We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“relaxing perfect holiday”
other travelers have booked this property
pool and terrace area
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
pool and terrace area
Lounge area Dining room
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
25 reviews
pool and terrace area
Lounge area
Dining room
Master bedroom
entrance hall and lounge
villa floor plan
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Rental Home -
4 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Playa Blanca, Lanzarote, Canary Islands

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 25 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
WALLACE91...
Dundee, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
16 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
“relaxing perfect holiday”
Reviewed January 29, 2017 for a stay in January 2017
2
people found this review helpful

this holiday was the first time we had stayed in a villa rather than a Hotel and it could not have been better.!! The villa is in a great location quiet but not far from the Marina a short stroll, also within 5 minutes from the supermarket. The villa is very spacious and we enjoyed the large kitchen which is very adequately stocked of kitchen essentials and fantastic for entertaining which we took advantage of when our friends visited. There were only four of us myself my Husband and my Parents but this villa could easily accommodate 4 couple as the bedrooms are spacious each room as a bathroom. The pool was heated and although it was January it was still lovely having a swim in the morning. The girls came twice whilst we stayed to change the linen and the towels and were very pleasant and helpful, also i was unsure of the television system and the owner answered my email immediately and we were delighted that we had all the sky channels and uk channels. If I could say the only thing I would like to suggest is that kitchen cleaning essentials could be provided. From the villa we walked into Playa Blanca via the marina and it would take about 20 mins but got a taxi home which was about 5 euros. The market at Teguise on a Sunday is worth a visit and we hired a car for the day and visited Costa Teguise and Puerto del Carmen and stopped off for a drink at El Golfo which is lovely, and the drive was easy and very accessible, we found that the was a better option for 30 euro per day rather than the bus option. I cannot recommend this villa enough and will return for sure.

Date of stay: January 2017
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 24, 2017
thank yo for your review, we try and keep all cleaning material in the kitchen however it must have been an oversight, regards hitesh
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Chester, United Kingdom
Reviewed January 3, 2017 for a stay in December 2016

Date of stay: December 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Jul 24, 2017
thank you for your review,
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed October 3, 2016 for a stay in September 2016
2
people found this review helpful

Date of stay: September 2016
Traveling group: Other
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Jul 24, 2017
Thank you for your review, it is in hand to have grab rails fixed.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
102neilp
Belfast, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
12 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Fantastic villa, great locaton”
Reviewed July 24, 2016 for a stay in July 2016
2
people found this review helpful

We stayed here in July 16 for 2 weeks.
The villa immediately impresses with a great, spacious living and kitchen area. Modern and well presented. Tv, wifi, dishwasher etc.
4 bedrooms, all ensuite, clean, the rooms are 2 at each end of the property, good for 2 families to share.
Pool is a decent size, kids loved it and we spent most of the days outside, by the pool. Used the outdoor bbq several times also.
The whole propery is well maintained and the management were responsive to any communications.
Literally 10 mins from the Marina area - just enough distance for a pleasant stroll back after dinner.

Date of stay: July 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Sep 29, 2016
thank you for your reviews, we are glad you enjoyed your stay.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
gelwillia...
Cardiff, United Kingdom
Level 5 Contributor
53 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 27 helpful votes
“Beautiful villa, fantastic pool, lovely location”
Reviewed April 3, 2016 for a stay in March 2016
5
people found this review helpful

We stayed in Villa Topaz for a week in March, and could not fault it. Beautiful, spacious luxury villa with everything you need for a special and relaxing holiday. On arrival the villa was spotless with excellent quality fittings and comfortable furnishings. Very modern with a fully fitted and equipped kitchen, including dishwasher and washing machine.
All bedrooms have spacious and clean en-suites with very comfortable beds and loads of storage space.
Fabulous private, heated pool, plenty of outdoor loungers and BBQ.
Welcome pack contained all the essentials and more, though nearest supermarket was less than 10 minute walk away.
Travelled with 3 children age 7, 5 and 4 and we couldn't keep them out of the pool, though there was plenty of space inside and out for them to run around.
It is in a very peaceful and quiet setting but only 10 minutes walk to the Rubicon Marina, where there are plenty of shops, restaurants and bars. Also about 20 minute pretty walk along the seafront to the centre of Play Blanca with a beautiful beach set in small cove.
We hired a car, as we were a group of 7 and so made exploring easier, but it is not a necessity.
Would definitely recommend this villa to both adult groups and families.

Date of stay: March 2016
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: everything
Liked least: having to leave
Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Apr 11, 2016
thank you for your comments, these are just the comments we wanted when we designed the villas.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing