We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great food, service and wine”
Review of Grizzly Restaurant

Grizzly Restaurant
Ranked #1 of 38 Restaurants in Deva
Price range: $13 - $100
Description: Eat,drink&relax! The Grizzly Restaurant is the place where a relaxed ambiance combined with the flavor of our dishes create a perfect experience for our clients. Visiting us is a distinguished experience which will definitely brighten up your day. Everyday we're trying to improve ourselves and offer services of good quality to each of our clients backed up by the reviews we're gladly accepting from them. Grizzly Restaurant: out of love for gastronomy!
Restaurant details
Description: Eat,drink&relax! The Grizzly Restaurant is the place where a relaxed ambiance combined with the flavor of our dishes create a perfect experience for our clients. Visiting us is a distinguished experience which will definitely brighten up your day. Everyday we're trying to improve ourselves and offer services of good quality to each of our clients backed up by the reviews we're gladly accepting from them. Grizzly Restaurant: out of love for gastronomy!
Reviewed May 15, 2018 via mobile

This place has a strange name but the food is really excellent and a good mix of interesting international things with Romanian influences. There is a good selection of tasty Romanian wines. Service was excellent and super friendly. The atmosphere is casual but modern, simple but welcoming. For a non-Romanians prices were decent for the quality of the items we received. The menu is huge which is typical in Romania but everything we ordered was great. The outside doesn’t look overly impressive but I highly recommend this place. We were glad we made a reservation on a Tuesday night.

Date of visit: May 2018
Thank poodle2000
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Radu C, Public Relations Manager at Grizzly Restaurant, responded to this reviewResponded May 22, 2018

We always try to provide our client with as much satisfaction as possible. We are very glad to see that you enjoyed our service! We hope you decide to come by our restaurant whenever the opportunity pops up.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (205)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

68 - 72 of 205 reviews

Reviewed May 6, 2018 via mobile

The food is exccelent and out order come soon(max.20min) and the staff are verry nice.I recommanded this restaurant.

Date of visit: May 2018
Thank Iulia A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Radu C, Public Relations Manager at Grizzly Restaurant, responded to this reviewResponded May 6, 2018

We're glad to hear that your visit was enjoyable! Thank you for your kind words and we're looking forward to seeing you here again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 4, 2018 via mobile

I'am here for the 3rd time in the last 2 years. Eachtime the food exceded my expectation!

The staff is very friendly and high professional!

Looking forward to come back as soon as possible in this perfect location!

Date of visit: May 2018
1  Thank robert n
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Radu C, Public Relations Manager at Grizzly Restaurant, responded to this reviewResponded May 6, 2018

We are very delighted to see that we managed to provide you with a more than pleasant experience! The staff always tries its best at satisfying the restaurant's customers. We will be looking forward for the next time you manage to come by!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 1, 2018 via mobile

I had the best meal of this year so far here! Our waiter was really friendly and helpful even though my friend constantly bombarded him with vegan questions:)
The eggs benedict and the lemonades were phenomenal.
Thank you!

Date of visit: May 2018
Thank 860m_t_h
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Radu C, Public Relations Manager at Grizzly Restaurant, responded to this reviewResponded May 1, 2018

We always try to provide our client with as much satisfaction as possible. We are very glad to see that you enjoyed our service! We thank you for your words and we're looking forward to seeing you again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 29, 2018 via mobile

Very fast service, very polite and friendly waiter that really knew what the meniu contained. The food was extremely tasty and was ready pretty fast. We were three people and they brought the food at the same time, very nice detail.

Date of visit: April 2018
Thank AlexSte29
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Radu C, Public Relations Manager at Grizzly Restaurant, responded to this reviewResponded May 1, 2018

We are very delighted to see that we managed to provide you with a more than pleasant experience! The staff always tries its best at satisfying the restaurant's customers. We will be looking forward for the next time you manage to come by!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Grizzly Restaurant also viewed

Deva, Hunedoara County
 
Deva, Hunedoara County
 
Deva, Hunedoara County
Deva, Hunedoara County
 

Been to Grizzly Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing