We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Villa Esperanza - Beautiful”
other travelers have booked this property
Villa Esperanza
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Villa Esperanza
Master Bedroom Bedroom 2
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
26 reviews
Villa Esperanza
Master Bedroom
Bedroom 2
Open plan lounge
Open plan lounge 2
Kitchen
Alfresco eating area
Alfresco eating area
Villa & Heated Pool
Villa & Pool
Private heated pool & views
Garden
Arriving at the Villa
Coastal walk
Marina Rubicon
Playa Flamingo
Playa Blanca
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 5
Playa Blanca, Lanzarote, Canary Islands

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 26 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Dutch first
English first
Spanish first
Any
English first
deblindse...
Kent, United Kingdom
1 review
“Villa Esperanza - Beautiful”
Reviewed 6 days ago for a stay in June 2018
NEW

Had a fabulous stay, first time in this villa, everything you could as for. We hired a car but you could have used public transport so we had no problems at all. The pool was clean and heated the villa was immaculate and secure. Didn’t mind about the road hardly any traffic and a cut through to the shops/restaurant. This is our 6th time to Playa Blanca each time has been lovely but this was the BEST! Would highly recommend it.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 13, 2018
Thank you for your amazing review - great to hear you enjoyed your stay.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 7, 2018 for a stay in March 2018

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Apr 10, 2018
Thank you for your lovely review, great to hear you enjoyed your stay.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Totally brilliant!!”
Reviewed December 23, 2017 for a stay in December 2017
5
people found this review helpful

Villa Esperanza is a truly wonderful place to stay, peaceful and comfortable with super views across the ocean. Beautifully maintained with everything you need to make for a really relaxing time. The pool is superbly warm, clean and well cared for and great for swimming thanks to Martyn. The villa is kept spotless and well organized thanks to Jenny, actually we clean and maintain holiday homes in North Yorkshire for a living and we were highly impressed by the standard set here. The owners Richard & Adele made sure we had all we needed and we really felt looked after. The welcome items including the bottle of wine were really appreciated by us on arrival and other things such as the wi fi and tv entertainment were great especially in the evening after a day in the sun. Eating places and food stores were all within easy walking distance. All in all we would thoroughly recommend villa Esperanza with a view to booking again next year, thank you ever so much for a great stay.

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
billwiz
manchester
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Absolutely perfect”
Reviewed November 8, 2017 for a stay in October 2017
4
people found this review helpful

Adele and Richard. Thank you so much for an amazing holiday, in beautiful villa, and location. I must admit on first arriving, felt slightly remote, different then we had previously experienced. Once you get used to the area, it couldn't have been better, so peaceful, and relaxing, so much so we ventured out once, and even that was just to obtain provisions. We had everything we needed within the villa both inside and out. Never have we relaxed so much in a villa before, and we have been to a number of villas over the years. It was absolutely spotlessly clean, couldn't fault the equipment. In fact couldn't fault anything. Just loved it. Jenny very quick to respond to problem with front door sticking, and Keith came within an hour to repair (which was a Sunday) Thank you for allowing us to rent your property, it was just like home from home perfect.
Regards Carole Guest

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Shelley W
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Miss”
Reviewed September 14, 2017 for a stay in September 2017
2
people found this review helpful

Wonderful villa and great management villa was immaculate inside and outside the pool was lovely and warm children were in pool every day all day couldn't of had a better holiday will be definately returning next year

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 3, 2017 for a stay in June 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed June 24, 2017 for a stay in June 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing