We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Como si estuvieramos en casa......o casi mejor.”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Hotel Monterrey Costa
Ranked #1 of 9 Hotels in Chipiona
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed April 22, 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank FranVeraCruz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotel Monterrey C, Director General at Hotel Monterrey Costa, responded to this reviewResponded May 19, 2013
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (319)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

310 - 316 of 319 reviews

Reviewed April 13, 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank mari c
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotel Monterrey C, Director General at Hotel Monterrey Costa, responded to this reviewResponded May 19, 2013
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 23, 2013
Google Translation

Stayed: February 2013, traveled as a couple
Thank loz73
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotel Monterrey C, Director Comercial at Hotel Monterrey Costa, responded to this reviewResponded March 27, 2013
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 15, 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: December 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank macarena a
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotel Monterrey C, Director Comercial at Hotel Monterrey Costa, responded to this reviewResponded March 20, 2013
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 4, 2012
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2012, traveled as a couple
7  Thank ndivasson
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotel Monterrey C, Director Comercial at Hotel Monterrey Costa, responded to this reviewResponded March 20, 2013
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 9, 2012
Google Translation

Room Tip: Merece la pena pagar un poco más para tener una habitación frente al mar. Porque todas tienen vistas...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: June 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank ratita4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotel Monterrey C, Director Comercial at Hotel Monterrey Costa, responded to this reviewResponded March 27, 2013
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 19, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: June 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Carmen G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotel Monterrey C, Director Comercial at Hotel Monterrey Costa, responded to this reviewResponded March 29, 2013
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Chipiona
0.1 mi away
Hotel Playa de Regla
Hotel Playa de Regla
#7 of 9 in Chipiona
90 reviews
0.3 mi away
Hotel Chipiona
Hotel Chipiona
#4 of 9 in Chipiona
70 reviews
0.1 mi away
Hotel Apartamentos Marina Luz
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.4 mi away
Elba Costa Ballena Beach Hotel
3.3 mi away
Playaballena Spa Hotel
3.2 mi away
ALEGRIA Costa Ballena
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Monterrey Costa? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Monterrey Costa

Address: Paseo Costa de La Luz 55 | Avenida Sevilla, 58, 11550 Chipiona, Spain
Location: Spain > Andalucia > Costa de la Luz > Chipiona
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Beverage Selection Business Center with Internet Access Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Suites Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 9 Hotels in Chipiona
Price Range: $44 - $79 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Hotel Monterrey Costa 3*
Number of rooms: 55
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
We are the first Hotel Gourmet-familiar 3* PREMIUM from the Costa de la Luz, in the beach front, with a very appropriate decoration to surprise our guests and creating a family link with our unique brand, thanks to a team of excellent home . Go ahead and see how we got where others fail, since that enter through our doors, you are our family Monterrey Costa.Somos the only open 365 days a year, 24 hours per hotel. Thank you mentioned and many more things, we are writing a new dawn in the Costa de la Luz. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Expedia, Cancelon, Travelocity, TripOnline SA, Hotwire, Orbitz and Cheap Tickets so you can book your Hotel Monterrey Costa reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing