We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Apartamentos El Moro
Nearby Hotels
Hotel Neptuno(Sant Antoni de Portmany)
$70
$60
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Hotel Marfil(Sant Antoni de Portmany)(Great Value!)
$83
$73
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Hotel Gran Sol(Sant Antoni de Portmany)(Great Value!)
$119
$108
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Bellamar Hotel Beach & Spa(Sant Antoni de Portmany)(Great Value!)
$181
$171
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
THB Ocean Beach(Sant Antoni de Portmany)(Great Value!)
$270
$222
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Ibiza Rocks Hotel(Sant Antoni de Portmany)(Great Value!)
$132
$119
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Hotel Tropical(Sant Antoni de Portmany)(Great Value!)
$75
$71
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Hotel Abrat(Sant Antoni de Portmany)(Great Value!)
$156
$120
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Palladium Hotel Palmyra(Sant Antoni de Portmany)(Great Value!)
$341
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Fiesta Hotel Milord(Sant Antoni de Portmany)(Great Value!)
$114
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Reviews (82)
Filter reviews
82 results
Traveler rating
37
31
10
0
4
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
37
31
10
0
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsapartments are cleanquiet at nightwithin walking distancesunset stripstayed herewest endair consofasupermarketbalconykitchenetteibizacleaners
Filter
Updating list...
24 - 29 of 82 reviews
Reviewed October 4, 2013

We have just returned from these apartments.
I can honestly say we had one of the best holidays we have had. The weather was perfect which made it more special.
The apartment was situated in the best position we could wish for. We were looked after by a wonderful lady called Margarita. She along with the maids made our stay very relaxing and enjoyable.
We had a sea view from the balcony which made it even more enjoyable.

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Linda M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 29, 2013

A small beach nearby. 20 min drive from some very beautiful beaches. Lots of bars nearby. Restaurants and small clubs 10min walk away. Good location overall. The apartments were average with old furniture. They were however spacious and clean with 2 small balconies. Quite a few stores and grocery shops nearby. Quiet location.

  • Stayed: August 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Huzaifa_lodhi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 4, 2013

Couldn't have asked for a better place to stay. Four of us fit comfortably in our apartment, the air conditioning was so cold we sometimes had to turn it down, and there is a convenient store (cheap water and booze) and restaurant (cheap breakfast) right downstairs. The woman at the front desk was AMAZING and always there when we needed her. We could see calo des moro from our balcony and it was about a 2 minute walk away. We were really worried about finding a great place to stay in Ibiza because there are so many options but we really lucked out. Would stay here again in a heartbeat.

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Missy G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 20, 2013

just got back from staying here with 5 of my friends, the lady on reception was lovely and very helpful! the rooms were very big with air conditioning that worked great and were cleaned everyday, the beach is around a 2 minute walk the the San Antonio strip was around a 5 minute walk! would stay again :)

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 992Emily123
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 3, 2013 via mobile

I stayed here for a week at the end of June and loved it. The location is five minutes walk away from the beach and some great bars. You can walk to Cafe Mambo and Cafe Del Mar along the coast in about ten minutes. If you walk an additional 15 minutes you'll get to the centre of San Antonio.

The apartment was large, separate bedroom and bathroom, two balconies, a breakfast bar, and dining table / coffee table and sofa. Kitchen is very well equipped and everything was very clean.

The staff are so friendly, and there is a shop and restaurant downstairs. WiFi is available if you perch on the bench opposite the reception desk, but we went into three restaurant to have a coffee in the morning and use the WiFi there. There's a 24hr shop just shown the road if you arrive late at night and need water etc.

There is no swimming pool, but with such lovely beaches so nearby, we really didn't miss a pool.

Would definitely recommend this accommodation.

  • Stayed: June 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank MaryContrary0
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews