We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great location!”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
azuLine Hotel Pacific
Reviewed June 5, 2014

Just back from a 5 night stay at the Pacific, my third time at the hotel - due to its location it is the perfect place to stay in San Antonio if you are just looking for a clean and tidy base, with everything you need close by - but at the same time a bit of peace and quiet in the day!

The maids do a great job of cleaning the room, and if you are still asleep when they come in the morning, they do come back later in the day if you ask.

Rooms are very basic, there were 3 girls in our room and only two plug points, which meant getting ready in shifts!

From late May to mid September, I wouldn't say it is the best place for families with young children, the hotel is noisy from around 9pm to midnight, then again from about 4am to 7am, but it's Ibiza - so should be expected!

We had a room with a large terrace balcony which was great, I emailed the hotel direct to ask, and think I may have been lucky because the hotel was not that busy, but its worth a try!

My only issue with the hotel is the food - I would not pay the extra to go half board. It is your typical buffet, not very inspiring! Food is quiet greasy and we ended up eating out more than we did at the hotel. There are lots of places to chose from around the hotel at really reasonable prices.

The staff we came into contact with were all great - friendly and helpful.

In all, I feel the Pacific is one of the best options for groups of friends in San An, and would recommend it highly!

Room Tip: Email the hotel direct to ask for a pool view
See more room tips
  • Stayed: June 2014, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank KayleighF_1987
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
marketingazuline, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at azuLine Hotel Pacific, responded to this reviewResponded June 12, 2014

Dear guest,

Thank you very much for your loyalty and for taking the time to post a review on TripAdvisor.
We are so happy that you enjoyed your holidays again in our hotel.

We are proud to receive such positive comments about our facilities and our customer service as we are constantly trying to improve it.

We are glad that our staff helped to make your holidays satisfactory. Feel free to make your comments to all of them.

Thanks again for your trust. We are looking forward to welcome you back the next season.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (555)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

210 - 216 of 555 reviews

Reviewed June 5, 2014

Stayed here for a long weekend (3nights) with a group of 7 couple, age range from 20 - 50. rooms basic but clean. Reception and bar staff friendly and very helpful. Reception had no probs checking us all in at same time - just took it in ther stride. Only down fall was walls are paper thin. we where B&B. basic breakfast (cooked meat, cheese, fryed items and bread) but edible. close to all amenities.

  • Stayed: May 2014, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank J99HUT
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
marketingazuline, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at azuLine Hotel Pacific, responded to this reviewResponded June 12, 2014

Dear guest,

Thank you very much for taking the time to write your opinion regarding your recent stay with us!

We are so glad to read that you found our facilities and the cutomer service of the hotel to your liking.

We appreciate your feedback and we hope you choose azuLine Hotels for your next visit to Ibiza.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 2, 2014

We did not choose to stay here-thomas cook sent us here after cancelling our flight back to Bristol.

As a family with a small child this was a big mistake-the hotel is fine, staff very friendly, food was nice.

Room is basic but I'm not surprised considering the sort of clientele thus hotel attracts-vile rowdy Brits with no respect for others. We did not sleep one wink-people were partying till 5 in the morning on there balcony-it was hell!!! The staff said nothing-I suspect as thus type of customer is there bread and butter they won't say anything!

Do not stay here if u want to rest!!!

Stayed: June 2014, traveled with family
1  Thank loganrun2006
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
marketingazuline, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at azuLine Hotel Pacific, responded to this reviewResponded June 10, 2014

Dear guest,

Firstly we would like to thank you for choosing us as your holiday hotel as well as the time spent to send us your comments.

Secondly we would like to apologise for any inconvenience caused by the noise of other guests. Sometimes, due to the location, we have a very diverse public. On these occasions our staff does everything in their power to ensure the rest of the other customers.

Finally we appreciate your feedback and we hope you choose azuLine Hotels for your next visit to Ibiza. You can search in our website for the different kind of hotels we have in the Ibiza, so you can choose the one which fits better your tastes and preferences.

Kind regards!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 1, 2014 via mobile

Staying at the end of April is fine if you want to mix with an elderly crowd, eat some mushy rice pudding and generally not do much.
The location is very very close to the bus station, town centre and harbour.
The barman was polite and friendly, as were the very nice people at reception.
The pool is a bit small, but very clean. Speaking of which, the cleaning staff have done a wonderful job mopping and cleaning the rooms every day without fail.
I must say the food, after having opted to go half board is mediocre, and I'm glad I can still afford to eat out. Breakfast and dinner choices were very limited. The food, however seemed fresh and hot enough to stop the old codgers dying from food poisoning so it's passable.
The decor of the hotel is better than some others I have visited in Ibiza, and is modern enough.
Overall I only docked marks for food and the size of the room, which was a touch too small for two friends sharing, but probably just fine for a couple.

  • Stayed: April 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Flynnl1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
marketingazuline, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at azuLine Hotel Pacific, responded to this reviewResponded May 5, 2014

Dear Lorna,

Thank you very much for taking the time to provide such a thorough review about your recent stay at azuLine Pacific Hotel.

We appreciate your comments regarding our staff; we work really hard to provide efficient and friendly service to each of our clients.

In reference to the kind of clients, it used to be quite different during the months before the high season; they look for tranquillity and nature. Next time you should visit us during the high season and we will surprise you.

Thanks again for your review, it help us to learn how we can make the stay better for future guests.

Greetings.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 27, 2014 via mobile

I've stayed here twice and this September will be a third, the hotels location is ridiculously good! So close to everything.
The food was fine, I never found anything to complain about
Always clean and friendly,
Love it! Adds real class to your holiday!

Stayed: September 2013, traveled with friends
2  Thank Lucu439
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
marketingazuline, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at azuLine Hotel Pacific, responded to this reviewResponded May 1, 2014

Dear guest,

Thank you very much for your kind words following your stay at azuLine Pacific Hotel.

We really appreciate your fidelity and we are glad to see you next September.
We'll do our best to make your holiday greater than ever!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 25, 2014

The only thing about staying here that I'm glad about is the fact I was drunk most of time so didn't take much notice.
Went here on a friends holiday last year for 10 days. Where do I start with Azuline Pacific..

1. Reception staff were very unfriendly and unhelpful - never once did I witness a smile on their faces and they were just constantly grumpy!
2. The bedroom was adequate, beds were decent and room was clean enough. Luckily we were able to get a room with a balcony over the pool.
3. The shower was terrible.. I could not even wash my hair as it was just a cold drip. My friend had to actually poor water from the tap on my hair.
4. The worst part about this hotel is the food (dog food). It wasn't even editable, it tasted vile!!

The only good thing about the hotel was the pool area.
Definitely would visit Ibiza again but not this hotel!

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Victoria C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
marketingazuline, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at azuLine Hotel Pacific, responded to this reviewResponded April 1, 2014

Dear Victoria,

Thank you for the valuable time you've spent in sharing your comments through TripAdvisor. We go through these to learn how we can make the stay better for future guests.

We apologize for your discomfort about reception staff could cause you, and ensure you that the hotel managers have been informed.

We hope you give us another opportunity to change the perception of your last stay.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 15, 2014

Stayed here for 10 nights in July 2013. Great hotel, ideal location and good food at the snack bar. Half board however was pretty poor! Not a huge selection for evening meal and didn't taste the best. The pool is really lively and if you want a sunbed then you need to get there early! Rooms are basic but clean and there's a lack of sockets. Not ideal when there's 3 girls in one room! Air con is great tho! Would definitely stay here again and hopefully this year if we can find a good deal.

  • Stayed: July 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Louise L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
marketingazuline, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at azuLine Hotel Pacific, responded to this reviewResponded February 20, 2014

Dear Louise, Greetings from Ibiza and thank you for your review. We are very please you had a good stay overall and the location and the rooms where up to your espectations.
We will transmit your comments about the dinner buffet to our food and beverage department which every year introduce new menus to improve our service.
We hope to see you this summer again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Sant Antoni de Portmany hotels
0.1 mi away
Invisa Hotel Es Pla
Invisa Hotel Es Pla
#15 of 97 in Sant Antoni de Portmany
712 reviews
0.1 mi away
Hotel Playasol Marco Polo I
Hotel Playasol Marco Polo I
#43 of 97 in Sant Antoni de Portmany
403 reviews
0.6 mi away
azuLine Hotel Galfi
azuLine Hotel Galfi
#45 of 97 in Sant Antoni de Portmany
236 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.4 mi away
Hotel Arenal
Hotel Arenal
#26 of 97 in Sant Antoni de Portmany
607 reviews
0.2 mi away
azuLine Hotel Llevant
azuLine Hotel Llevant
#81 of 97 in Sant Antoni de Portmany
119 reviews
1 mi away
azuLine Hoteles Mar Amantis I & II
azuLine Hoteles Mar Amantis I & ...
#33 of 97 in Sant Antoni de Portmany
960 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to azuLine Hotel Pacific? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about azuLine Hotel Pacific

Address: Calle Londres n 2, 07820 Sant Antoni de Portmany, Ibiza, Spain
Location: Spain > Balearic Islands > Ibiza > Sant Antoni de Portmany
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Restaurant Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#22 On the Beach Hotel in Sant Antoni de Portmany
Price Range: $55 - $195 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — azuLine Hotel Pacific 3*
Number of rooms: 156
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
AzuLine Hotel Pacific is located a few minutes from the beach, in a quiet part of San Antonio, one of the major tourist areas on the island of Ibiza.The town centre is 200 m from the hotel and has a wide range of shops, bars and restaurants.The azuLine Hotel Pacific offers great facilities and services to make your holidays unforgettable. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotwire, Priceline, Orbitz, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Booking.com, getaroom.com, TripOnline SA, Cancelon and HotelQuickly so you can book your azuLine Hotel Pacific reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
AzuLine Hotel Pacific Ibiza, Spain

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing