We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Already booked for next year!!” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Intertur Hotel Hawaii Ibiza

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
Intertur Hotel Hawaii Ibiza
Certificate of Excellence
Derby UK
Level Contributor
8 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 30 helpful votes
“Already booked for next year!!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 18, 2011

Absolutely brilliant holiday shame it was only for one week so have already booked next year for 2 weeks. Made some amazing friends and Eddy and Abbey are brilliant from the entertainment. Eddy made our holiday just perfect and Tina was great in the kids club. Food amazing, staff very friendly (apart from smiler in the pool bar). Only thing I would suggest is the rooms need upgrading and refurbed (but they are not terrible) they are just the same from 9 years ago but very clean! Hurry up July 2012!! Think we will end up going back every year!!

  • Stayed June 2011, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
5 Thank GriffDerbyUK
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

1,850 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    1,105
    554
    131
    40
    20
See reviews for
752
729
18
5
Rating summary
  • Location
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (446)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Dublin, Ireland
Level Contributor
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 16, 2011

Probably best for family holidays within walking distance from Sant Antoni center. Ideal for families, especially with 3 generations together where grandparents will mind kids while parents can have some fun. Great animation team and kids were really enjoying by Panda kids club.
Food was all right. Some days was excellent, some days was so so. If food is most important part in package, I would recommend go somewhere else, for everything else especially for families Hawaii probably the best in Sant Antoni area.

  • Stayed July 2011, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank alex_dub139
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Anglesey
Level Contributor
81 reviews
35 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 70 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 13, 2011

Just got back from our third visit to this hotel, the staff are brilliant nothing to much trouble. We have an "Amigo" card with the Intersur group and all I can say is the staff from booking direct with them to the staff at the hotel we can not fault any of them. They made our holiday just perfect. We were given the room we requested as we love the views over looking San Antonio. We were able to use the sister hotel in Es Cana as part of our holiday because of the Amigo card, plus discounts on booking & safety deposit box. Watching the sun-set is beautful from the bar outside. Location is perfect for walked either side of the Bay. A beach right outside your hotel what more could you ask for. We will be back again , so thanks to all the staff who made yet another trip to this hotel perfect.

  • Stayed June 2011, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
5 Thank Anglesey-Island-girl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Swansea, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
9 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 25 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 10, 2011

on arival reception staff very plesant and helpfull. we have been going to ibiza for ten years if which six at hotel hawaii and have enjoyed every moment, not only in hotel but all surounding
area. lovely walk along the bay both ways to shops +bars in locality.food in hotel exellent +staff very courties.room cleaned every day.great entertainment in hotel for kids + grownups. eddie + abby make the day + night entertainment great. love you all / see you soon.

john/menna from s/wales.



















































































































































john/menna from s/wales

Room Tip: ask for sea view faceing san antonio town.lovely and peacfull.
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2011, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
2 Thank menna53
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
yorkshire
Level Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 10, 2011

We have just returned back from a 10 day all inclusive holiday staying at this great hotel.The room we stopped in was basic but very clean,maid sevice every day .Hotel was spotless all the time,the staff were friendly enough.The all inclusive option was great value.The food choice was great,it was always hot and fresh and plenty of choice.The staff in the restaurant worked really hard making sure that every time you went in for a meal there was always a clean table ready for you.The location was great for us directly on the beach where we spent most days and so easy to send the hubby back to the hotel to get the ice cold drinks.It was only 15mins walk to the very quaint town of san antonio and its lovely harbour,but if you dont fancy walking back get the taxi boat back for 2.50euro each.We enjoyed this hotel and its location so much we have booked for next year already .You cant go wrong with this hotel if its a relaxing holiday your looking for.

  • Stayed June 2011, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank meggie88
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Stafford, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
18 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 8, 2011

Had a lovely time at the hotel. Rooms were very spacious and cleaned every day. Food was good lots of variety and always hot. Didn't use the pool but it looked ok, typical english putting towels out and not using beds til later!!! Beach is right outside hotel, clean and quite peaceful. Yes you do have to pay for the beds and parasols but worth it. Sea was lovely too. We went to go to the local bars so didnt sample much of the entertainment, but what did here was ok if you're into that kind of thing. Cocktails were slightly weak but we still dtank them!! overall a good 3* hotel that we would use again.
Only down falls were no full length mirror and bathroom was quite dark!! you do have to pay for the safe, but definitley worth it!! Aircon was a bit dogdy and made the room smell funny!!
Dont bother taking a hair dryer the one in the room is very good!!!
staff were polite and friendly.

Room Tip: ask for a high floor and seaview
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2011, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank m7oons7
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
bradford
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 7, 2011

Just got back from ten days at the hawaii hotel, our 1st family holiday abroad. Excellent hotel close to beaches and shops. A string of bars in both directions and about 20mins walk to san antonio. Rooms clean and good maid service. Entertainment was excellent in 10 days my 2 year old son held a parrot, snake, and owl.

Downside: despite been all inclusive food choice was not great unless your a fan of veil, swordfish, coalfish, salad and pasta, there wasn't even much variety for the kids.
Also set mealtimes meant if you were hungry between meals there were no snacks and crisps are not included in the all inclusive. Also no baby change facility was disappointing.

Overall would recommend and we are planning to go in 2013.

Room Tip: 322..looks out onto the pool and beach.
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2011, traveled with family
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank kraftywafty
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Sant Antoni de Portmany
0.1 mi away
Bellamar Hotel
Bellamar Hotel
#5 of 106 in Sant Antoni de Portmany
4.5 of 5 bubbles 838 reviews
12.9 mi away
Aguas de Ibiza
Aguas de Ibiza
#3 of 55 in Santa Eulalia del Rio
4.5 of 5 bubbles 790 reviews
14.3 mi away
ME Ibiza
ME Ibiza
#5 of 55 in Santa Eulalia del Rio
4.5 of 5 bubbles 828 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.0 mi away
Hotel Gran Sol Ibiza
Hotel Gran Sol Ibiza
#1 of 106 in Sant Antoni de Portmany
4.5 of 5 bubbles 1,378 reviews
8.1 mi away
Hard Rock Hotel Ibiza
Hard Rock Hotel Ibiza
#2 of 35 in Playa d'en Bossa
4.5 of 5 bubbles 1,898 reviews
12.0 mi away
Insotel Fenicia Prestige Suites & Spa
Insotel Fenicia Prestige Suites ...
#2 of 55 in Santa Eulalia del Rio
4.5 of 5 bubbles 699 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Intertur Hotel Hawaii Ibiza? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Intertur Hotel Hawaii Ibiza

Property: Intertur Hotel Hawaii Ibiza
Address: Calle S'Embarcador, 07820 Sant Antoni de Portmany, Ibiza, Spain
Location: Spain > Balearic Islands > Ibiza > Sant Antoni de Portmany
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Luxury Hotel in Sant Antoni de Portmany
#2 Family Hotel in Sant Antoni de Portmany
#4 Romantic Hotel in Sant Antoni de Portmany
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:4 star — Intertur Hotel Hawaii Ibiza 4*
Number of rooms: 210
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Intertur Hotel Hawaii Ibiza is an all-inclusive hotel in Ibiza, with bed and breakfast, full-board (includes breakfast, lunch and dinner. Beverage not included) and half-board (includes breakfast and dinner. Beverage not included) acommodation in the bay of San Antonio, a perfect place to enjoy your holidays with your family at the best rate. Our hotel in Ibiza is set by the sea on Es Puet promenade, and it offers fantastic views and unforgettable sunsets in Ibiza. With unique rooms with terraces, entertainment for children, ample buffet and exceptional personal attention, the Intertur Hotel Hawaii Ibiza is a perfect place for families and for romantic holidays in Ibiza. Book now our hotel in the bay of San Antonio, near Es Puet, and enjoy Ibiza the best way! Check-in time: 14:00 Check-out time: 12:00 ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Expedia and Priceline so you can book your Intertur Hotel Hawaii Ibiza reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hawaii Ibiza Hotel
Hotel Hawaii Ibiza
Hawaii Hotel Ibiza
Intertur Hotel Hawaii Ibiza Spain

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing