We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Lunch with friends ”
Review of Grill Sant Antoni

Grill Sant Antoni
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $11 - $45
Cuisines: Mediterranean, Grill
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Large groups, Local cuisine
Dining options: Late Night, Breakfast, Reservations
Description: Steakhouse. Tapas. Daily menu
Reviewed June 24, 2017 via mobile

What is not to like? Went with my aunt who lives in Ibiza. Great food, lovely atmosphere and fabulous staff. It was the menu of the day but still great, good value €55 including wine for four of us and the owner is a very nice guy.

Date of visit: June 2017
Thank Andrew H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (218)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

12 - 16 of 218 reviews

Reviewed June 21, 2017 via mobile

Fantastic grilled food... we got the premium mixed grill (24 euro). Ribeye steak, chorizo sausage, dark meat chicken, lamb chops and baked potatoe dipped in the aioli (extra charge for sauce).... so delicious. We also asked to have our salad upgraded to a Cesar salad in a bowl instead of being on the plate with the meat. If you're looking for a healthy portion of food this is the one to pick.

Date of visit: June 2017
Thank Footprints200296
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 3, 2017 via mobile

We went here at the beginning of our Honeymoon and tried Foie gras for the first time which was gorgeous! My husband had the fillet steak and I had the grilled octopus and it was fantastic coupled with the bottle of wine and cute little veranda it was a perfect night.

So we went back! We sat inside the second time around and had mussels which were quite spicy!

We cannot reccomend this place enough the staff and the food are fantastic!

Date of visit: June 2017
Thank Charlie W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 31, 2017

We were delighted to find that this restaurant was knowledgeable regarding gluten free ( I am Coeliac). We went at lunchtime and I had a substantial starter of fresh pear, crumbled blue cheese, leaves, grapes, tomatoes and balsamic vinegar. For mains I had a chunky piece of fish on a baked potato, the only complaint was the chef had been a bit heavy on the salt. I had fresh fruit and a coffee to finish. My husband had a cold creamy tomato soup and honey dressed ribs plus a caramel desert.
The restaurant is only a short distance from the port at Sant Antoni and near the church.

Date of visit: May 2017
Thank HampshireVal
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 17, 2017 via mobile

We found this place on trip advisor and thought we would give it a try. The food was amazing, my favourite meal of our holiday. Highly recommend to anyone visiting the area.

Date of visit: May 2017
1  Thank helen p
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Grill Sant Antoni also viewed

Sant Antoni de Portmany, Ibiza
Sant Antoni de Portmany, Ibiza
 
Sant Antoni de Portmany, Ibiza
Sant Antoni de Portmany, Ibiza
 
Sant Antoni de Portmany, Ibiza
Sant Antoni de Portmany, Ibiza
 

Been to Grill Sant Antoni? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing