We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Very nice”
Review of Fiesta Hotel Tanit

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Fiesta Hotel Tanit
Certificate of Excellence
Ipswich England
Level Contributor
57 reviews
27 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 63 helpful votes
“Very nice”
Reviewed June 6, 2014

Lovely hotel. Very nice rooms. The all inclusive is very good.The food from the Buffet was amazing especiallly as the hotel is rated 3 star!!! The service from all the staff was very good everybody was helpful. this is a family hotel so remember there will be a lot of kids! There are 2 kids clubs the First choice one and the hotel run one they were both well run. Its location is good a 20 minute walk down the promanade to San Antonio, a five minute walk to a coved beach very good for young children. A five minute walk to the boat taxi (this has to be the way to travel!) 12euros for a family of 4 return, thats good value! A lovely little Aquarium near the boat which is well worth the visit. All in all very good so thank you for a lovely holiday Hotel Tanit!!!

Room Tip: Higher the room the better it will be quieter in the evenings
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2014, traveled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Helpful?
5 Thank Paul&Kaz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
PalladiumHG, Manager at Fiesta Hotel Tanit, responded to this review, June 10, 2014
Thank you very much for your compliments. We are happy that you had a great time at our Fiesta Hotel Tanit.

We hope to see you again among us.

Kind regards,

J.M. Quiroga
Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

1,885 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    892
    627
    259
    70
    37
See reviews for
1,119
358
17
6
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (477)
Date | Rating
  • Czech first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Slovak first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
durham
Level Contributor
5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed June 4, 2014 via mobile

Stayed here from the 10th -24th may. Family of four 2 children aged 5 and 1. We had a great stay didn't want to come home. Food was great loads of choice and something different everyday! Only negative was that snacks were not free €1 for a bag of crisps but that didn't bother us much. Drinks were fab. My 5year old son loved going to bar and getting his own drinks, he loved the chocolate milk and slushes. Splash pool was great very cold but kids didn't mind coz they were having too much fun. 5min walk to a lovely quiet beach. My oldest loved kids club, felt very safe. About 20min walk to San Antonio bay around the sea front but if you don't fancy walking there's a boat taxi 2mins away for only €6 each return. 10mins walk to shops and restaurants if you don't fancy San Antonio bay. Overall our holiday was great, would defiantly return in the future. Forgot to mention, the sunset is amazing, we sat outside a restaurant called golden Buddha, about 10mins walk, the food is gorgeous.

Stayed May 2014, traveled with family
Helpful?
2 Thank doddskim
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
PalladiumHG, Gerente at Fiesta Hotel Tanit, responded to this review, June 10, 2014
We would like to thank you for have spent your time to communicate us your experience.

We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you again.

Kind regards,

J.M. Quiroga
Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
norfolk
Level Contributor
7 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 24 helpful votes
Reviewed June 1, 2014

Have been going to hotel tanit over the pass 7 years with family .last year just my husband and myself in May and sept . 2014 went May 14 th for a week and have booked to go again sept 3rd it's an excellent hotel clean and staff very friendly and plenty food to chose from .the walk to San Antonio has plenty of seats along the way so you can rest a while and enjoy the view

Room Tip: It's good to have a pool view with limited sea view
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
7 Thank luckyzak
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
PalladiumHG, Manager at Fiesta Hotel Tanit, responded to this review, June 5, 2014
Dear Guest

Many thanks for your comments which I have shared with my team.

Our aim is to give our guests the maximun satisfaction. Your comments reflect that we have achieved our targets, so we are really proud of providing you with a wonderful holiday.

Sincerely,

J.M Quiroga
Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
West Midlands
Level Contributor
10 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
Reviewed May 31, 2014 via mobile

Just back from the Tanit hotel after 7 nights. Pretty good overall. Can't fault the rooms, the food or the service. Food was very good for AI actually. Breakfast food was great. Tea was rubbish so drank orange juice after first day. Would bring my own tea bags next time.
Pool area was fine. No problem getting sun beds and umbrellas. I have been on better and cleaner sun beds though. Drinks service at bar and entertainment crew were great.
Watched Mama Mia and Take That tribute acts - the latter were very good!
Walked into San Antonio via the main roads for first few days and got lost. Highly recommend sea front walk into town instead.
Buses every hour to hotel and from bus station so get your timings right! We didn't and missed the bus by a few minutes. It was therefore quicker to walk back.
Only downside for hotel was having to pay for towels for use in the courtesy room yesterday. How tight and unnecessary is that when you have been all inclusive all week there!
Would like to go back but would probably try the other Fiesta hotel there that we picked up from on the way back to the airport as that looked really nice and nearer to the shops and beach, etc
Had a great time though!

Stayed May 2014, traveled with family
Helpful?
5 Thank holidayforme
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
PalladiumHG, Manager at Fiesta Hotel Tanit, responded to this review, June 5, 2014
Thank you very much for your comments. We are very happy that you had a great time at our Fiesta Hotel Tanit

We hope to see you again at one of our Palladium Hotel Group hotels/resorts.

Kind Regards,

J.M Quiroga
Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Wick, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
6 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
Reviewed May 29, 2014

Food, drinks excellent choice. Staff really efficient, pleasant. Only down side bed not very comfortable and had an invasion of ants in my room! However room was spotlessly clean, so just one of these things! Location was fine as not in the busy part so peaceful at night. Lovely small beach just a few minutes away and adults only pool as well as ordinary pool. Definitely go back to stay

  • Stayed May 2014, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
7 Thank Sheila M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
PalladiumHG, Manager at Fiesta Hotel Tanit, responded to this review, May 30, 2014
Dear Sheila,

We would like to thank you for have spent your time to communicate us your experience.

We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you again.

Kind regards,

J.M. Quiroga
Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Stourbridge, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
16 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
Reviewed May 29, 2014

Don't be put off by this hotel being in San Antonio. You can walk into town if you want, but as a middle aged couple it really does not appeal to us anymore. The Hotel is at the end of the bay and has direct access to a beach. Food, rooms and service were all good and we even enjoyed watching the animation team who were very good. Had a really good holiday, When we were there we managed to see Pete Tong at Mango, which is a really great bar, its not in the town but you can listen to great trance music, have a cocktail and watch the most amazing sunsets. Would certainly go back.

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank John R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
PalladiumHG, Manager at Fiesta Hotel Tanit, responded to this review, May 30, 2014
Dear John,

Many thanks for your comments which I have shared with my team.

Our aim is to give our guests the maximun satisfaction. Your comments reflect that we have achieved our targets, so we are really proud of providing you with a wonderful holiday.

Sincerely,


J.M Quiroga

Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
croydon
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed May 28, 2014 via mobile

We stayed there for a week on the 17th may. The hotel was lovely and food was nice. Only complaints were that half of the baby seats in the restaurant had broken straps and the beds were very uncomfortable. We were at the front of the hotel in room 634 and it was a little noisy at night but think it was more noticeable due to us having a 15 month old with us

Stayed May 2014
Helpful?
3 Thank hepshaw
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
PalladiumHG, Manager at Fiesta Hotel Tanit, responded to this review, May 29, 2014
Dear guest

We would like to thank you for have spent your time to communicate us your experience.

We value your opinion and hope that your future stance with us will be full of glad experiences.

Kind regards,

J.M. Quiroga
Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Sant Antoni de Portmany
1.5 mi away
Intertur Hotel Hawaii Ibiza
Intertur Hotel Hawaii Ibiza
#3 of 99 in Sant Antoni de Portmany
1,926 reviews
1.5 mi away
Bellamar Hotel
Bellamar Hotel
#5 of 99 in Sant Antoni de Portmany
864 reviews
2.3 mi away
Occidental Ibiza
Occidental Ibiza
#1 of 14 in Sant Josep de Sa Talaia
1,704 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.4 mi away
Sol House Ibiza mixed by Ibiza Rocks
Sol House Ibiza mixed by Ibiza R...
#9 of 99 in Sant Antoni de Portmany
410 reviews
0.5 mi away
Hotel Gran Sol
Hotel Gran Sol
#1 of 99 in Sant Antoni de Portmany
1,430 reviews
1.3 mi away
Fiesta Hotel Milord
Fiesta Hotel Milord
#10 of 99 in Sant Antoni de Portmany
1,303 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Fiesta Hotel Tanit? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Fiesta Hotel Tanit

Property: Fiesta Hotel Tanit
Address: Cala Gracio s/n | Km 15, 07820 Sant Antoni de Portmany, Ibiza, Spain
Phone Number:
Location: Spain > Balearic Islands > Ibiza > Sant Antoni de Portmany
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Free Breakfast Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Restaurant Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
#3 Family Hotel in Sant Antoni de Portmany
#3 Top resorts Hotel in Sant Antoni de Portmany
#7 On the Beach Hotel in Sant Antoni de Portmany
#16 Romantic Hotel in Sant Antoni de Portmany
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:3 star — Fiesta Hotel Tanit 3*
Number of rooms: 386
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Fiesta Hotel Tanit offers the ideal setting for a magnificent family holiday. The hotel boasts facilities and activities especially designed for children, including a baby club, a mini club and a "splash pool" as well as a delicious buffet style restaurant for a perfect all inclusive experience in Ibiza. Located in the charming Cala Gracio's cove, the hotel features beautiful gardens located only 1 km from the San Antonio's centre. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Hotwire, Evoline ltd, Cancelon, TripOnline SA, Cheap Tickets, Priceline, getaroom.com, HotelQuickly and Hotel.de so you can book your Fiesta Hotel Tanit reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hotel Tanit Ibiza
Tanit Ibiza
Fiesta Hotel Tanit Ibiza, Spain

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing