We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Orvay
Nearby Hotels
Alua Hawaii Ibiza(Sant Antoni de Portmany)
$231
$225
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Palladium Hotel Palmyra(Sant Antoni de Portmany)
$334
$307
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Neptuno(Sant Antoni de Portmany)
$133
$104
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Savings alert! 16% below average rates

The price you found is 16% lower than this hotel's average rate of $124/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Orosol Hotel(Sant Antoni de Portmany)(Great Value!)
$145
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 20% below average rates

The price you found is 20% lower than this hotel's average rate of $182/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Apartahotel Central City(Sant Antoni de Portmany)
$104
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Savings alert! 20% below average rates

The price you found is 20% lower than this hotel's average rate of $130/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Hotel Puchet(Sant Antoni de Portmany)(Great Value!)
$192
$157
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Savings alert! 25% below average rates

The price you found is 25% lower than this hotel's average rate of $208/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Hotel Gran Sol(Sant Antoni de Portmany)(Great Value!)
$168
$146
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Hotel Abrat(Sant Antoni de Portmany)(Great Value!)
$188
$183
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 10% below average rates

The price you found is 10% lower than this hotel's average rate of $204/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Bellamar Hotel Beach & Spa(Sant Antoni de Portmany)(Great Value!)
$223
$212
HotelQuickly
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 23% below average rates

The price you found is 23% lower than this hotel's average rate of $275/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Blau Park Aparthotel(Sant Antoni de Portmany)(Great Value!)
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (141)
Filter reviews
141 results
Traveler rating
96
33
7
3
2
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
96
33
7
3
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsrooftop poolibiza rocksclub ticketswest endsunset striprestaurants downstairsate downstairsabsolutely love it herepool locatedshort walkfridge freezerair consan antoniothese apartmentsbedroom apartmentnext yeargreat apartments
Filter
Updating list...
57 - 62 of 141 reviews
Reviewed July 2, 2014

Just got back from an amazing holiday in San Antonio. Delighted that I chose to stay at Orvay for the duration of my trip. Overall the hotel was amazing. Staff were very polite and extremely helpful in terms of directions and booking club tickets.I felt as part of the family.Food in the restaurant was very pleasant and prices were very reasonable.Apartments were cleaned daily and we were given fresh towels every day.Facilities to cook our own food was also available.It is very central and therefore very easy to find your way around without it being too noisy at night.Pool on the rooftop was a great facility one badside is the lack of shade up there from the sun. Overall everything about this hotel was welcoming,great atmosphere definetly will be returning again next year.

  • Stayed: June 2014, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Roisin P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 27, 2014

Stayed at Orvay Apartments for 3 nights for a Hen Weekend. Arrived late evening on Saturday and were quickly and efficiently checked in before we headed out to party. Clean spacious apartment, with 2 separate bedrooms for 4 girls. Facilities to cook which we didn't use, but everything there if needed. Clean bathroom with fresh towels daily - not bad quality either which is unusual apartments. The bar/restaurant downstairs is welcoming - we ate every morning, so cheap - a full English was around E5 with drinks included. No hassle at all getting in late. We were a party of 12 so had 1 key per room which was fine, you could leave it on reception if you went out separately. We paid to keep the room on for our last day as check out was 12pm and we weren't leaving until 6.30pm - E30 between 12 of us, bargain - just made our lives easier. Bar staff and owners were really friendly - even having a little giggle with (or perhaps 'at') us. I can't talk highly enough about the food, it was really nice and well presented and very cheap. Hey it's not The Ivy but it was great for what we needed. The location was easy, within 5 mins from the West End, or 10 mins to the Marina - just look for Ibiza Rocks on the way home and you're not far off. It was a little noisy on a night but that didn't bother us, it's what you'd expect. The pool area upstairs was lovely - we had it to ourselves most of the times. No hairdryers in the rooms, but plenty of sockets and you could use one on reception if needed. I will definitely be back with my partner next year for a mixture of chill and party holiday. Thanks Orvay for my first experience of Ibiza!

  • Stayed: June 2014, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank WinkieWalker
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 23, 2014

Returned from a 3 night stay in the Orvay Apartments on thursday and had an amazing time. The hotel pool on the roof is amazing, and when not many people are up there you feel like its your own private pool.
We had the 6 bed apartment which was huge with a kitchen, living room with sofa bed, 2 bedrooms with 5 beds between them, bathroom and 2 balconies.
The hotel bar was good with really nice staff and the walk to the strip was less than 10 mins. Love Ibiza and would 100% stay here again.

  • Stayed: June 2014, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank LLLJJJPPP
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 18, 2014

I'm just back from staying at the Orvay apparments and they were really amazing.

We were a group of 8 and had 4 studio appartments. They were spacious, clean and catered for everything you needed. Most of the dishes in our appartment still had the labels on them. They were cleaned daily with fresh towel and you could hire the air con which was a life a saver.

The appartments are situated about ten mins walk from the West End but it was far enough away that you didn't hear any of the hussle and bussle. There was a restuarant Banana Pucks attached with was also amazing. We ate breakfast here every day and dinner almost every night as it was very cheap and all the food was yummy. The drinks prices were also great you really didn't need to go anywhere else for food. However there are plenty of shops etc around that you can buy things to cook in your room if you wanted too.

The best part of the this was the pool on the roof its a lovely pool perfect for dipping in when too hot. For the first two days of our stay we had it all to ourselves and it was great. It was a proper sun trap and if you love to sit by the pool and bathe this is ideal for you. One night we even went up to watch the sunset which was just gorgeous.

Elena and her staff at the Orvay made us all feel welcome and were very friendly. We will be booking up with them again. This ticks all the boxes you need for a self catering holiday. Fantastic :)

  • Stayed: June 2014, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Amanda S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 5, 2014

Stayed here for 3 nights: 27th - 30th May. Arrived to a friendly welcome, and staff were amazing through the whole stay. Perfect location, only 5-10 mins walk to the main strip. Rooms were clean and comfortable, and air con was available for an additional charge although at this time of year it was not needed. Ate everyday at the restaurant downstairs, food was great and reasonably priced. Good selection of drinks also - measures were huge! Pool on the roof is small but a great sun trap, can't imagine it ever getting too busy. There is a very reasonable priced supermarket less than 5 mins walk away, avoid the shops directly around the hotel as prices are quite steep. Would definitely book again.

  • Stayed: May 2014, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Cstewart26
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews