We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Super Clean Villa Near the Sea”
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
8 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Playa Blanca, Lanzarote, Canary Islands

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 8 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
JohnWEly
Ely
1 review
“Super Clean Villa Near the Sea”
Reviewed April 18, 2018 for a stay in September 2017

A lovely villa near the sea near a short walk to restaurants and supermarkets plus a fantastic fresh bread bakery/cafe. We have stayed in Casa Miranda several times over the years the owners Nigel and Joanne make sure you have a comfortable stay providing entertainment in the way of TV , WiFi , CD, Air Con, Radio , Pool table plus a Jacuzzi, play area for children not forgetting the lovely private Pool. A really family orientated experience a pleasure to stay there can't wait to return

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Apr 20, 2018
Thank you for your review, we hope to see you again in the near future.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
micheleey...
St Austell, United Kingdom
1 review
“Excellent villa stay”
Reviewed April 18, 2018 for a stay in April 2018

We have stayed at Casa Maranda on several occasions over the years. The villa is in an excellent location with beautiful sea views and with fabulous facilities and has always been immaculately clean on arrival. Nothing is too much trouble for the owners and I have always found them very friendly and helpful. We will be returning.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Apr 20, 2018
Thank you for your review, we are always pleased to welcome you to Casa Maranda, see you soon.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Alsager, United Kingdom
Reviewed March 17, 2018 for a stay in January 2018

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Apr 27, 2018
Thank you for your review & your lovely comments, hope to welcome you back soon.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing