We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Comfortable with great views”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
12 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 5
Ericeira, Mafra, Lisbon District, Central Portugal

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 12 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Portuguese first
Spanish first
Any
English first
AlliCat_0...
Perth, Australia
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Comfortable with great views”
Reviewed June 4, 2016 for a stay in May 2016

The apartment is exactly as shown in the photos, it was comfortable and has the beautiful views you see in the photos. It's located just outside the town center so nice and quiet but just a short drive or walk to restaurants. Thank you Carla for sharing your apartment with us and for providing such clear directions to navigate to your place.

Traveling group: Friends
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Aug 4, 2016
Thank you for your comment and thank you for choosing our apartment. The comments of our guests are very important to us, so we can continue to improve our service. We thank you and we hope to see you again. All good for you. Regards
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kateeap
1 review
“Just Perfect”
Reviewed May 8, 2015 for a stay in May 2015

Beautiful, clean apartment ideal for a surfing trip and family holiday.. We combined both ! All the best surf spots are on the doorstep. Carla and her family gave us a fantastic welcome and were helpful and on hand if needed throughout our stay with any info or advise we needed.
Apartment was clean and had everything we needed including cot, high chair and Lego !
We will definately return and cannot recommend highly enough. Just perfect. Thank you Carla

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Oct 3, 2017
Thank you for your comment and thank you for choosing our apartment for your vacation. We really liked to know you. We hope to have fulfilled your expectations. The comments of our guests are very important to us, so we can continue to improve our service. We thank you and we hope to see you again. All good for you.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RamblingM...
Cardiff, United Kingdom
1 review
“Fantastic view, amazing apartment, most hospitable hosts.”
Reviewed September 10, 2014 for a stay in September 2014

Such a nice apartment. Owners very friendly and accommodating. Beautiful views from the big balcony. Lovely furnishings. Fully equipped with everything you would possibly need for a perfect holiday.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Oct 3, 2017
Thank you for your comment and thank you for choosing our apartment for your vacation. We really liked to know you. We hope to have fulfilled your expectations. The comments of our guests are very important to us, so we can continue to improve our service. We thank you and we hope to see you again. All good for you.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Estrellac...
Almendralejo, Spain
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed September 12, 2017 for a stay in September 2017
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 22, 2017 for a stay in July 2017
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Scenic689...
1 review
Reviewed January 16, 2017 for a stay in December 2016
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
titedidin...
Liancourt, France
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
Reviewed June 16, 2014 for a stay in June 2014
Google Translation

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: La vue sur la mer et l'accueil
Liked least: l'insonorisation entre les appartements
Traveling group: En famille élargie
Your age range 18-24
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing