We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Company Integration Trip”
Review of Hotel Klimek Spa

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Hotel Klimek Spa
Ranked #1 of 9 Hotels in Muszyna
Reviewed August 31, 2010

I've been in this hotel for 3 days with my company on the integration trip.
The hotel is situated in Muszyna in quiet neighbourghood.
There is a lot of activities in this hotel so you do not even need to go out :)
There is a pool, hot tub, sauna.
Other activities is a big night club for guests, bowling and conferention center :)
Great rooms, everything is clean and on very high level.
Service is very good, food also.
That was really great fun :)
Becouse there was too warm and there was not too much snow we've been in aquapark with hot spring. That was amazing, you sit in outside (!) pool with hot water the temperature outside is about 0 Celsius degrees, and watching Tatras :)

  • Stayed: February 2009, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank zwierze
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (214)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

18 - 24 of 214 reviews

Reviewed 5 days ago
Google Translation

Room Tip: V tejto lokalite a umiestnení hotela asi nemá veľký význam si vyberať .
See more room tips
  • Stayed: November 2017, traveled with friends
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Katarína P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 1 week ago
Google Translation

  • Stayed: November 2017, traveled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Marta P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Klimek H, Kierownik ds. PR at Hotel Klimek Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 4 days ago
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 weeks ago
Google Translation

Stayed: November 2017, traveled as a couple
Thank paulina2903
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Klimek H, Kierownik ds. PR at Hotel Klimek Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 weeks ago
Google Translation

Room Tip: My mieliśmy pokój na 3 piętrze i był bardzo fajny
See more room tips
  • Stayed: November 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Renata K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Klimek H, Kierownik ds. PR at Hotel Klimek Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 17, 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: October 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank waldemars119
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Klimek H, Kierownik ds. PR at Hotel Klimek Spa, responded to this reviewResponded October 18, 2017
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 24, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: September 2017, traveled with family
Thank xxxx226
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Klimek H, Kierownik ds. PR at Hotel Klimek Spa, responded to this reviewResponded September 28, 2017
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Muszyna
5.3 mi away
Mercure Krynica Zdroj Resort & Spa
0.0 mi away
Hotel Beata
Hotel Beata
#7 of 9 in Muszyna
16 reviews
5.0 mi away
Hotel Krynica Conference & Spa
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.7 mi away
Geovita Hotel & Health Center Zlockie
5.6 mi away
Wierchomla Ski & Spa Resort
5.0 mi away
Hotel Prezydent
Hotel Prezydent
#1 of 22 in Krynica
472 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Klimek Spa? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Klimek Spa

Address: Zlockie 107, Muszyna 33-370, Poland
Location: Poland > Southern Poland > Lesser Poland Province > Muszyna
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 9 Hotels in Muszyna
Price Range: $47 - $133 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Hotel Klimek Spa 4*
Number of rooms: 53
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Hotel Klimek SPA, located in Muszyna, in the picturesque Beskid Sądecki, is an exceptional place, perfectly adapted to rest far away from the hustle and bustle of city life. Elegant interiors of high standard make our Guests feel comfortable, and wonderful mountain landscapes stretching in front of the windows will provide for unforgettable impressions. Crystal clear air will be conducive to the family rest in the mountains, exercising sports and active tourism. The Hotel Guests may take advantage of various attractions, which will allow to fully fill in the time off. A refined "Klimek" Restaurant, internal - the biggest in the region - Aquapark and a wide range of SPA & Wellness services are only some of the pleasures which await our Guests during their stay. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Orbitz, Expedia, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Priceline, TripOnline SA, Travelocity, Hotwire and Cheap Tickets so you can book your Hotel Klimek Spa reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing