We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM
  
Ways to Experience Emove Ibiza
from $169.10
More Info
from $112.73
More Info
from $281.83
More Info
Reviews (79)
Filter reviews
63 results
Traveler rating
59
3
1
0
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
59
3
1
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews quad tour off road amazing tour sunset tour love adventure amazing scenery a lot of fun stefano teo helmets atvs sites vespa company bike ibiza holiday
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
15 - 20 of 63 reviews
Reviewed June 17, 2018 via mobile

We truly enjoyed ourselves on this tour. We were so happy to see how beautiful Ibiza truly is on our ride. It was beautiful, serene and something we still talk about to this day.
Everywhere we stopped looked as if it was from a postcard. Our guide was also great. You can tell he loves what he does which made for an extra great time for us. The last stop on the sunset tour was beyond beautiful. We were able to see a beautiful sunset while drinking a nice cold beer. I wish I could remember the name of the place we stopped last because I’d visit again just for the views.

All in all it was amazing, you should definitely visit, and we’ll be back.

Date of experience: July 2017
Thank LeonaBlack
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Juan D, Gerente at Emove Ibiza, responded to this reviewResponded June 18, 2018

Thanks Leona, we are very glad to know you liked it. Let me know which day you did the quad tour so I can ask the guides where they stoped to see the sunset and I let you know this wonderfull place :D

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 24, 2018 via mobile

We all had the best time ever.. would highly recommend, Theo and Jonny (sorry if spelt names wrong) were great guides we had such a blast, great memories made. See you next year for sure! Thank you guys.

Date of experience: May 2018
Thank Emma B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Juan D, Gerente at Emove Ibiza, responded to this reviewResponded June 4, 2018

Thank you very much Emma. Hope next years the kids will be older and we can make a big family quad tour all together

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 18, 2018 via mobile

I deff recommend this tour to those who love adventure, beautiful views & awesome vibes!! Teo and the crew were incredibly helpful, genuine and overall amazing guides! I would do this quad tour all over again!

Date of experience: April 2018
Thank jessenial2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Juan D, Gerente at Emove Ibiza, responded to this reviewResponded June 4, 2018

Thanks Jessenia. The guides had a really great time with all the group. It as been a great afternoon to remember for them :D

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 30, 2018 via mobile

We joined the quad tour a few days ago. Stefano was very friendly and funny and we had a great day with u guys. Thanks again!

Date of experience: April 2018
Thank Anika A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Juan D, Gerente at Emove Ibiza, responded to this reviewResponded June 17, 2018

Thank you Anika, we are gratfull to know you liked the tour.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 16, 2018 via mobile

We had an amazing time on the Emove quad/buggy tour. Our tour guides were friendly, knowledgeable and took us on the most amazing tour of Eivissa showing us it's more than just a party town but amongst the beautiful locations in the world, even treating us to the local 'mojito' cake. We went from the city to the mountains, to the beach and ocean. Both on road and off road this thrilling tour will not disappoint, my son won't stop talking about it!

Date of experience: April 2018
Thank Trevor P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews