We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Very nice place for a lovely weekend”
5 of 5 bubbles Review of Hotel Klimek Spa

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Hotel Klimek Spa
Ranked #1 of 9 Hotels in Muszyna
Windsor and Maidenhead, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
30 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
“Very nice place for a lovely weekend”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 12, 2011

We bought there a SPA weekend from a internet deal.
Rooms very nice, with a view on a small hill.
Breakfasts very variaous with polish specialities from mountains for example oscypek cheese.
The SPA Area is very nice. Big pool, jacuzzi, a wet and a dry sauna. Aromatherapy, Salt cave, Infrared sauna...
Our Deal contained also a massage on a water bed and a massage chair.
Only thing that I did not enjoy was that the SPA section was closed at the first evening because of technical issues.

Stuff was very friendly, the walls are very thin, at the first night a couple with small girl were our neighbours, I asked the staff to change the room in other wing of the building because we couldn't sleep and there was no problem.

Baths with towels, ropes, shoes. Very nice :)

  • Stayed October 2010, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank martysia-k
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

186 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    99
    60
    14
    9
    4
See reviews for
107
52
4
5
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (2)
Date | Rating
  • Czech first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Polish first
  • Russian first
  • Slovak first
  • Any
English first
Skierniewice, Poland
Level Contributor
22 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 14, 2011

We visited hotel in August for 6 nights. Our kid was very happy during all stay (aquapark, playroom, cinema, playground). Very good aquapark. The staff are most friendly people I've ever met. My wife are breast feeding, and chef in restaurant cooked special dishes for her. Room was clean and quiet.

  • Stayed August 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank jacol_d
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Warsaw, Poland
Level Contributor
40 reviews
39 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 30 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 16, 2010

Nice 4 star hotel with all accomodation for Children. Private aqua park with slide and sauna. Play ground indoor and outdoor. I spent ther one night but my family is asking me when we come back there. perfect place for family with children but aslo for singels as they have quite famous spa facilities.

  • Stayed July 2010, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Makka_mca
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Warszawa, Polska
Level Contributor
40 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 42 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 31, 2010

I've been in this hotel for 3 days with my company on the integration trip.
The hotel is situated in Muszyna in quiet neighbourghood.
There is a lot of activities in this hotel so you do not even need to go out :)
There is a pool, hot tub, sauna.
Other activities is a big night club for guests, bowling and conferention center :)
Great rooms, everything is clean and on very high level.
Service is very good, food also.
That was really great fun :)
Becouse there was too warm and there was not too much snow we've been in aquapark with hot spring. That was amazing, you sit in outside (!) pool with hot water the temperature outside is about 0 Celsius degrees, and watching Tatras :)

  • Stayed February 2009, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank zwierze
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Muszyna
0.7 mi away
Geovita Hotel & Health Center Zlockie
0.0 mi away
Hotel Beata
Hotel Beata
#4 of 9 in Muszyna
4.0 of 5 bubbles 13 reviews
5.0 mi away
Hotel Prezydent
Hotel Prezydent
#2 of 22 in Krynica
4.5 of 5 bubbles 443 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
5.6 mi away
Wierchomla Ski & Spa Resort
5.3 mi away
Mercure Krynica Zdroj Resort & Spa
3.6 mi away
Hotel Czarny Potok Resort & SPA
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Klimek Spa? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Klimek Spa

Property: Hotel Klimek Spa
Address: Zlockie 107, Muszyna 33-370, Poland
Location: Poland > Southern Poland > Lesser Poland Province > Muszyna
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 9 Hotels in Muszyna
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:4 star — Hotel Klimek Spa 4*
Number of rooms: 53
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Hotel Klimek SPA, located in Muszyna, in the picturesque Beskid Sądecki, is an exceptional place, perfectly adapted to rest far away from the hustle and bustle of city life. Elegant interiors of high standard make our Guests feel comfortable, and wonderful mountain landscapes stretching in front of the windows will provide for unforgettable impressions. Crystal clear air will be conducive to the family rest in the mountains, exercising sports and active tourism. The Hotel Guests may take advantage of various attractions, which will allow to fully fill in the time off. A refined "Klimek" Restaurant, internal - the biggest in the region - Aquapark and a wide range of SPA & Wellness services are only some of the pleasures which await our Guests during their stay. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Hotwire, Priceline, TripOnline SA, Orbitz, Booking.com, Hotel.de and HotelQuickly so you can book your Hotel Klimek Spa reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing