We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Ses Fontanellas Plaza
Nearby Hotels
Hotel Neptuno(Sant Antoni de Portmany)
$70
$60
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Hotel Marfil(Sant Antoni de Portmany)(Great Value!)
$83
$73
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Hotel Gran Sol(Sant Antoni de Portmany)(Great Value!)
$113
$108
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Bellamar Hotel Beach & Spa(Sant Antoni de Portmany)(Great Value!)
$181
$171
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
THB Ocean Beach(Sant Antoni de Portmany)(Great Value!)
$270
$222
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Ibiza Rocks Hotel(Sant Antoni de Portmany)(Great Value!)
$132
$119
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Hotel Tropical(Sant Antoni de Portmany)(Great Value!)
$75
$71
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Hotel Abrat(Sant Antoni de Portmany)(Great Value!)
$148
$120
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Palladium Hotel Palmyra(Sant Antoni de Portmany)(Great Value!)
$341
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Fiesta Hotel Milord(Sant Antoni de Portmany)(Great Value!)
$114
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Reviews (70)
Filter reviews
70 results
Traveler rating
17
28
15
8
2
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
17
28
15
8
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsmarina palacerci exchangequiet resortapartment complexflat screensan antonio bayside sea viewcomfortable bedspaellaon arrivalpoolssunsetreceptionibiza
Filter
Updating list...
40 - 45 of 70 reviews
Reviewed August 12, 2010

This hotel is good spot for honeymoon.i really enjoyed a lot there with my wife.I had spent one week here for my honeymoon trip .its really pleasant hotel. All the staff was welcoming and helpful to us. Rooms were clean and very good condition. Food is very delicious and tasty here, drinks were awesome. Really we have enjoyed the whether there and swimming pool is awesome, we have lot of fun in that pool. . All types of foods available like soUth indian,punjabi,gujju thali etc.Interior was amazing.Overall it is a good and wonderful experience for us staying in this hotel.

  • Stayed: July 2010, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank SATISHKUMAR812
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 8, 2009

We have just returned from a week in Ibiza and stayed here at Ses Fontanellas.
You can get a taxi from the Airport and will cost approx 25 Euros.
It takes about 20-30 mins drive.
The apartment was a 1 bed, which can sleep 4 as the sofas change to beds. It was clean and nicely set out. We were on the first floor and got a double balcony. All rooms face the streets unless you have front sea view suite, these could be owned outright, I am not too sure.
The hotel is in front of the sea but there is no sand, it is just rocks, which didnt stop people bathing on. It was a fantastic view.
Next to the hotel was the sunset resturant with great food, at average prices, there is a few cafes and resturants futher down the road that do have very cheap prices.
Also next to the hotel was car and moped hire, it cost us 104 euros for a moped for 4/5 days. You will find you need transport to get about. it would take about 40 mins+ to walk to San An central. However there is a bus every half hour just up the road from the hotel and costs about 2 euros each. There is also a ferry port tucked away behind the hotels called the Milford port and cost 5 euros for two people. again this goes every half hour till midnight, we were told there was a night bus but we never found this.
The only bad thing we have to say about the rooms, was that it didnt have air condition and only had ceiling fans, we came at end of august and was very hot, the only place you could cool down was in the pool. we even moved our beds to the balcony at the end of holiday. The fans are insufficent and didnt do the job, therefore we didnt sleep very well at all.
We didnt complain as were not ones for doing that we just made the best of of what we had.
The staff in the hotel were friendly, especially our cleaner. the rooms were cleaned twice in the week we stayed.
We didnt find the entertainment in the hotel, most nights we headed off into San Antonio for the nightlife.
I would like to state for all the clubbers that is has gone very expensive over here. its cost on average 25-45 euros per person for tickets to Es Paradis, Eden, Pacha, Priviledge etc.
The drinks inside also are very expensive, we paid 17 euors for 2 rredbulls with no sprits, water was normally 6.50 euros for a small bottle.
We tended to stick to the pre party bars, where rounds would be about 8-12 euros for two people ( bottle of beer)
If you went to the bars not on a pre party night you would get drinks for two at around 3-5 euros in total. So plan where you need to go to make the most of your money.
Just down the road is a bar called BN3 where they have a few pre partys and the drinks are still cheap, Judge jules plays there on a sunday night for his warm up.
Overall it was good to go back to Ibiza but next time i will be prepared for the costs and book somewhere with air con.

3  Thank WendyHenry
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 weeks ago
Google Translation

  • Stayed: April 2018, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with RCI
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago
Google Translation

  • Stayed: April 2018, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with RCI
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 15, 2018
Google Translation

Stayed: June 2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews