We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great dinner”
Review of Pizzaman

Pizzaman
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $7 - $20
Cuisines: Italian
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Late Night, Breakfast, Delivery, Reservations
Description: Italian restaurant and pizzeria with always fresh ingredients! We do authentic italian food as homemade gnocchi, fresh lasagna, carbonara, homemade pesto, parmigiana.. and much much more! Our homemade burgers are delicious! The pizzas are our specialty! You can watch the guy making your pizza in front of your eyes!! Delicious thin base pizzas with thick crispy crust...hmm.. FREE HOME DELIVERY also to your hotel door!!
Kladno, Czech Republic
2 reviews
“Great dinner”
Reviewed July 10, 2013

We've been here with my family and we've had very lovely dinner. The service was very good and quick! We've spent a lovely evening with a delicious food and tasty sangria! We'll definitly come back!

  • Visited July 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Vlado D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

440 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    297
    99
    30
    9
    5
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Atlanta, GA
1 review
“Wonderful surprise”
Reviewed July 6, 2013

We found this restaurant by pure happenstance and couldn't have been happier! The food was delicious, prices more than reasonable, fantastic and unique drinks, and terrific service. Ask for Sasha! She was a delight and a gem, just don't mess with her plants! ;-)

  • Visited June 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Branden H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Loved this place miss you guys”
Reviewed June 22, 2013

Went to ibiza for two weeks and near enough went to pizzaman for pizza every night. Chef and waitress treated us really nice would recommend going here guys thanks :) xx

  • Visited June 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Ashleylilley1990
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
“Great pizza & Desert!”
Reviewed June 16, 2013

Tried this place out and was very pleased with the food and service. The pizza was authentic Italian style, thin crisp base which lets the ingredients do the talking! Decided to also have a desert and the helpful waitress Sasha helped me decide between the tiramisu and Panna Cotta. I ended up ordering the tiramisu (which was one of the best i have tried) but will be back for the Panna Cotta!

  • Visited June 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Alexxpappas
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
10 reviews
10 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Good value for money”
Reviewed June 10, 2013 via mobile

Pizza's are not made in a real wool-burning stove, but good enough. Do not expect great ambiance, but stuff is friendly and the food is good value.

  • Visited June 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Walkingstacy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Pizzaman also viewed

Sant Antoni de Portmany, Ibiza
Sant Antoni de Portmany, Ibiza
 
Sant Antoni de Portmany, Ibiza
Sant Antoni de Portmany, Ibiza
 

Been to Pizzaman? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing