We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“It's in San Antonio!!!”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
azuLine Hotel Pacific
WestMids
Level 3 Contributor
19 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 26 helpful votes
“It's in San Antonio!!!”
Reviewed September 16, 2012

Stayed at this hotel with my husband and our 22 year old son for two weeks from 2nd September 2012. We'd booked a twin room and a single room. Arrived at hotel to find our names were not on the check-in list. Contacted the Thomas Cook office, told them and they said they would contact the hotel. In the meantime, the hotel manager asked to speak to us. The night before we arrived someone had smashed the glass in the patio door of the single room so it wasn't safe to use. They gave us a family room for the first night, gave us the safe free of charge for the two weeks, then next day gave us two rooms next to each other. Instead of our son having a single room he ended up with a room with 3 beds in it! The manager kept checking with us that everything was ok. He even made sure the Assistant Manager spoke to us on our last night and offered us a free drink!

The hotel is not advertised as a 5-star and it definitely isn't. The rooms are basic and a little bit tired looking but the cleaners are in every day keeping them clean, changing towels. The walls are paper thin and you will hear noise from people coming back from a night out banging on doors or letting the doors slam shut.
The pool area is clean but you do need to be up early if you want a sun lounger. The staff are all really friendly - saying please and thank you definitely goes a long way with them.
The food is ok - a pretty good selection at both breakfast and evening meal. The only thing I would say is that it tended to be luke warm rather than hot.
If you do fancy breakfast out, try Shades in the West End - good English breakfast for 5 Euros.
The drinks prices in the hotel bar are good, we paid 3 euros for a pint of beer. Air con is free of charge as well which is a bonus.

Overall, if you want a clean, reasonably priced hotel close to everything in San Antonio including Eden & Es Paradis which are 5 minutes walk away, then this is the hotel for you.

Note to anyone reading this - this hotel is fantastic compared to Piscis Park (more commonly known as Pikey Park!) - there were drug addicts trying to break into peoples rooms while they were in bed. At least The Pacific is a safe hotel to stay in.

Room Tip: High rooms are recommended either 3rd or 4th floor to avoid girls walking round above you in high he...
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank SunFan1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

502 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    117
    188
    94
    42
    61
See reviews for
35
131
17
4
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (82)
Date | Rating
  • Czech first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed September 1, 2012

We paid just over £500 for this hotel and to be honest I wouldn't stay again, rooms are very very basic food wasnt nice at all, I stuck with chips most night as it was mostly fish and rubbery meat, eating out was far better, the reception staff where horrible, the was one girl who was lovley except the men and the old lady, I got stopped and pulled over 3 times asked my name and room number to make sure I was staying in the hotel, we got "threatened" to be thrown out of the hotel for laughing, having a joke in our group of friends and we get that attitude from te staff when there are people coming in banging screaming shouting at all hours of the night and not a peep gets said to them! I would never recommend this hotel to anyone!

  • Stayed August 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Kellya2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Glasgow, United Kingdom
1 review
Reviewed August 30, 2012

From the minute we arrive to when we left my boyfriend and I never had any problems with this hotel. When we got to the room our balcony door never locked so said to the handy man and was fixed in 20mins. Maids came in everyday to mop the floors and clean they bathroom, if you want fresh towels just put them on the floor and they will change them. You don't need to pay for air con which was great! You need to pay for the safe but we felt that the security was good enough and none of the doors looked kicked in ( which in Ibiza is always a bonus! ) and never got one. We were half board and I never had a problem with the food as they always put out nice salads etc for dinner but my boyfriend doesn't eat salad and wasn't impressed with the meat and chicken choices.
The locations is perfect! 2mins from the main bus stop to get the disco bus to all the clubs, 2 mins from the West End, beach and the 2 clubs Eden and Es Paradis is a stone through away but don't get all the noise.
If you're planning to use the pool get there ASAP! The sun beds go really quickly and the pool is always busy.
Overall had a amazing holiday and would defiantly suggest this hotel to everyone!

Room Tip: I was in room 325 which is the first room once the lift opens on the 3rd floor and was great because...
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Rebecca L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Leeds, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
13 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
Reviewed August 29, 2012

We booked this hotel after seeing previous reviews on trip advisor and were very pleased. The staff are welcoming and friendly and the hotel is super clean. We booked a room that slept 3 and it did very comfortably. The rooms come with air conditioning as standard for no extra cost and have a good sized bathroom and balcony. The maids cleaned our rooms every day inc changing the sheets and towels- and even managed to get rid of all the body paint and glitter after Zoo Project! The pool is nice but i would recommend getting a sunlounger early as they go fast and then you have nowhere to sit. Breakfast came included in the price and was excellent. This hotel was 5 minutes walk from the west end and and the beach and a 30 euro taxi ride to Ushuaia/Space/Pasha. It is a great hotel and was definately value for money.

Room Tip: The breakfast is on till ten every morning and is worth dragging yourself out of bed for. I would r...
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank blondegirl_11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Warrington, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed August 28, 2012

This hotel is in an ideal location, it is a 5-10min walk away from the west end. It has a cash machine at the end of the road and restaurants and the beach are within 5mins. The hotel is ideally for 18-30s.
The hotel is clean and serviced everyday as long as you are not sleeping at the time of service.
This hotel is ideal for young clubbers who are after a enjoyable holiday. There are still families there so you have to still be respectful. The staff on reception were brilliant, you are never left waiting long for any problems. The pool area is clean, however the pool is quiet small and there arent a lot of sunbeds. If you want a sunbed you have to be up early enough.
I generally played my music loud as I showered and never had any complaints from staff. The staff allow you to enjoy your holiday, however if you act like a tool they will let you know. I am definitely back at this hotel next year.
My only real negative to this hotel is that the bar staff are miserable. Sometimes asking for a drink was like you was asking for the guy to donate a kidney. However if you just ignore that, you will have an enjoyable holiday.

Room Tip: For young people! An not trouble makers!
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Yowizard
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Manchester, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed August 10, 2012

This is not a hotel for families but if you're coming to Ibiza to party I would definitely recommend this hotel. Clean rooms, clean pool, great party atmosphere, all have air-con and pretty tastey food. 5 min walk to the west end and taxi rank to all the big clubs, would stay here again!

Room Tip: Try and get one of the large balconies
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank C D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
geneva
Level 4 Contributor
49 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
Reviewed July 31, 2012

Our twin room was 550 euros for 6 nights which isnt exactly cheap considering its a 3 star hotel..the room was only cleaned once out of the 5 days and the toiletteries (shower gel) were not replaced at all, we ate breakfeat one day..it was disgusting. Our room smelt of stale smoke and the airconditioning didnt work (its was 35 degrees on average most days). The view from our room was awfull of an abandoned concrete square full of olden broken boats and full of stuff people had thrown off the balconies of the hotel.. The hotel is only brits, If you do not have tribal tattoos..you wont fit in.. One day we were sitting out having a beer and some louts were daring each other to punch a random person for 50 euros.. horrible people.. Felt sorry for the hotel staff. Will not be returning to the hotel or san antonio again! We ended up leaving a day early because we were so dissappointed...

  • Stayed July 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank FW21Geneva
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers are raving about these Sant Antoni de Portmany hotels

Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Sant Antoni de Portmany hotels
0.1 mi away
Hotel Playasol Marco Polo I
Hotel Playasol Marco Polo I
#52 of 99 in Sant Antoni de Portmany
383 reviews
0.7 mi away
Hotel Puchet
Hotel Puchet
#9 of 99 in Sant Antoni de Portmany
740 reviews
0.8 mi away
azuLine Hotel S'Anfora & Fleming
azuLine Hotel S'Anfora & Fleming
#71 of 99 in Sant Antoni de Portmany
300 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
The Red Hotel by Ibiza Feeling
The Red Hotel by Ibiza Feeling
#43 of 99 in Sant Antoni de Portmany
162 reviews
0.1 mi away
Invisa Hotel Es Pla
Invisa Hotel Es Pla
#20 of 99 in Sant Antoni de Portmany
648 reviews
1.0 mi away
Hotel S'Estanyol
Hotel S'Estanyol
#29 of 99 in Sant Antoni de Portmany
602 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to azuLine Hotel Pacific? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about azuLine Hotel Pacific

Property: azuLine Hotel Pacific
Address: Calle Londres n 2, 07820 Sant Antoni de Portmany, Ibiza, Spain
Location: Spain > Balearic Islands > Ibiza > Sant Antoni de Portmany
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Restaurant Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#23 On the Beach Hotel in Sant Antoni de Portmany
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3 star — azuLine Hotel Pacific 3*
Number of rooms: 156
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
AzuLine Hotel Pacific is located a few minutes from the beach, in a quiet part of San Antonio, one of the major tourist areas on the island of Ibiza.The town centre is 200 m from the hotel and has a wide range of shops, bars and restaurants.The azuLine Hotel Pacific offers great facilities and services to make your holidays unforgettable. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Priceline, Expedia, Orbitz, TripOnline SA, Cheap Tickets, Cancelon, Hotwire and HotelQuickly so you can book your azuLine Hotel Pacific reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
AzuLine Hotel Pacific Ibiza, Spain

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing