We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Ibiza stay”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
azuLine Hotel S'Anfora & Fleming
Scotland
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Ibiza stay”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 30, 2013

Just back from this hotel found the staff friendly the rooms are basic but were cleaned every day and towels changed and beds made.the pool was rowdy most days due to stag parties but thats to be expected as it is ibiza. The breakfast wasn't up to much as its a continental, but the food in the bar is nice. The hotel is a good 15 mins walk away from the westend (strip) plus the hotel isn't far from the beach.i would stay here again its good value for money. It was startin to get busy our last 2 days if you want a sunbed at the pool get down there get your towel on it for around 10

Room Tip: We were in room 112 we got a pool view plus we got the sun abt 3pm so we cud chill on the balcony.
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Yvonne D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

281 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    49
    106
    72
    21
    33
See reviews for
6
89
11
4
Rating summary
  • Location
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    3 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (45)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Hungarian first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Leeds, England, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 17, 2013

We have just come back from staying at this hotel and it really is a bargain for its money! It was based on 3 sharing and would definitely stay here again. The staff are really friendly, especially Jose, what a guy! He couldn't do enough to help you! The breakfast isn't much to shout about but it's enough to take the edge off a hangover. It's about a 15 minute walk to the west end which can get quite annoying but its only 5euros in a taxi, perfect party base as you are away from all the noise! The rooms are basic but are cleaned everyday, you don't go to Ibiza to spend time in your room anyway so it does its job. The reps are really friendly too you can have a laugh with them and not feel pressured into buying from them. If you do an event with them though candy is highly recommended, we had an amazing time there it absolutely blew our minds! We would 100% stay here again, no problems what so ever, I'd go back tomorrow if i could!!

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Samantha M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 12, 2013 via mobile

We went in early June 2013, which in hindsight was the best time to go as the day we were leaving it got very busy. The hotel is basic, but clean. Daily maid service & staff behind the desk are helpful. The continental breakfast was pretty bland, but its part of the price you pay so I'm sure you will find something you like. The only thing I didn't like about the hotel was the location, a good 20 min walk until you hit the west end strip (which can been seen as a positive if you like walking or a quieter hotel). The pool is very deep but a decent size and NO KIDS! All in all a great hotel for the money and I wouldn't hesitate to stay there again

Stayed June 2013, traveled with friends
Helpful?
4 Thank R W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 12, 2013

We went in both 2011 (2 of us) and 2012( 5 of us) and they were fantastic holidays

The hotel was clean and basic which is all we wanted or needed. Staff were great although cleaners coming in while your sleeping of a hangover is a bit anoyying usaly the state of our pale hungover scottish faces peeking out from under the covers was enoigh to send them running so that was that sorted.

If we go back to iboza again we will be going back there it was fantastic.....ohh and the food thats served around the pool is good too

Its far enough away from the west end to be quite enough to sleep but not to far to wlk

Ohhh and be sure to visit the huddle bar if your a celtic fan, its my favorite bar in the world and the party we had when ranger went into liquidition 12/6/12. Was by far the best night of my life



Great hotel

  • Stayed June 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
4 Thank smclauchlin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hamilton, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
14 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 15, 2012

Clean and fairly modern hotel....Nice french doors and clean fresh bathroom (No tv or coffee making facilities though)
Lovely staff- Great english
Thomas cook escapades rep Andy... lovely guy!!
5 euros to west end in taxi which reception call for you...comes really quick
Food in hotel nice but menu not massive
Bed & breakfast cold continental but nice selection ggod coffee and meats
Eateries dirctly across from hotel and just up a bit where you can sit outside and have a cooked breakfast
Small cheap grocery shops 30 second walk from hotel. One in either direction. LITRE OF VODKA 7 euro!!!!!!
Great base for holiday! even went to hairdressers across the road!! fabulous job!!!

Room Tip: Room 216 shocking view :-p but didnt care!!! ask for view of the pool you will get more sunshine. we...
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
6 Thank lucy86johnston
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Derby, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
8 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 4, 2012

I've stayed at this hotel three times and it has been perfect everytime. It's in a great location, 5 minutes walk from the beach and the new Ocean Club, Tulip and Bay Bar.
The hotel is good value for money, clean, breakfast is good and you can get food from the pool bar during the day. There is air con in the rooms which has always been good.
The pool is really good, its always quiet in the morning and it gets the sun all day. Its usually more lively in the afternoon when everyone gets up.
It can sometimes be noisy at night until about 1am and then again from 4am when people start coming home, but it is a hotel thats popular with young people so it's to be expected.
All in all, its great if you want a good value place to stay that's in walking distance to the centre.

  • Stayed September 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Sally W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
1 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 4, 2012

I was horrified when we arrived the room next door to us had theyr door open with the stench of stale booze and fags and dirty knickers in the doorway, next door up had banging music screaming and shouting coming from it, our air com made so much noise we couldnt use it. Balcony door wasnt safe with just a latch to lock it, didnt feel safe leaving my belongings there, floors and walls were dirty, food awful, not enough sunbeds, no sun parasols, people smoking drugs by the pool, that was the last straw and i moved hotel myself as the rep was very unhelpful.
If your 18 and dont care it may suit you, but any self respecting person with an ounce of sense dont do it, stay in the puchet hotel 2 hotels down it was much better

  • Stayed September 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank non-griff
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers are raving about these Sant Antoni de Portmany hotels

Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Sant Antoni de Portmany hotels
0.2 mi away
azuLine Hotel Galfi
azuLine Hotel Galfi
#43 of 105 in Sant Antoni de Portmany
3.5 of 5 bubbles 194 reviews
0.8 mi away
The Red Hotel by Ibiza Feeling
The Red Hotel by Ibiza Feeling
#46 of 105 in Sant Antoni de Portmany
4.0 of 5 bubbles 142 reviews
0.1 mi away
Aparthotel Club La Sirena
Aparthotel Club La Sirena
#35 of 105 in Sant Antoni de Portmany
3.5 of 5 bubbles 281 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.8 mi away
azuLine Hotel Pacific
azuLine Hotel Pacific
#55 of 105 in Sant Antoni de Portmany
3.5 of 5 bubbles 469 reviews
0.8 mi away
azuLine Hotel Llevant
azuLine Hotel Llevant
#76 of 105 in Sant Antoni de Portmany
3.5 of 5 bubbles 88 reviews
0.9 mi away
Hotel Apartamentos Monterrey
Hotel Apartamentos Monterrey
#58 of 105 in Sant Antoni de Portmany
3.0 of 5 bubbles 333 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to azuLine Hotel S'Anfora & Fleming? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about azuLine Hotel S'Anfora & Fleming

Property: azuLine Hotel S'Anfora & Fleming
Address: Avenida Doctor Fleming 55, 07820 Sant Antoni de Portmany, Ibiza, Spain
Location: Spain > Balearic Islands > Ibiza > Sant Antoni de Portmany
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Restaurant Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #65 of 105 Hotels in Sant Antoni de Portmany
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2 star — azuLine Hotel S'Anfora & Fleming 2*
Number of rooms: 105
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Hotel not suitable for kids azuLine Hotel S'Anfora & Fleming is located a few minutes from the breach, town centre and San Antonio Bay, one of the most important tourist areas of Ibiza and just a few minutes walking distance from the famous Eden and Es Paradis Clubs.Its location makes it the ideal place to re-charge your batteries after beach, sun and party. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, Priceline, Hotwire, TripOnline SA and HotelQuickly so you can book your azuLine Hotel S'Anfora & Fleming reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Azuline Hotel s`Anfora And Fleming
AzuLine Hotel S'Anfora & Fleming Ibiza, Spain

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing