We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Vista Lobos Villas
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation but we can search other options in Playa Blanca
See available hotels
Nearby Hotels
HL Paradise Island(Playa Blanca)
View Hotel
Good 3.5/5
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
View Hotel
Great 4.5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
View Hotel
Very Good 4/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Great 4.5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
View Hotel
Good 3.5/5
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Lanzasur Club(Playa Blanca)
View Hotel
Very Good 4/5
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
View Hotel
Great 4.5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Playa Burgao(Playa Blanca)
View Hotel
Very Good 4/5
    HL Club Playa Banca(Playa Blanca)
    View Hotel
    Good 3.5/5
    • Free Parking
    • Pool
    View Hotel
    Great 4.5/5
    Certificate of Excellence
    • Free Parking
    • Breakfast included
    Reviews (196)
    Filter reviews
    196 results
    Traveler rating
    125
    34
    27
    8
    2
    Traveler type
    Time of year
    LanguageAll languages
    125
    34
    27
    8
    2
    Show reviews that mention
    All reviewsvilla jade mariecasa lucianahot tubtaxi rankluxury villaamazing villasmall supermarketsky tvair hockeyon arrivalproperty managersister villaair conbooked villamarina rubiconwelcome packhighly recommend this villa
    FilterAll languages
    Updating list...
    140 - 145 of 196 reviews
    Reviewed December 29, 2012

    We stayed for two weeks over xmas at Villa Jade Marie - it is a large, comfortable and well appointed villa - although as other reviewers have commented not altogether luxurious. A bit of a walk to town/beach but the nearby taxi rank is excellent and we managed without a car very easily. I'd have given a 4* rating except for the poor treatment we received after the pool developed a fault. We discovered the pool guy had left it and the hot tub switched off - with no warning (we were in and he did speak english) - after making a phone complaint the pump was replaced only to break down again - supposedly repaired but left switched off. Effectively leaving us without the pool for a week including xmas day. Since the heated pool was a key factor in choosing the villa this was obviously disappointing - but more annoying was the lack of communication - including promises to sort things that were not followed through.

    Stayed: December 2012, traveled with family
    4  Thank sdougs
    This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
    Reviewed November 23, 2012

    I stayed in 40 Vista Lobos "Casa Luciana" this November and it was an experience to remember. The services the villa had to offer were outstanding and it was only 5 minutes from the town centre. The pictures do not do it justice and there was more than enough room for our large party. I will definitely be heading back again!

    • Stayed: November 2012, traveled with friends
      • Value
      • Location
      • Sleep Quality
      • Rooms
      • Cleanliness
      • Service
    2  Thank _souped_
    This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
    Reviewed November 23, 2012

    Myself and 6 friends recently returned from a stay in Casa Luciana and we were all very impressed by the beautiful, spacious villa.

    The bedrooms were air conditioned, had plenty of storage space and were all very tastefully decorated. Both double rooms had their own en suite which ensured everyone in the large party of 7 had sufficient privacy. The attention to detail in the bedrooms was evident in the soft furnishings and chic colour schemes.

    There is plenty of living space in Casa Luciana including a fully equipped kitchen, elegant dining room and a stylish outdoor BBQ area. The downstairs living area is airy and spacious and is equipped with a high quality pool table, comfortable sofas and a flat screen TV with a DVD player and Sky box. We were very impressed with the level of luxury in the villa. You couldn't ask for more!

    The outdoor recreation area was also very impressive. The sizable pool was cleaned during our stay and was equipped with a pool cover to ensure maximum cleanliness and also helped to keep the pool toasty warm when not in use! The use of our own private hot tub added a real sense of luxury to the holiday and we greatly enjoyed hopping in and out at our leisure.

    The location of the villa is excellent as it boasts a fantastic sea view and a view of the nearby island Fuerteventura. It is an enjoyable walk away from the main strip, or a taxi rank outside the estate can bring you to the centre of the town for about 3 euro. This makes Playa Blanca's shops, restaurants and bars easily accessible to visitors of Casa Luciana.

    I would recommend this villa to anyone and look forward staying there again. For a thoroughly relaxed, luxurious and enjoyable holiday, Casa Luciana is a safe bet!

    • Stayed: November 2012, traveled with friends
      • Value
      • Location
      • Sleep Quality
      • Rooms
      • Cleanliness
    1  Thank Bebhinn M
    This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
    Reviewed November 5, 2012

    we stayed in the villa jade marie for a week and although the villa was ok the location was unsuitable. please be aware that this is a residential area and residents do not appreciate you having fun so if you have noisy children or want to play a little music you will probably receive complaints from the neighbours and be threatened with the police. The villa was very nice and comfortable and spacious. the villa was too far out from the resort and there is nothing around the residential area. probably a good half hour walk into the resort. The area is very deserted with most of the villas left half built probably due to the recession. The are smelt terrible of drains and the villa that backed onto jade marie had a dog run at the back with a years worth of dog poo in it so you can only imagine what it smelled like when it was hot. The hot tub and pool wasnt maintained adequately and the hot tub became very dirty and unusable. all in all very dissapointed with the villa and the area it was in.

    • Stayed: August 2012, traveled with friends
      • Value
      • Location
      • Sleep Quality
      • Rooms
      • Cleanliness
      • Service
    6  Thank mandy0802
    This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
    Reviewed October 29, 2012

    My wifes treat to the whole family - the 2 of us plus our 2 grown-up daughters and their partners - so 6 in total. We were in Villa 17 Vista Papagayo, and the pictures do not do it justice. My adult daughters were reduced back to squealing children in the pool; my wife jumped in fully dressed the first morning; the 3 'boys' (20-60 years old!) were in the hot-tub at midnight with cigars and drinks......and so it went on! Beautiful villa, which I thought was brand new it was so immaculate.
    Finished to a very high standard with everything we could want for the perfect holiday. Worth every euro and more. Previous reviewers detail resort, taxis, shops, etc so I won't repeat other than to say Playa Blanca is great - this was our 4th visit - and this villa made it the best by far.
    We've used all-inclusive in the past but it's villas everytime now if they're anything like this one.

    Villa booked with: pureluxuryvillaslanzarote.com - simple, straighforward, and good communications.
    Flights booked with Jet2 - as above.
    Seven seater people carrier booked with Holiday Autos - excellent in all respects. Collected from airport when we arrived, used for the whole holiday for sightseeing, dropped back when we departed. Excellent value and very easy.
    We'll do it again as soon as we can!!

    • Stayed: September 2012, traveled with family
      • Value
      • Location
      • Sleep Quality
      • Rooms
      • Cleanliness
      • Service
    2  Thank steevo2015
    This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
    View more reviews