We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Hotel Beata, great town, great resort!”
Review of Hotel Beata

Hotel Beata
Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Hotel Beata
Ranked #7 of 9 Hotels in Muszyna
Reviewed September 4, 2012

We stopped here only one night but found the resort to be located in a beautiful valley surrounded by mountains. The staff was very friendly and helpful, great WiFi, rooms were spotless and the food delicious! We had dinner and breakfast and the selection was incredible...would highly recommend it and I would return!

Room Tip: Make sure you take some time to explore the town it is beautiful!
  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank KauaiRent
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (15)
There are newer reviews for Hotel Beata
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

4 - 10 of 15 reviews

Reviewed August 12, 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2017, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank doroti611
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 13, 2016
Google Translation

Room Tip: dla lubiących poranne budzenie ptaków - polecamy pokoje od strony parkingu - z widokiem na góry oraz...
  • Stayed: June 2016, traveled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank AlicjaWkrainieWypraw
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 29, 2015
Google Translation

  • Stayed: December 2015, traveled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Tomek B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 16, 2015
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2015, traveled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Daniela5755
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 15, 2015
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2015, traveled with friends
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank danielwN6629JT
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 15, 2014
Google Translation

  • Stayed: June 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Anezob2013
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Muszyna
0.0 mi away
Hotel Klimek Spa
Hotel Klimek Spa
#1 of 9 in Muszyna
207 reviews
0.1 mi away
Activa Hotel
Activa Hotel
#2 of 9 in Muszyna
19 reviews
0.7 mi away
Geovita Hotel & Health Center Zlockie
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
5.0 mi away
Hotel Prezydent
Hotel Prezydent
#1 of 22 in Krynica
459 reviews
0.4 mi away
Willa Karolina
Willa Karolina
#9 of 16 in Muszyna
5 reviews
1.5 mi away
Willa Zosienka
Willa Zosienka
#3 of 16 in Muszyna
1 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Beata? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Beata

Address: Zlockie 103, Muszyna 33-370, Poland
Location: Poland > Southern Poland > Lesser Poland Province > Muszyna
Amenities:
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Spa Suites Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #7 of 9 Hotels in Muszyna
Price Range: $40 - $68 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Hotel Beata 3*
Number of rooms: 27
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Expedia, Booking.com, Orbitz, Travelocity, Priceline, Hotwire, TripOnline SA, Agoda and Cheap Tickets so you can book your Hotel Beata reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing