We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Definatly worth going to ”

Liberty's American Diner
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $3 - $18
Cuisines: American, Mexican, British
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast, Late Night, Reservations
Description: Family run American / British restaurant established in the year 2000. Serving the best British Breakfast followed for lunch / dinner Jack Daniel coated baby ribs, or if you think you can handle it try the pounder burger challenge, not that hungry go for a healthy salad or a spicy Tex Mex Fajita. And then wash it down with a cool refreshing cocktail or an ice cold beer. You wont leave hungry, our meals are big and our prices are small, so give us a try.
Reviewed June 9, 2018 via mobile

Tried this place on a whim ended up to be lovely.Cajun chicken and bbq ribs were delicious also the bbq pulled pork.Good portions, good value and very friendly staff.Drinks were also very nice, think we may have to go back before we go back home.

Date of visit: June 2018
Thank 821seang
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (319)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

58 - 62 of 319 reviews

Reviewed June 9, 2018 via mobile

A few friends and I have been holidaying in Ibiza for a week and this is hands down the best place to have breakfast in the morning. Great value for money especially the special breakfast for €5. Definitely a must try!!

Date of visit: June 2018
Thank RyanMcVey
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 25, 2018 via mobile

This place is so good we ended up coming back for breakfast and dinner many a times the mega breakfast worth the money all day long sets you up for the day very friendly staff,proves how good it is it’s busy all the time compared to others

Date of visit: May 2018
Thank spw1974
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 24, 2018 via mobile

We came across Liberty’s one evening and seeing it busy, we decided to give it a go (always bodes well when busy!).

Good pub grub with several veggie options. Friendly staff even when faced with awkward customers and kids running around!

Went a further two times for breakfast. Good, fresh and plentiful. What more do you want.

Date of visit: May 2018
Thank The_Simnetts
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 18, 2018

I have been going to Ibiza for many years now and always visit Liberty's whilst there. I have found all the staff to be helpful and polite even during their busy periods. The full English breakfast looks like it would fill you up for the day. As I don't eat pork I have not tried it but have been told its excellent and the sausages are English. The owners have shown me the kitchen and it is spotlessly clean. The chicken fajitas come out sizzling hot and taste very good. I am off to Ibiza tomorrow and of course will be visiting Liberty's.

Date of visit: September 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Terry W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Liberty's American Diner also viewed

Sant Antoni de Portmany, Ibiza
Sant Josep de Sa Talaia, Ibiza
 
Sant Antoni de Portmany, Ibiza
Sant Antoni de Portmany, Ibiza
 
Sant Antoni de Portmany, Ibiza
Sant Antoni de Portmany, Ibiza
 

Been to Liberty's American Diner? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing