We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great cocktails and grub”

Ibiza Rocks Bar and Diner
Certificate of Excellence
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Bar scene
Dining options: Breakfast, Late Night, Reservations
Description: With a central spot on the beachfront the Ibiza Rocks Bar is THE place in San Antonio for good quality, fresh food, serving up everything from hearty breakfasts to a big range of burgers, sandwiches, ribs and wings plus tasty sides and salads and not forgetting the now legendary grilled chicken pitta with tangy slaw...a class act that's fast become an Island favourite. Delicious, freshly-prepared hot food and ice cold drinks and cocktails. Better still, we'll bring it to you on the beach if you prefer. High quality diner food, delicious drinks and stunning views plus nightly pre parties, live music & stand up comedy. As the original home of the Ibiza Rocks live gigs this beachside gem is one of San Antonio's must visit venues serving up a must try menu
Reviewed July 25, 2018

Fantastic cocktails. Makes sure to ask your server for any specials - I got a special bourbon cocktail that the barman had created that wasn't on the menu.

Good friendly service and decent food. A little pricie but then you are paying for the location ... on the beach.

Definitely worth a visit

Date of visit: May 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Mark_NIron
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (725)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

65 - 69 of 725 reviews

Reviewed July 21, 2018 via mobile

We were out on strip as many night we were in Ibiza and we decided to try Ibiza Rocks. We went in straight up the bar and got a drink. The music was awesome including the vibes. It didn’t take long before were up on the dance floor and the drinks were flowing and we were dancing our faces off. A must visit while your there peeps

Date of visit: July 2018
Thank russellbrad82
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 21, 2018 via mobile

Myself and my husband were walking the front and this place was recommended by a local. I had chicken kebab my husband had ribs I can honestly say it was the best meal I had in Ibiza cooked to order really fresh and melted in the mouth our waiter Liam was great couldn't have been for welcoming Well Done

Date of visit: June 2018
Thank Bee196022
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 17, 2018 via mobile

Came here for a few before heading to west end, very lively and cheap drinks had a great time!!! We were staying at ibiza rocks hotel so thought we would pop here, well worth the trip.

Date of visit: July 2018
Thank M7891LWnataliem
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 15, 2018

Went here to watch football it was organised very well food and drinks were good and not dear staff were very friendly and worked very well would definitely visit here again

Date of visit: July 2018
1  Thank Joseftheo7
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Ibiza Rocks Bar and Diner also viewed

Sant Antoni de Portmany, Ibiza
Sant Antoni de Portmany, Ibiza
 
Sant Antoni de Portmany, Ibiza
Sant Antoni de Portmany, Ibiza
 
Sant Josep de Sa Talaia, Ibiza
Sant Antoni de Portmany, Ibiza
 

Been to Ibiza Rocks Bar and Diner? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing