We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Amazing place”
Review of Grill Sant Antoni

Grill Sant Antoni
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $11 - $46
Cuisines: Mediterranean, Grill
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Large groups, Local cuisine
Dining options: Late Night, Breakfast, Reservations
Description: Steakhouse. Tapas. Daily menu
Reviewed May 11, 2019 via mobile

2nd time visiting whilst on holiday with friends. Great little place, amazing food and good value. Highly recommended

Date of visit: May 2019
Thank RichSnow
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (219)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 219 reviews

Reviewed August 11, 2018 via mobile

Lovely little restaurant. We went as a family of four and for once there was no moaning around the table..lol Everyone enjoyed their food. The mix grill is delicious and everything is reasonably priced.

Date of visit: August 2018
Thank adel134
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 6, 2018 via mobile

Found on trip advisor,really nice little place.Had the whole room to ourselves but everything from the burgers to the steaks was perfect,had a really nice ice cold pint of san miguel on tap.I had a t bone steak that was bought out on a hot stone and i cooked it at the table,beautiful! Cant recommend this place highly enough!

Date of visit: August 2018
Thank NED310
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 22, 2018 via mobile

We had no idea where we should something to eat our first night in Ibiza Sant Antonio. After a short walk we saw this restaurant and checked it quickly on TripAdvisor. It had good reviews, and they deserved it! The food is great, lovely service! People next to us had T-bone, this looked amazing, we will return to try that! Good job guys, keep it up!

Date of visit: June 2018
Thank Simon K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 3, 2018 via mobile

Found the restaurant through trip advisor and we were no disappointed. My dad and I had the set menu, prawns to start and then lamb which was tender and perfecton a bed of different vegetables. The portion sizes are just right. The food tastes delicious. My partner had the burger for €10 and had no complaints. They also had the €12 bottle of red and said that was incredible and the fact it was €12 was shocking. I would even say that this place is too cheap and because of the quality of food they could up their prices. The staff are very friendly and you can tell they know the menu and recommend what they do best.
Coming here made our last night in Ibiza. I would recommend everyone try it.

Date of visit: May 2018
Thank locococo26
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Grill Sant Antoni also viewed

Sant Antoni de Portmany, Ibiza
Sant Antoni de Portmany, Ibiza
 
Sant Antoni de Portmany, Ibiza
Sant Antoni de Portmany, Ibiza
 
Sant Antoni de Portmany, Ibiza
Sant Antoni de Portmany, Ibiza
 

Been to Grill Sant Antoni? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing