We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Wonderful villa”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
14 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Playa Blanca, Lanzarote, Canary Islands

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 14 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
NAM1511
Peak District National Park, United Kingdom
Level 5 Contributor
30 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 36 helpful votes
“Wonderful villa ”
Reviewed September 30, 2017 for a stay in July 2017
9
people found this review helpful

This villa is immaculately clean and has everything you could need. The owners have kept this beautiful and feels more like a home than a holiday rental. The kids loved the pool. Excellent location in quiet residential area with easy access to both the prom and also fab local restaurants. Loved the fabulous running opportunities from the door and just sitting by the rocks watching the fisherman in the evening or taking a stroll. Made good use of the bus service into resort centre and marina too. Will definitely return

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Oct 1, 2017
We would like to thank you for your review on your stay at Villa Del Mar, its was a pleasure having you stay, we look forward to seeing you again in the future.
Kind Regards
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sophie R
London, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Fantastic Honeymoon!!”
Reviewed September 24, 2017 for a stay in August 2017
9
people found this review helpful

Myself and my family celebrated our honeymoon at the lovely agua marina... Its our favourite place to go and like home from home.
The kids loved spending days around the pool or at the beaches up the road. There are plenty of lovely restaurants to eat out or great just to chill at the villa and have a BBQ.
Can't wait to go back again next year!!!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Oct 1, 2017
Hi sophie,
Thank you for choosing Villa Del Mar for your Honeymoon, we are pleased you enjoyed your stay and hope that you return again in the future.
Kind Regards
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Charlotte...
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
“Amazing!!!”
Reviewed September 24, 2017 for a stay in July 2017
8
people found this review helpful

Lovely villa, great location and amazing views.
Near local shops and restaurants as well as nearby beach!!


Will definitely be returning very soon!!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Oct 1, 2017
Hi Charlotte, it was our pleasure having you stay in Villa Del Mar, we hope to see you again in the future.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
swanage
Reviewed July 27, 2017 for a stay in July 2017
8
people found this review helpful

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Oct 1, 2017
Thank you for your review, it was a pleasure having you stay in Villa del Mar, we look forward to seeing you again in the future.
Kind Regards
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing