We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Lovely apartment”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
16 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Ericeira, Mafra, Lisbon District, Central Portugal

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 16 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
German first
Any
English first
nicoleen2...
Donegal Town, Ireland
1 review
“Lovely apartment”
Reviewed June 26, 2015 for a stay in June 2015

What a lovely apartment. Spacious, well equipped, clean and secure. Very convenient. Owner friendly and helpful with good English. Close enough to town centre and local supermarket but a steep walk coming back.

Traveling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Stine J
Central Portugal, Portugal
Level 4 Contributor
44 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Confortable”
Reviewed April 16, 2015 for a stay in April 2015

This is a delightful apartment owned by Nuno and his wife.
The apartment is beautifully furnished, clean and very comfortable. Everything is in perfect conditions. A covered parking was available and it is very close to super markets and city center.
Two bed rooms, two bathrooms and the nice overall design of the apartment made our stay very pleasant.
The apartment made a great base for some enjoyable visit in Lisbon district.
We had a great week in Ericeira and would not hesitate to recommend this apartment to anyone.
We look forward to staying here again.
Thanks for your great care Nuno.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Equipment complet et décoration agréable
Liked least: Isolation phonique du batiment perfectible
Traveling group: En famille avec adolescent(s)
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Myfamilyl...
Chichester, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
20 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“The ideal apartment for a perfect family holiday!”
Reviewed October 10, 2014 for a stay in September 2014

This beautiful modern apartment was ideal for us. The owners gave us great directions and a warm welcome to Portugal, they were easy to contact if we had any issues while we were there. It was great to find it was child friendly and the owners kindly supplied a travel cot and high chair. There was a lovely big terrace out the back of the apartment, a gate goes to steps down to the communal pool and BBQ area. The pool was refreshing in the hot weather and has a small shallow child's pool attached. There is secure underground parking and parking out the front. The neighbours we met are lovely,

From the apartment it was a 10 mins walk downhill into the town which has wonderful restaurants. In 10 mins you also could walk to lovely beaches, although we generally took the car to the beach as we had my husbands surfboard and went to the beaches with bigger waves!

We highly recommend having a holiday in Ericeria and staying in this beautiful apartment!

Traveling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HelenLave...
Morzine
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Fantastic apartment with super friendly owners”
Reviewed October 6, 2014 for a stay in September 2014

We had a brilliant holiday in Ericeria in the middle of September. Upon arrival at the apartment we were greeted by Nuno and his wife who were really welcoming and had even made us a cake and left beach toys and games for our two children (2 & 4 yrs). The apartment is much more spacious than the photos suggest. There was free parking outside. Ericeria has some beautiful beaches which are great for surfing and the kids loved the rock pools.

Traveling group: Young Children
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Renate M
Sydney, Australia
1 review
“Recommend to stay there and if I visit Ericeira I will.”
Reviewed June 24, 2014 for a stay in June 2014

We really enjoyed staying in the apartment. It was clean, modern, spacious and light. I would highly recommend it to others and stay there again myself. The host Nuno was very friendly and even brought us a homemade welcome cake - yum. The only slight improvement I can suggest is to try to have the floors in the bedrooms less slippery. I was a bit worried about my mother falling, which luckily did not happen, she turns 80 this year.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Modern unit and lots of outdoor space
Liked least: Slippery Floors
Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 2, 2014 for a stay in May 2014

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Juergen H
1 review
Reviewed October 24, 2017 for a stay in October 2017
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing