We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Magical place with breathtaking view”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
11 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 7
Sutomore, Bar Municipality

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 11 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Polish first
  • Any
English first
English first
German first
Polish first
Any
English first
Rosa P
Canton of Bern, Switzerland
1 review
“Magical place with breathtaking view”
Reviewed May 14, 2016 for a stay in May 2016

From the moment we arrived to the Podgorica Airport, we were greeted by a driver who took us to the Talici Hill Villa. When we arrived the owner Milan was there to help with our luggage and gave us a detailed list of suggestions to discover the beauty of Montenegro. The villa has been meticulously renovated with respect to the original style elements, into one of the finest that we've ever seen. It was beautiful, well designed and spacious. The vast garden with its swimming pool, olive trees, baldachins and barbecue made also the difference, we enjoyed having breakfast and dinner in that pleasant environment. We were really delighted with the accommodation and facilities of Talici Hill, but the best part was the wonderful view! The view of the Adriatic sea and mountains was surreal and the fact that it was away from the hustle and bustle was really relaxing as well. If anyone is going to Montenegro, whether as a romantic gateway or just to have fun with friends, this is the place that I would recommend!

Date of stay: May 2016
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The rustic style of the villa, garden and the view
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Legolas A
New York City, New York
Level 3 Contributor
7 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“Movie like wedding, INSANE! :)”
Reviewed May 8, 2016 for a stay in May 2016

The owner had a wedding party, he had a lot of guests and OH BOY!
This has been the best wedding i have ever been on. From beautiful house, furniture, bathrooms to huge garden with swimming pool.
I must say, this has been one of the best weekends and weeding in my life.
All the best and i hope this villa becomes something special!

Date of stay: May 2016
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Old stone house and the garden.
Liked least: Road to the property is a bit rough.
Traveling group: Large Group
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Па То Сам...
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“excellent resort”
Reviewed May 6, 2016 for a stay in April 2016
1
person found this review helpful

I've visited this resort for opening ceremony, and from a perspective of a experienced traveler who visited 40+ countries, it's one of the best resorts I've visited so far.
It looks even better than on pictures and the view it offers is just magnificent.
Anyway, two things I like the most besides the view are - absolute privacy and that personal touch it has, just like domestic atmosphere and hospitality.
I was truly delighted visiting this resort and can't wait to go back soon.
Highly recommended.

Date of stay: April 2016
Traveling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
sebastian...
Tarnowskie Gory, Poland
1 review
Reviewed July 23, 2016 for a stay in July 2016
Google Translation

Date of stay: July 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
DraganB57
1 review
Reviewed May 14, 2016 for a stay in May 2016
Google Translation

Date of stay: May 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing