We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (813)
Filter reviews
813 results
Traveler rating
298
339
105
45
26
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
298
339
105
45
26
Show reviews that mention
All reviews quiet pool half board air con san antonio lidl supermarket minute walk lovely hotel bed and breakfast breakfast is served snack bar bus station girls holiday highly recommend this hotel perfect location reception staff ibiza town powerful shower
Filter
Updating list...
14 - 19 of 813 reviews
Reviewed September 8, 2018 via mobile

Stayed at this hotel in August for 2 nights with friends. This was first time we stayed at this hotel however if we ever return to Ibiza now we are getting on a bit this will be top of our list. Excellent staff, facilities and breakfast which was all perfect for our stay. Excellent central location which was a massive help for my friends making it easy for them to find when pissed. In the past some friends have had to pay €80 to a rickshaw driver as they spent 3hrs looking for our hotel.
This hotel gets from me

Stayed: August 2018, traveled with friends
2  Thank beechboy_2000
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Invisa-Hot, Gerente at Invisa Hotel Es Pla, responded to this reviewResponded September 9, 2018

Dear Sir,

We appreciate your stay with us and your kind words about our hotel and services. It is a pleasure to us to know that you enjoyed your stay and that you found here everything you needed for a great and happy holiday. We would be really happy to have the chance to welcome you again in your next visit to the island.

Thank you and kindest regards!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 8, 2018 via mobile

We stayed here for a week and arrived back today. The hotel is in the best location for going out. Everything is in walking distance. The rooms are adequate but don’t bother with the fridge as things get hotter in the fridge then if you leave them outside. They have two pools which I also liked as one is the quiet pool which is perfect for when you are hungover or the second pool that plays music ect. The staff are really friendly and helpful. My main tip is just to avoid the food. It could possibly be the worse tasting food I have ever eaten. If you are vegetarian then don’t bother going here. My partner is veggie and all he could eat was dry pasta (sauce had meat) salad or chips. Food really really let this place down.

Stayed: September 2018, traveled with friends
Thank Haffenden1987
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Invisa-Hot, Gerente at Invisa Hotel Es Pla, responded to this reviewResponded September 9, 2018

Dear Sir,

Thank you for your stay with us and for letting us know your experience. We are really sorry to know that we didn't reach your expectations regarding the food and the minifridge. We want to mention that we take note of your remarks according to inform our responsible department and to improve our services. We hope that we will have the opportunity to welcome you again in your next visit to the island.

Thank you and kindest regards!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 7, 2018

Really nice hotel, worth the price, rooms are clean, nice balcony with a pool view. Breakfast and dinner was really good. Close to city center and the beach. Very close to bus station so you will easily come back from parties. Hotel is adults only so there will be no problem with loud kids. Best hotel in Sant Antoni so far

  • Stayed: August 2018, traveled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank skovi87
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Invisa-Hot, Gerente at Invisa Hotel Es Pla, responded to this reviewResponded September 8, 2018

Dear Sir/ Madam,

We appreciate your stay with us and your kind words about our hotel and services. It is a pleasure to us to know that you enjoyed your stay and that you found here everything you needed for a great and happy holiday. We would be really happy to have the chance to welcome you again in your next visit to the island.

Thank you and kindest regards!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 3, 2018

I'll be honest, I wasn't expecting much from the reviews and pictures. But once we arrived at the hotel, I was so impressed with how clean everything was! Reception were absolutely fantastic and so helpful. You can hire a towel for 20 euros deposit which you get back, and can change the towel as many times as you want for a new one.
There are 2 pools, we always went to the quiet one. Plenty of sunbeds and nice quiet atmosphere. It's also adults only which is a HUGE bonus.
Really surprised at how quiet the place was! I was worried there would be loads of drunk people running the halls at night but not a peep whatsoever! Also amazing location, there is a huge lidl right next door and it's a 5 minute walk to the Strip and a couple of minutes walk to the bus stop.
Breakfast was better than I expected and open till 12 which is fab. I would 100% return!

  • Stayed: August 2018, traveled with friends
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
2  Thank Delicatecraze
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Invisa-Hot, Gerente at Invisa Hotel Es Pla, responded to this reviewResponded September 5, 2018

Dear Madam,

We appreciate your stay with us and your kind words about our hotel and services.

We are pleased to know that you enjoyed your stay and that you found here everything you needed for a great and happy holiday.

We would be really happy to have the chance to welcome you again in your next visit to the island.

Thank you and kindest regards!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 2, 2018

Stayed here for 4 nights in August with the hubby. It was our first visit to Ibiza and probably our last to San Antonio.
The hotel was clean and very central to everything. On the edge of the town but did not hear anything at night, the only thing that kept us up was the slamming of doors. We had a disaster with our room, had a horrible smell of sewage/drains. We were offered another two rooms but tbh they were worse. Other than that our room was clean and spacious and cleaned everyday. Mini fridge, well not worth having it switched on!
Our first day we went to the quiet pool, we saw a group of people getting high off those helium canister things so we swerved that pool for the rest of our time! Main pool was fab, good bar with lots of choice but Lidl over the road was amazing, 5 euros for a bottle of vodka!
Staff very friendly!
The hotel is also close to the bus station, very easy to get to the airport and other resorts. We went to Es Cana for a day, well worth a trip.

  • Stayed: August 2018, traveled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank EssexLJ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Invisa-Hot, Gerente at Invisa Hotel Es Pla, responded to this reviewResponded September 3, 2018

Dear Madam,

We appreciate your stay with us and your kind words about our hotel and services. We are pleased to know that in general you enjoyed our services, however we are sorry for the inconveniences that you mention. We take note of them according to inform our responsible department and improve our services. We hope that we will have the opportunity to welcome you again in your next visit to the island.

Thank you and kindest regards!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews