We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
TUI SENSIMAR Natura Palace & SPA
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
H10 Rubicon Palace(Playa Blanca)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Lanzasur Club(Playa Blanca)
View Hotel
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Royal Monica(Playa Blanca)
View Hotel
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
View Hotel
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
View Hotel
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
HL Paradise Island(Playa Blanca)
View Hotel
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (2,830)
Filter reviews
2,830 results
Traveler rating
1,697
874
182
55
22
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,697
874
182
55
22
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsmarea barpool arealovely hotelgala nightsea viewbreakfast and dinnerthomson repevening entertainmentplenty of sunbedssalt waterthe air conditioninglobby barrelaxing holidaysmall supermarkethalf boardsea frontpremium room
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
1,905 - 1,910 of 2,830 reviews
Reviewed September 17, 2012

I looked at the photos in the holiday brochure and thought that they were obviously taken to highlight the best points. I also read the previous reviews and was impressed by them.
But when we arrived and walked in....Wow! The whole hotel has been thoughtfully designed and laid out. From reception right down to the pool area was brilliant
The staff all round were very helpful, the waiters were very friendly and nothing was too much trouble.
The down points? The room cleaning left a little to be desired - I think it was in and out in 5 minutes on some days! The food was a little repetitive in the restaurants, although what there was, was well presented. As previous reviewers have stated the pools were chilly- but I think that was down to sunbathing, getting very hot and then going in to cool off! Once you had been in a few minutes, they did not seem so cold!
Would we go again and would we recommend? Definitely!

Room Tip: We had a room on the East side of the Eastern wing so we had a limited sea-view, but from what I have read on other reviews, if you ask in advance for a pool view, (which gives you a better sea view) I think that they will try to accomodate.
  • Stayed: September 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
6  Thank Newhubby
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 17, 2012

Very smart hotel, far from the noise of the main town - 40 min walk. Had everything we could have asked for as a couple - no kids! Definitely for the over 40's, two pools a huge jacuzzi pool, gym and excellent buffet breakfrast.

A few bars and restaurants are a 5 min walk away, including an excellent cocktail bar - Maneas.

Our only complaint, which was eventually sorted and prevents me from awarding excellent was, as we (and another couple) had only booked a standard room independantly, disappointingly on arrival we were given rooms 1001 and 1002. These were directly above the staff quarters overlooking a main road and main deliveries entrance, where lorries reversed down and unloaded everymorning and the bin men emptied. Upon complaining straight away, we were informed the rooms were of the 'standard' level we had booked however not usually used, (the fridge and phone were both out of order) and promised an upgrade which appeared 3 days later. Our upgrade was lovely,

Room Tip: 1236 & 1237 are both excellent sea view, triple rooms - south facing and looking out at fuertaventura.
  • Stayed: September 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank trixabelle1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 16, 2012 via mobile

To start with hotel is very impressive as soon as you walk into reception. We were however disappointed with our balcony view over the service entrance! After 2 nt's the hotel managed 2 upgrade us to a sea view room, my problem with the original room is with the travel agent rather than the hotel as that was what was booked. Be sure 2 request a sea or garden view when booking! The rooms are nice & clean, with maid service everyday! Breakfast in the restaurant was great, Loads of choice everyday! Pool area had lots of Loungers & umbrellas so no need to get up early to reserve a spot, we did it straight after breakfast as we wanted a certain area with 4 beds. I can understand why so many return time & time again. Please note though, although there is a small selection of bars & restaurants next too the hotel, the town is about 30 mins walk along the sea front, half way there are more bars & restaurant, so nice to have a little stop to break the walk up. would definitely return!

  • Stayed: September 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Cluckers
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 16, 2012

We are pensioners in our sixties, having retired from working in the travel industry and from lecturing on travel and tourism.
We sent a fax requesting a high floor room and that is exactly what we were allocated. It offered a great view and, even though it was directly over the night entertainment venue, it was quiet.
Sun beds were always available at any time of the day. Only the rule-breaking, inconsiderate, selfish guests tried to reserve beds with towels. We went out after breakfast and always found beds in locations to our liking.
Snorkel off the nearby beach 200m west of the hotel gate. We were able to see multifarious fish less than 10m from the shoreline, especially near the rocks.
Food was comparable with any 4* beach holiday hotel catering for the tastes of those from Austria, Germany, the UK, France and Spain. It was well cooked and well presented but did not offer much for those not used to normal hotel/restaurant food. Burgers, nuggets and deep-fried chicken were not available.
TVs in the room had a number of English language channels including, BBC World News, Sky News, ITV, Channel 4 and Channel 5. We were able to keep up with the news and watch the Paralympics.

Room Tip: Ask for a high room as these have the best views.
  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Dai_&_Julie_Jones
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 15, 2012

The hotel is located directly on the sea and all the rooms are equipped with a balcony with sea view. The room is confortable and spacious
There is a romantic walk along the sea just out of the hotel.
The hotel hall is huge and very elegant.
The swimmingpool is equipped with free sundbeds and umbrellas and is surrounded by a very greed garden.
In the garden there are two tennis courts, a mini golf area and a secluded small nudist area.
The buffet continental breakfast is very good. Omelettes and pankakes are prepared by the chef.
The dinner buffet is huge and vary. During the week there were several themed dinner (mexican, italinan, spanish/canarian). The cakes are good.
The very kind chef Juan Carlos (who speaks several lenguages) is very prepared and entertained us explaining all we wanted to know about the food, the hotel and the island.
The only negative points of the restaurant are the dishes (quite old and sometimes not perfectly clean) and the long queues that we found (at peak hours) at the entrance of the restaurant waiting for the maitre to sit us to the table.
The free wifi is available only in a small area surrounding the reception and it is very slow.
Every night there is a different show in the hotel theatre/disco performed by professional artists.
The drinks at the theatre/disco bar are cheap.

  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank AlexBix
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews