas Theme Park
Rubicon Marina, scuba diving school, bars, restaurants
Playa Honda beach (flight path)
Lanzarote fun at Playa Dorada
Spanish Tapas
Stunning tropical sunsets
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
4 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 9
Playa Blanca, Lanzarote, Canary Islands

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 44 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Vivaherbs
London, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Fantastic!”
Reviewed May 5, 2015 for a stay in April 2015
2
people found this review helpful

We had a fantastic break. Members of our party ranged from 3 to 69 and everyone had a great holiday. Villa Stephanie was spacious, clean and comfortable. The kids loved the pool and the adults loved the terrace.
Paul and Susan were very helpful and made the booking process stress free. We would definitely visit again.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Foul1
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Fabulous villa in brilliant location”
Reviewed February 19, 2015 for a stay in February 2015
5
people found this review helpful

Our family stayed in Villa Stephanie for ten days in February. The villa itself was fantastic, well kept and had everything you could ask for. We especially loved the pool gates! The location is excellent and only a 10 minute max walk into town. The owners Paul and Susan were very easy to deal with and the transfer service provided by Paul was stress free. We hope to return soon!

Traveling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BeciJacob
1 review
“Great Villa in a good location”
Reviewed January 6, 2015 for a stay in December 2014

We (Two families) stayed in Villa Susannah over the New Year . The villa was comfortable with a great pool and terrace for BBQ's. It is in a good location; a short walk in to town and to the beaches. The owners were really helpful and responsive to any enquiries. We all really enjoyed our stay and would go back.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Heather S
Edinburgh, United Kingdom
1 review
“Lovely villa in great location.”
Reviewed December 30, 2014 for a stay in December 2014

Our party of 6 adults and 2 kids had a great stay in villa Susanna. The villa was excellent
and in a great location, very quiet and close to the supermarket, restaurants , bars and beach.

We cannot fault the service we received from the owners Paul and Susan, we used their transfer service which was excellent .

We will definitely book with the owners again.

Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Geraldine...
Wexford, Ireland
Level 2 Contributor
9 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“lovely villa, lovely place, lovely owners ,all good !”
Reviewed October 2, 2014 for a stay in September 2014

group of six sisters, really enjoyed our stay in playa blanca ,lovely area and lovely villa.Weather was great.About a ten minute walk to all amenities.Pool at villa was only 1.5m so wasn't too deep.Supermarket close by.All in all a great holiday.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The pool
Liked least: the cockroaches !
Traveling group: Large Group
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Maccalici...
Brighton, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“One of THE best holidays we've ever had... The kids LOVED it (almost as much as the adults!)”
Reviewed September 11, 2014 for a stay in September 2014

Paul and Susan's villas are a couple of jems right in the centre of Lanzarote's crown resort of Playa Blanca... We stayed in Villa Susanna and absolutely loved it!

We (two adults, three teenagers and one 7 yr old) are all water babies so, having our own pool was a dream come true. The villa was clean and comfortable, homely and welcoming and we are already booked in to go back next year!!

How easy was it to book the property? How easy was key pickup/access to the property?
Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Liked best: The Pool!
Liked least: Coming Home!
Traveling group: Teenagers
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jenny G
Nottingham, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
27 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
“Home from home”
Reviewed August 25, 2014 for a stay in August 2014

As a group of 7 ranging in ages from 4 to oap's this is perfect for a family holiday. The pool is the best I have been in as it is like stepping into a warm bath. The sleeping accommodation is spacious and comfortable with good kitchen and dining facilities. The location is brilliant as just 15 minutes walk to the supermarkets shops bars and restaurants as well as the town beach. The villa is in a quiet residential area so very quiet and private. I would definitely stay there again if going to Lanzarote.

Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing