We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good value for money”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
azuLine Hotel S'Anfora & Fleming
Glasgow, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
11 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Good value for money”
Reviewed September 24, 2013 via mobile

Stayed here September for a week with my boyfriend. Overall the hotel is good value for the money you pay for it, it is clean, decent pool area and the location is good, far enough away from the west end but close enough to all the nice bars along the beach such as bay bar, ibiza rocks, itaca. Only downside is we paid extra for the air con but it didn't work that well don't really feel a difference with it on or off.

I would return though on the basis of the money we paid for it. Also the restaurant attached to the Fleming apartments across the road does amazing breakfasts.

  • Stayed September 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank LD1991
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

292 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    51
    111
    74
    21
    35
See reviews for
6
93
11
4
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (49)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Hungarian first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Livingston, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed September 14, 2013

Stayed here August/September 2013 for a holiday with 2 friends. We are all 19/20 and it is only a 15 minute walk from the main strip in San Antonio. We got free air con in the room which was handy when your trying to save all the money you have!

The staff were friendly and the service was good! Not as noisy as you would expect with it being a hotel with mostly young people in it.

The shower was surprisingly powerful and the bathroom was clean.

The only thing I could comment on was £50 for the fridge was a bit pricey and it is a bit far away from everything but all in all a good hotel and will definitely be back for our holiday next year!

Room Tip: Try and get a room in the main hotel, we were in this part and was told the other part of the hotel...
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Kathryn H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
3 reviews
Reviewed September 13, 2013

Not the most amazing hotel, however very good especially for the price. Slow reception, clean rooms, air con, safe and quite big balcony. Fairly noisy at night but thats expected, not enough sun loungers. Good location as there is a 24hr garage/shop to get water coming back from nights out.

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Bftracey
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Birmingham, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed September 12, 2013

Stayed here for a week and would recommend if you get it for a good price! Rooms are clean although basic (could have done with a fridge) air con is included in the price which is good and keeps the room really cold which was nice. The shower was really powerful which you don't usually get, and maids kept the bathroom and bedroom really tidy and changed towels everyday. We went peak season so found it hard to get a sunbed so we went to the beach instead, pool bar was expensive and the staff were rude anyway and the pool is small full of loud people and really deep so I'd recommend the beach, much nicer. Supermarkets all around the hotel and there pretty cheap too, also use the restaurant opposite the hotel to eat it's really cheap and the food is excellent! Never was up for the breakfast so don't know what it was like. Also reps were annoying trying to sell you tickets on the first day, just tell them you already have them and go buy them from the restaurants near the beach. Walk to the West End not too bad on the night, killer in the day in the heat with a hangover though lol! If you want a quiet hotel then don't come here as it gets very loud in the early hours which never bothered us but if you want to sleep I'd go somewhere else! Otherwise apart from the rude staff it was a pretty decent hotel and I would definitely recommend Ibiza, absolutely amazing place no where like it!

Room Tip: Get a pool view there the nicest!
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Michelle S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kilmarnock, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
107 reviews
19 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 53 helpful votes
Reviewed September 12, 2013

Returned this year after staying last summer.. 11 nights bed and breakfast, transfers and flights with extra luggage allowance £360pp Thomas cook, cannot complain!
The hotel is clean and safe. Only 10 minute walk to the main beach or beach in the bay. 15 minute walk to the west end.
Go out the hotel and turn left, the shop next door has drink at half the price as the pool bar! Eat across the road as well but the pool bar is fine to eat a snack or if you cant be bothered moving from the pool area.
Breakfast is continental the same as you would get anywhere else if its just B&B. Cheese, ham, toast, cereal, fruit. Tea, coffee and juice.
Theres no fridge in the room but we fill the bath with ice once weev had a shower and keep our drink cool that way :)

This year you weren't aloud to play loud music after 12 but we usually had ours on until around half 1 then someone would come and ask us to turn it off which is courtesy as there is the odd older couple or family staying and Ibiza isn't just about clubbing :)

Would return a third time if the price is right!

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Linzi_x
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Gateshead, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
16 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
Reviewed September 11, 2013

Great spot for a clubbing holiday, 2 girls (24) after a week of sun and partying! Only a 15 minute walk from the strip and down 1 street. I was really impressed as we had booked up for a cheap late deal and needed a bed and shower. We had a pool view, beds were really comfortable and clean. The shower was powerful as well as you find most hotels have a dribble. Also the plus of free air on. We never got a security deposit box but nothing was taken as it was €50 for the week and you got €10 back as a deposit. Pool was a nice size and quite deep, try and be early for a sunbed as they go quickly. Only went for breakfast twice as it was continental but there's a great cafe across the street 50/50 that do great breakfasts, the bar is pricey but definitely recommend the panini's! Rep was great and got really good deals for events. Overall for the money we payed we were impressed and would happily stay here again!

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Josied9
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed August 23, 2013

After reading the reviews myself and my partner both in our late 20's were hesitant, upon arrival the hotel staff were welcoming and very helpful when my bag was stolen (our security box didn't work so hotel staff locked our belongings away in the main safe), our rep was a little bit unsure and I think preferred larger groups of younger people but was helpful. Our room was very basic, almost hostel like, but was cleaned daily with fresh towels, there was shampoo's/soaps and air con was a relief from the scorching temps!! Upon opening our wardrobe there was a suitcase full of beer, flip flop and a dirty sheet, think the cleaners forgot to check but hey ho 'free beer'.
Large groups do get rowdy beside pool and come in at all hours, we didn't need an alarm clock as we got woken up as they come in. Breakfast was absolute rubbish and we preferred to eat out, try the 50/50 over the road!!

In a nutshell hotel like communal areas, hostel like rooms. Cheap as chips, get what you pay for but ideal location!!

Enjoy :)

  • Stayed August 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Sara W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Sant Antoni de Portmany hotels
0.2 mi away
azuLine Hotel Galfi
azuLine Hotel Galfi
#41 of 99 in Sant Antoni de Portmany
204 reviews
0.1 mi away
Apartahotel La Sirena
Apartahotel La Sirena
#33 of 99 in Sant Antoni de Portmany
292 reviews
0.9 mi away
Apartahotel Monterrey
Apartahotel Monterrey
#62 of 99 in Sant Antoni de Portmany
338 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.8 mi away
The Red Hotel by Ibiza Feeling
The Red Hotel by Ibiza Feeling
#42 of 99 in Sant Antoni de Portmany
156 reviews
0.8 mi away
azuLine Hotel Pacific
azuLine Hotel Pacific
#52 of 99 in Sant Antoni de Portmany
495 reviews
1.2 mi away
Hotel Brisa
Hotel Brisa
#50 of 99 in Sant Antoni de Portmany
276 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to azuLine Hotel S'Anfora & Fleming? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about azuLine Hotel S'Anfora & Fleming

Property: azuLine Hotel S'Anfora & Fleming
Address: Avenida Doctor Fleming 55, 07820 Sant Antoni de Portmany, Ibiza, Spain
Location: Spain > Balearic Islands > Ibiza > Sant Antoni de Portmany
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Restaurant Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #64 of 99 Hotels in Sant Antoni de Portmany
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2 star — azuLine Hotel S'Anfora & Fleming 2*
Number of rooms: 105
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Hotel not suitable for kids azuLine Hotel S'Anfora & Fleming is located a few minutes from the breach, town centre and San Antonio Bay, one of the most important tourist areas of Ibiza and just a few minutes walking distance from the famous Eden and Es Paradis Clubs.Its location makes it the ideal place to re-charge your batteries after beach, sun and party. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Priceline, Hotwire, Booking.com, Cancelon, TripOnline SA, HotelQuickly and HRS so you can book your azuLine Hotel S'Anfora & Fleming reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Azuline Hotel s`Anfora And Fleming
AzuLine Hotel S'Anfora & Fleming Ibiza, Spain

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing