We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Excellent”
other travelers have booked this property
pool and terrace area
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
pool and terrace area
Lounge area Dining room
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
17 reviews
pool and terrace area
Lounge area
Dining room
Master bedroom
entrance hall and lounge
villa floor plan
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Rental Home -
4 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Playa Blanca, Lanzarote, Canary Islands

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 17 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
pedro602
Northwich, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Excellent”
Reviewed June 5, 2018 for a stay in May 2018

Great villa with everything you need ,pool was wonderful, and size of villa is amazing, enought room for two families ,with space to spare, Location to shops restaurants ,bars just the right distance 10 minutes walk ,managers and owner first class ,had a problem on arrival late at night and was sorted within minutes, would recommend to family groups wanting a great villa close to amenities

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jun 16, 2018
Thank you for your review. Glad you enjoyed your stay at our villa. Hitesh
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Newman A
Whitstable, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“Spoilt by the weather”
Reviewed February 17, 2018 for a stay in January 2018

For Lanzarote the weather was extremely disappointing. For the first two days we had rain showers and the villa needed heat, we had none so the comfort was missing. Heat was provided on third day also the air conditioning began working !!!
For the remainder of our two week holiday, cloud persisted but we made the most of the sunshine in small doses. The pool was beautifully warm on the few occasions but the cool wind persisted to the end. A car would have been an asset but we found the taxis useful rather than wait for a bus in the wind !! We enjoyed the Italian restaurant most as it was more enclosed and the Pasta tasty.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Feb 27, 2018
Thank you for the review. Same about the weather
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
19691972
Bristol
Level 5 Contributor
48 reviews
36 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 111 helpful votes
“Relaxing Holiday”
Reviewed January 26, 2018 for a stay in January 2018
1
person found this review helpful

Lovely spacious comfortable villa in a quiet location ten minutes walk from the Rubicon Marina. The villa can accommodate eight people with four bedrooms all ensuite.
The pool is very clean and warm and there are plenty of sun beds and there is also a spacious patio area.
It's about a 5-10 walk to the bus stop if you catch the number 30 you can do a circular route all round Playa Blanca for €1.40
I would not hesitate in recommending this villa and I must say that the owner Hitesh is very helpful and prompt in answering any queries you may have

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Feb 27, 2018
Many thanks for the review.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
“Perfect all round”
Reviewed January 16, 2018 for a stay in January 2018

The villa was amazing. Lovely and clean with everything you could possibly need. Even in January, the pool was a perfect temperature. The location is perfect too. would definitely recommend this Villa?

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jan 23, 2018
Many thanks for your review and we are glad that you had a great time in Lanzarote.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Blantyre, Scotland
Reviewed December 9, 2017 for a stay in December 2017

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Dec 24, 2017
thank you for your review, since you we have installed air conditioning so these will act as both heaters and coolers. we will be also be updating our bedding in the new year, we try and improve our service regularly with great comments from reviewers.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Colin_J12...
Redditch, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Perfect villa in an ideal location”
Reviewed November 25, 2017 for a stay in November 2017

Wow what a stunning villa in a quiet but very accessible location.

The pool and whole villa was very clean and the welcome pack was an added bonus. Thank you

Will definitely be booking again.

The supermarkets were very cheap and it was only a 5 minute stroll to the harbour with several restaurants catering for all tastes.

Thanks again for allowing us to share this impressive villa

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Dec 3, 2017
thank you for your review, we are glad that you enjoyed your stay in our villa.
regards
hitesh
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
JaneyC247
Bristol, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Just perfect”
Reviewed October 7, 2017 for a stay in September 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Lovely villa, all on one level. Everything you could possibly need. Well equipped in every aspect. Lovely pool and outside seating area. Huge kitchen and dining space, lovely spacious bedrooms and bathrooms. I will also say that the owner is excellent in keeping you informed on every step of the booking process. Definitely highly recommended on booking on Trip Advisor too........

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Oct 24, 2017
many thanks for your review,
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing