We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Fab.”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Apartamentos Fleming 50
Certificate of Excellence
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Fab.”
Reviewed July 23, 2013

Lovely apartments, right by the main strip, room got cleaned everyday, would stay again, very modern and pool is fab, just abit nosey with it being on a main road, shops and supermarkets really close.

  • Stayed July 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Tinaroberts11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Fleming50, Gerente at Apartamentos Fleming 50, responded to this review, July 24, 2013
Thaks so much!, we are very pleased that you liked our hotel and enjoyed your time in Ibiza. We hope to see you next year, we will be here waiting you! Thanks another time and regards from the Fleming 50 team!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

110 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    53
    43
    7
    4
    3
See reviews for
14
30
Solo
0
2
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (7)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Level Contributor
15 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
Reviewed September 2, 2012

To be honest the other reviews say it all.
The hotel staff are very friendly and welcoming. The rooms are a good size. Although you do hear a little noise from the traffic but after the first night you soon get use to it.
Spar shop is a few doors down the road. Also if you fancy visiting another beach the bus stop is just down the road, but ask at reception and they'll advise what ones to visit.
Thank you guys.. If i return i will be returning to you!

  • Stayed August 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank pinkdeehippo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed August 28, 2012

What a great experience this was. The hotel is very nice And the location is great but what I really wanted to say is that there is one woman here named Jimena and she is the greatest person I've ever had the pleasure to meet. She is always smiling and always very helpful. If it wasn't for her our stay would be ok but with her here we loved it! Thank you for everything Jimena and its with a heavy heart I learned you won't be here next year thus we won't either. Nothing to complain about the hotel,it was all great but I was hoping she would be here next year.. Next year will be another hotel with her there I promise you that. All the other staff was great too of course but she stepped into our hearts and there she will stay forever :) until next year Ibiza and Jimena we hope to see you next year! Good luck and have a great time until she leaves in SEptember

  • Stayed August 2012
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Teiprull
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
London, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
10 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed August 3, 2012

Ive recently returned from staying at the Fleming 50 and have to say what a lovely time we had. Three of us stayed in a one bed apartment and there was ample room for all of us. The apartment was roomy, clean and very well furnished. The staff were lovely, friendly and helpful. The pool was lovely and well furnished. The restaurant served good food. The only down side was that it's on a noisey road but that can be solved by asking for an apartment at the back of the complex. Overall a lovely staff and I'll certainly stay again.

  • Stayed August 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank SLMHP
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Oslo
Level Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed July 14, 2012

Stayed in Fleming 50 Apart for 5 nights ( july 2012) and had a very nice experience.
I agreee with the others, friendly reseptionist, clean and fresh rooms and the distance to "everything" is acceptable. ( Ibiza it self is also very, very nice, same place, same time next year ) .

  • Stayed July 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank OsloMargrethe
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Douglas, United Kingdom
2 reviews
Reviewed August 16, 2011

We originally were booked into stay at another hotel Marvell Complex and was deeply let down especially after there was some great reviews for it. With wife and twin 1 yr old girls we needed somewhere with quite a bit of space and at Fleming the apartments have loads. The rooms are immaculately clean, large and quiet and the staff are excellent. The Manager is great and the girl that was on reception is a diamond! She made our stay so special. She got wind that it was our wedding anniversary and surprised us with flowers, a card and a bottle of bubbles. Can't say enough about her. The people of the bar too were fantastic and the chabermaids too. In fact there isn't a bad or rude staff member there so they are there to make your holiday as comfortable and hassle free as possible. If you could pick up that hotel and put it in Ibiza Town I would be made up!
Positives: Spacious Rooms, Staff, Quiet, Great other guests, low number of apartments.

Negatives: I am really struggling here but if I had to it would be kitchen cooker is old and no air con in bedroom. Oh and in San Antonio.

  • Stayed July 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Lee M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
St. Andrews
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed July 28, 2011

Fleming 50 Apartments were a brilliant find. Having holidayed in Ibiza for the past 10 years and always being on a tight budget, Fleming 50 were by far the best accommodation I have stayed in within my price bracket.

The apartments were newly kitted out with Ikea furniture and also had a TV (spanish channels only) and air con. The kitchen facilities were more than adequate with a fridge, microwave and 2 ring gas hob. The entire building was spotless - rooms were swept and mopped daily. The reception area has 2 computers with internet access and free wifi available.

The bar/restaurant was very busy due to the varied menu, good quality food and reasonable prices. The staff were extremely friendly and made us feel very welcome.

The pool was a very good size with plenty of very comfortable sun loungers and whilst we were there it never became too busy. Its only draw back is that it's situated next to a busy road so traffic noise can be pretty constant. However, the beach is only a 5 minutes walk...

During our week there was very little night time people noise which is unusual for the resort, but being a good 10/15 mins walk from the West End probably helped as there weren't too many young groups staying there.

I will definitely be booking Fleming 50 the next time I visit!

Room Tip: To avoid road noise request a room on the far side of the apartments but a good pair of ear plugs so...
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2011, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank SKSt_Andrews
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Sant Antoni de Portmany hotels
0.0 mi away
Hotel Puchet
Hotel Puchet
#6 of 100 in Sant Antoni de Portmany
4.0 of 5 bubbles 712 reviews
0.3 mi away
Marina Playa Hotel & Apartments
Marina Playa Hotel & Apartments
#2 of 100 in Sant Antoni de Portmany
4.5 of 5 bubbles 530 reviews
0.1 mi away
Aparthotel Reco des Sol
Aparthotel Reco des Sol
#49 of 100 in Sant Antoni de Portmany
4.0 of 5 bubbles 301 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.2 mi away
Hotel Gran Sol
Hotel Gran Sol
#1 of 100 in Sant Antoni de Portmany
4.5 of 5 bubbles 1,392 reviews
0.3 mi away
Intertur Hotel Hawaii Ibiza
Intertur Hotel Hawaii Ibiza
#3 of 100 in Sant Antoni de Portmany
4.5 of 5 bubbles 1,890 reviews
0.3 mi away
Bellamar Hotel
Bellamar Hotel
#5 of 100 in Sant Antoni de Portmany
4.5 of 5 bubbles 846 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Apartamentos Fleming 50? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Apartamentos Fleming 50

Property: Apartamentos Fleming 50
Address: Avenida Doctor Fleming 48-50, 07820 Sant Antoni de Portmany, Ibiza, Spain
Location: Spain > Balearic Islands > Ibiza > Sant Antoni de Portmany
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Kitchenette Restaurant Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #15 of 45 Specialty Lodging in Sant Antoni de Portmany
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3 star — Apartamentos Fleming 50 3*
Number of rooms: 20
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Apartments with own style Fleming50 is a small apartment complex. Light and airy, large and comfortable, the apartments have an atmosphere that is inspired by the Mediterranean, as well as a friendly, family service. We love to make friends! There is free wifi. You will enjoy the swimming pool and the meals and breakfast from our restaurant. Parking 3€ per day on advanced booking. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, Hotwire, Priceline, Cancelon and TripOnline SA so you can book your Apartamentos Fleming 50 reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Apartamentos Fleming 50 Hotel Sant Antoni De Portmany
Apartamentos Fleming 50 Ibiza, Spain

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing