We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“A delight!”
Review of Tik Tapas

Tik Tapas
Reserve with
Tik Tapas is not available for your requested time. Choose another time, or search restaurants with availability.
The time you selected has already passed.
Ranked #10 of 130 Restaurants in Ericeira
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: International
Dining options: Late Night, Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Late Night, Reservations
Lisbon, Portugal
Level 3 Contributor
22 reviews
16 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“A delight!”
Reviewed February 10, 2013

We read about this tapas bar and wandered the old town of Ericeira until we found it. While it does not have the ocean views, the ambiance was fun, cheerful, the service fabulous, super friendly and professional and the food very good. Great sangria tinto!!! Generous serving of smoked salmon with real dill cream cheese and capers.. homemade potato fries, pork secretos... lots of choices and good value for money. Oh did I mention the perfect, cold, delicate coconut pannacotta with honey marinated prune???? It filled very quickly, we will go back!!

  • Visited February 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Peta D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

366 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    193
    137
    22
    6
    8
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Finnish first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Hebrew first
  • Italian first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
A TripAdvisor Member
“A day in Ericeira !!!”
Reviewed January 9, 2013

Excelent food and wines served by very friendly people in a cozy space on the beautiful portuguese west coast. By the way....is a world natural surf reserve !!! Greetings from London. Your friend Carlos... ;)

Helpful?
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Warsaw, Poland
Level 6 Contributor
110 reviews
58 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 60 helpful votes
“Excellent tapas in perfect price”
Reviewed November 5, 2012

Tik Tapas was recommended to us by a taxi driver and we have to say it was worth to go there.
For the really good price we have perfect choice of several tapas to share for two. The set was so big that we were not able to eat everything. The restaurant is small so if you come late you have to wait for free tables or try another day.

  • Visited November 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank MichalK74
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Canterbury, England, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“Tik Tapas”
Reviewed October 23, 2012

The food here is second to none. I would say it was the best place we ate by a long way.
Very friendly staff, though all Ericeira is, but just with an added bubble of Portugal.

5/5

Visited September 2012
Helpful?
Thank Nick_Whiteoak
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Burgas, Bulgaria
Level 5 Contributor
48 reviews
29 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“Good food, great wine”
Reviewed October 21, 2012

We were told about some typical Ericeira restaurants that turned out to be closed. So I checked with the Trip Advisor for a tip andso we were there. We were met by a very friendly and helpful stuff, tha food was delicious and the Matheus Rose was great. We had a very pleasant dinner. The grilled octopus is a must in Portugal.

  • Visited September 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank renig
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Tik Tapas also viewed

Ericeira, Lisbon District
Ericeira, Lisbon District
 
Ericeira, Lisbon District
Ericeira, Lisbon District
 

Been to Tik Tapas? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing