We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (150)
Filter reviews
150 results
Traveler rating
71
46
14
7
12
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
71
46
14
7
12
Show reviews that mention
All reviews rooftop pool sun trap west end music playing all day air con romantic getaway girls holiday literally a minute walk location is great bus station taxi rank rooms are basic san miguel budget hotel these apartments stayed nights a great place to stay
Filter
Updating list...
85 - 90 of 150 reviews
Reviewed September 11, 2012

Room was clean and spacious with a balcony and small kitchen with sink, hobs and fridge (which was good for a cold drink 1st thing!) and the bathroom was a good size too. Raf on the roof bar was cool and friendly with everyone and had a couple of chilled daytimes by the pool. Music started at 12 and the drinks, food and chatting to other guests kept us there all day from 12-8 when the pool closed. John on reception was so helpful and lovely and kept a protective eye on us girls making sure we were ok. Location is great, right by the taxi and bus station in San An, just over a 5min walk to Ibiza Rocks bar, near to the west end but we avoided that area at night as isn't quite our scene, and close to the meet up point for Zoo Project!! Loved this place and would definitely return when I go back to Ibiza!! This isn't the place for families, romantic trip or a quiet getaway.

Date of stay: September 2012
  • Trip type: Traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank katituna
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 19, 2012

Great hotel, great central location, friendly helpful staff...

However the only downfall of the stay was the rude, mega noisy guests next door which in my opinion could have been dealt with better by security.

Date of stay: August 2012
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Disco_D82
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 14, 2012

I have stayed in the Casa Maria one two occasions both visits have been a pleasure the staff from front of house to the bar man on the roof Rafa are brilliant easy going and easy to get on with and have a good sense of humour, We especially love Rafa, he is a very nice man who has time for everyone, he came even came out for my 25th birthday the man is a legend. The rooms are clean a good size and have everything u need the air the conditioning Is also very good. Couldn't have one complaint about the place

Jamie from the isle of man

Date of stay: August 2012
  • Trip type: Traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Jamie S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 5, 2012

First time in Ibiza.stayed in casa Maria savage hotel staff are great .No problems at all had a great stay. Very helpful staff woudent stay in any other hotel if I was going again.Food nice rooms clean great location every thing within walking distance. Not one bad thing to say about this hotel .

Date of stay: July 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Liamo123
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 28, 2012

just got back from a girls holiday it was our first time staying in ibiza and i am so glad we chose the casa maria - really good location and central to everything! food in the resteraunt is lovely and very cheap staff are very helpful, rooms are lovely and clean and pool area is really good to chill with the bar and music throughout the day!

couldnt fault anything about the hotel at all (apart from the aircon is a tad expensive at 8 euros a day but it is definatly worth it the rooms get so warm)

Date of stay: July 2012
  • Trip type: Traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Andrea L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews